Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 15, 2019
Amazing camp ground, words cannot do justice. Very clean, well managed, excellent worker, beautiful tree. Very little road noises unlike some KOA. I stay at. They gave me a free cup of coffee! Thank you KOA!
Nov 01, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
There was nothing at all wrong with the facility itself. The campground was clean, check in was easy, and my camping spot was fine. I’m only giving this place two stars for one reason, the music in the bathroom. If I want religion, I’ll go to church, and to the church of my choice. I think it’s highly inappropriate to play fundamentalist Christian music nonstop in the restroom. Stop it!
Oct 09, 2019
This is a nice campground with lovely tent sites.
Sep 30, 2019
Larry & Linda were super helpful and communicative via email and phone calls. We were only there sleeping for a few hours before our bike ride. They were very kind to allow us to come back afterwards to shower. Beautiful campground!
Sep 09, 2019
Very friendly and clean place. There was plenty of shade for my tent. It was a hot September
Sep 04, 2019
Overall good. Poor communication between staff. Ask for a cabin, told there were none, next morning was told by someone else there was one availably, I could have rented.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
Friendly staff and clean environment.
Jul 09, 2019
The facilities are outstanding! The restrooms and showers are very clean and modern. The store and common areas are great! The pool is sparkling and refreshing... The tent pads were too small for our tent, with dunnage sticking up around the pad. We overcame this small problem, but larger pads would be ideal for our 3 room, 16-foot x 16-foot tent. The drive-throughs are numerous and comfortable
Jul 04, 2019
Very easy to find. Campsites was really close together, but pretty layout, nice a simple!
Jul 03, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
Walked to church from site, had a little problem figuring out the tent reservation system: the tent number is the size of a dime in the extreme, upper, left hand corner.
Jun 23, 2019
Jun 14, 2019
I arrived late but the camp host was still there and escorted me to my site. The bathrooms were clean. I liked seeing the vegetable garden! We should all do more of this, encourage good eating and have a teaching moment for the kids.
Jun 12, 2019
Campgrounds were nice & clean friendly staff. Bummer pool was broke but water park close
Apr 28, 2019
Dec 19, 2018
The staff were very helpful and the facilities were clean and all in working order.
Dec 04, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
We stayed a short overnight after arriving late. The directions and map to our tent site for our Class B were not to scale and was difficult to find using the scale provided on that map. The site was fine and the showers warm and clean. Very nice overall.
Oct 07, 2018
Late arrival and took a slot that was for campers, when the attendant found us in the morning ,and some campsites opened up he took us to a lot that was empty, assisted us to power,and coffee with never a negative comment about where parked. Hope to visit them on the way home.
Oct 06, 2018
Site I chose at checkin was great, facilities were also great. However, I had preregistered and said I would arrive late. My reservation was not in the night box. Tired I had to do work that I had never before had to do when I preregistered.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.