Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Site was little tight, difficult to pull out when neighbor had vehicle hanging out in exit road
Oct 27, 2019
Passing thru again. Good place to pause for the night. Been here many times previously. Plan to stay with them again on our way home.
Oct 27, 2019
Very nice KOA. Had a lovely stay. Everything was so clean & nice. Great shower too!
Oct 26, 2019
Always a pleasure to stay. Thank you for keeping your grounds so clean.
Oct 25, 2019
The absolute best KOA we’ve ever stayed at. We wish we could have extended our stay at this exceptional facility. The KOA staff were the best and the grounds were immaculately clean. Thank you for adding to our cross country trip.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Great stay, great campground!!! Good location to access everything!!! Will be returning there again. A great stop for a few days each time!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Oct 24, 2019
Nice staff, escorted to site, sauna was a nice benefit. Easy to get to, be prepared for interstate noise.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
We stayed just the one night, but it was a great place, clean and attractive. People very friendly.
Oct 24, 2019
We were late and traveling far. The woman at the North Little Rock KOA. Was efficient,polite,and accommodated us very well. Not the same story when we called the national reservation line earlier in the day. The woman who took that call was rude,said there were no spaces and hung up on us in less than 20 seconds. Driving out the next morning there were spaces. Get better help on that line! Please!
Oct 23, 2019
This campground is top notch. Level concrete with a concrete patio area complete with a charcoal grill and a wood burning fire pit.
Oct 23, 2019
Very good staff nice site
Oct 23, 2019
First time staying here. Here are the Pros and Cons: Pros Friendly attentive staff Bathroom was clean Cons Sites to close together Bathroom dated, stalls too small to move around
Oct 23, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Clean well tended showers and restrooms. Easy to get to.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Nice sites and clean campground.
Oct 20, 2019
Very crowded because no other campgrounds around. Could use a bigger dumpster. Office people are very friendly; no complaints just a lot of congestion. open another KOA IN the area.
Oct 19, 2019
The facility is clean and convenient to the interstate though that results in significant road noise. We had reserved a 50 amp space, but all they had left were 30 amp when we arrived. Hmmm. Manager had trouble locating our space and led us on a needless lengthy goose chase until we finally just followed the map ourselves. On the whole, the facility was adequate for our overnight needs.
Oct 19, 2019
This was our 3rd quick over night stay. Very convenient. Ez in and out. Has 2 dog runs, shade and little store. Quiet & clean.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Stayed there before but the internet was lousy. This time, it worked fine....I don't stream as arule so, it was good. Internet is important for me so I can plan my next day's travel...
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
An older, noisier campground, but well maintained, clean with full amenities and a great staff. Have stayed there often and will again. �
Oct 17, 2019
On our trip from the East coast to the West coast and back, this KOA was far superior too many others
Oct 17, 2019
I booked a delux patio site, but ended up on an uneven gravel site with a broken down camping table covered in food rest of previous campers! When I complained I was told booking on line was the problem, I recurved no apology. My guess is my site was given to a larger motor home for which they would otherwise not have had room, and the occupant of the smaller RV has to suffer.
Oct 17, 2019
nice people
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Excellent office staff!
Oct 16, 2019
Easy in/out for overnight stay. Awesome and accommodating staff. Bathroom/showers clean and updated.
Oct 16, 2019
Came in late, left early, what we saw of the park it seemed very nice
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Stayed here 3 nights. Park is very clean and well maintained. The bathrooms/showers are also very clean. All the staff members that we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when in the area.
Oct 15, 2019
Only spent one night but the friendly staff and easy on and off I40 made it a great choice. Well maintained campground and I would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone passing through the area. Will stay there again if we are in the area.
Oct 15, 2019
Very very nice park. A little tight and close to interstate but a very very nice park. Sites have extra nice patio areas. We WANTED close to interstate as we were just stopping for the evening. Would definitely stay again as we make our way from GA to AR.
Oct 14, 2019
clean camp, great wifi, easy of access and close to other things you might need to find nearby.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
A golden oldie. Clean, well maintained and visitor friendly, with great Texas ice cream. We’ve stayed here often and will again.
Oct 13, 2019
The trash dumpster was emptied at 3:40 am! There is no excuse for that.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.