Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 10, 2017
One night traveling back home. Quiet and friendly KOA with close access from the highway.
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Great place! Easy in , easy out. Great jumping off campground for sight-seeing near Little Rock.
Dec 05, 2017
Loved the motion light in the dog park.
Dec 04, 2017
Very beautiful location. Friendly staff. Wide, level pull through sites. Clean, hot showers. Will stay again if the opportunity presents itself.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice park. Easy in and out. Nice setup and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Have stayed here once before Hope to come back again in future journeys west.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
We ended up staying a week due to the thanksgiving traffic plus we needed a rest from travelling. The employees were very accommodating. Nice campground. Great facilities.
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Well received , well organized , clean
Nov 29, 2017
A little tight on turns for our 42 ft RV. Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Was visiting my son for the Thanksgiving Holiday. He brought us his car so we could get around. But thought the restrooms and showers extremely small. Very uncomfortable and there was no dump station. And no sewer on site B-3 . Otherwise a very nice clean campground. Very hospitable folks as well. Sincerely Terry Eustice 1AQ93A
Nov 27, 2017
Have stayed here multiple times. Always a nice place to stay.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
All good except for a little highway noise. Seeya next time!
Nov 26, 2017
Clean, easy to find, awesome Sauna!,
Nov 25, 2017
Nice KOA, very nice greeting, pleasure to stay.
Nov 24, 2017
It was very cold when we stayed but it was great that it was very quiet, no road noise, far enough off the road so you did not hear anything. The playground and pool looked nice and the people working there were very pleasant and helpful. We were just passing thru but would stay again because it was very quiet.
Nov 23, 2017
Excellent. The service we got from the employees was wonderful!
Nov 21, 2017
We were very happy with our overnight stay. Staff was extremely friendly and the campground was awesome. Super clean.
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Pretty, even in late Fall and we loved our campsite. Wonder if the highway noise would be less when the trees are leafed out? Thanks for accomodating our very late arrival. $10 extra for late checkout.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Have stayed there many times, but will look for another on our route, as it is not being kept up nicely any more!
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Outstanding service. Very customer oriented.
Nov 16, 2017
The space was very uneven and the trees made it difficult to get trailer in and out.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Very nice facility, but VERY noisy, too close to Interstate.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Only spent two nights. Park is somewhat tight for big rigs. Stay in a 42 foot 5th wheel.
Nov 14, 2017
Very convenient freeway ...could. hear hiway traffic all night. Nice sites.
Nov 13, 2017
We only stayed one night but would have loved to have stayed longer. Thanks
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nice camp site with good amenities.
Nov 11, 2017
Although we were just passing through, this is the bet stop on our trip so far. Lovely trees, clean facilities. We hope to stop and spend more time here on our way back cross country.
Nov 11, 2017
Excellent
Nov 10, 2017
Staff was personable. Excellent wifi connection.
Nov 10, 2017
lovely well cared for park. the lots are a good size and there a lot of activities. There is a cute little dog park (fenced and off leash) Lots of trees for shade as well. we would stay there again if we ever go that way. We stayed in our 38 foot motorhome
Nov 10, 2017
You didn’t even know I was there�
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy