Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
Just a pass through but staff was friendly and site was nice
Apr 19, 2018
All worked out. A little steep to get up to the table. Men’s toilet stall a bit cramped.
Mar 23, 2018
It was a pretty campground. Just a lot of highway noise and not handicapped accessible. The bathroom had a step up to it and so did the office. They owners seemed nice though.
Mar 20, 2018
KOA charges enough already for its tent sites, but the prices in Little Rock were outrageous for a tent pad with large, sharp stones. We are camping across country and we utilize KOA when we have done a lot of miles that day and just need a quick spot to crash and maybe a shower...i just think you could do a little better...
Nov 13, 2017
Clean friendly fun! Staff was courteous and helpful. We had a small issue with our motorhome and they were able to provide assistance on the spot. We will definitely return next time we're in this area
Oct 23, 2017
I loved it there, very nice and helpful staff. Loved the trees and shade for my tent site and the dog park was a great thing for my puppy. My only complaint is the gravel used in the tent sites, i had to go out and purchase an air mattress after my first nite. But yes, i will be back
Oct 18, 2017
Great stay! We missed the pool, because it closed the day before, but we were able to enjoy the Sauna! The place was clean, busy, & beautiful!! We'll definitely come back when we're in Little Rock!
Oct 13, 2017
We camped for one night, we didn't have a shady spot and it was hot! The amenities were clean but the shower head was really low and my husband is tall which meant he had to crouch to wash his hair. The toilet cubicle was really small and uncomfortable. Not likely to stay again.
Sep 25, 2017
Tent site was perfect. Close to showers and friendly people there...
Sep 17, 2017
We enjoyed our time at this site.Iwill be coming back for another stay. Thank you guys.
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice place. Little bit too much interstate noise.
Sep 05, 2017
Could have better signage on Crystal Hill Rd. at both Bridgeway Rd. and Kampground Way. Very nice Campground, clean bath house and grounds. Very nice office and store. Staff was great. Good for tent camping.
Aug 26, 2017
Staff were very nice. Used the fitness area which was a nice addition
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
I think the owners/managers are so great! I have stayed there many times and each time I see and enjoy the many improvements they make. Thank you fran abar
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
We were just passing through on a cross-country trip, but the facilities were very clean and the staff very friendly!
Jul 12, 2017
Great family campground! Can't wait to try more all over the country.
Jun 13, 2017
What an excellent campground! Friendly staff, and excellent facilities. Very clean and tidy. I will return!!
Jun 04, 2017
The camp is a bit run down and outdated. Staff was very kind. Husband for a rash from the pool.
May 31, 2017
I had three ticks from my one night stay, in a tent. The highway noise kept us up and I won't be staying there again.
May 30, 2017
would suggest little less rocky area fot guestsusinf tents. overall nicw park
May 18, 2017
Got in late, tried the restrooms, thought they were locked. Turns out that they had code locks on them. Is this a big problem there? People using the restrooms without paying for the stay? This was an unneeded hassle for tired campers that have to "go". The site was fine. I would have preferred pea gravel on the tent site instead of river rock. The larger rocks are very hard on your knees.
May 01, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful! If I'm ever back in Little Rock I will be sure to be back :)
Apr 10, 2017
Very annoying bright light at tent site T2/3. Very dirty water out of faucets.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals