Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
Clean friendly fun! Staff was courteous and helpful. We had a small issue with our motorhome and they were able to provide assistance on the spot. We will definitely return next time we're in this area
Oct 23, 2017
I loved it there, very nice and helpful staff. Loved the trees and shade for my tent site and the dog park was a great thing for my puppy. My only complaint is the gravel used in the tent sites, i had to go out and purchase an air mattress after my first nite. But yes, i will be back
Oct 18, 2017
Great stay! We missed the pool, because it closed the day before, but we were able to enjoy the Sauna! The place was clean, busy, & beautiful!! We'll definitely come back when we're in Little Rock!
Oct 13, 2017
We camped for one night, we didn't have a shady spot and it was hot! The amenities were clean but the shower head was really low and my husband is tall which meant he had to crouch to wash his hair. The toilet cubicle was really small and uncomfortable. Not likely to stay again.
Sep 25, 2017
Tent site was perfect. Close to showers and friendly people there...
Sep 17, 2017
We enjoyed our time at this site.Iwill be coming back for another stay. Thank you guys.
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice place. Little bit too much interstate noise.
Sep 05, 2017
Could have better signage on Crystal Hill Rd. at both Bridgeway Rd. and Kampground Way. Very nice Campground, clean bath house and grounds. Very nice office and store. Staff was great. Good for tent camping.
Aug 26, 2017
Staff were very nice. Used the fitness area which was a nice addition
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
I think the owners/managers are so great! I have stayed there many times and each time I see and enjoy the many improvements they make. Thank you fran abar
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
We were just passing through on a cross-country trip, but the facilities were very clean and the staff very friendly!
Jul 12, 2017
Great family campground! Can't wait to try more all over the country.
Jun 13, 2017
What an excellent campground! Friendly staff, and excellent facilities. Very clean and tidy. I will return!!
Jun 04, 2017
The camp is a bit run down and outdated. Staff was very kind. Husband for a rash from the pool.
May 31, 2017
I had three ticks from my one night stay, in a tent. The highway noise kept us up and I won't be staying there again.
May 30, 2017
would suggest little less rocky area fot guestsusinf tents. overall nicw park
May 18, 2017
Got in late, tried the restrooms, thought they were locked. Turns out that they had code locks on them. Is this a big problem there? People using the restrooms without paying for the stay? This was an unneeded hassle for tired campers that have to "go". The site was fine. I would have preferred pea gravel on the tent site instead of river rock. The larger rocks are very hard on your knees.
May 01, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful! If I'm ever back in Little Rock I will be sure to be back :)
Apr 10, 2017
Very annoying bright light at tent site T2/3. Very dirty water out of faucets.
Nov 15, 2016
Of all the nice spots, we were put in the worst ever. Camping with a tent. Then at 9:30 pm our electric went out and we froze because it was 30 below. Not any credit back for paying for electric and then not having it!!
Oct 16, 2016
Well kept and clean, easy to find.
Sep 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, I wasn't there very long as I was just passing through. The showers were fine looked like a nice facility. I arrived when it was dark and left when it as dark. I would have given you spot a better except the garbage guy has to empty the dumpster at 2:08 in the morning
Sep 16, 2016
Nice wooded campsite. After hours arrival was easy with reservation waiting for us. Not sure why we were placed in tent group site at end of campsite. It had only one tent pad that had a large tree in the middle leaving barely enough space for our tent on just one side. Rest of group area was used for storage of tables and stuff. The other tent sites closer to the restrooms were empty.
Sep 11, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Nice looking grounds, but wifi code did not work and no hot water at 4:30am. Hosts were friendly.
Aug 23, 2016
Staff super friendly and helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy