Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
The location is very convenient. The people are very accommodating. In my opinion, this could be a 5-Star with just a few small fixes. Such as, the lights are out at the doggie potty pen.
Sep 22, 2017
loved the front spaces we had # 2, plenty room and does not feel crowded like the ones we have had before there. Would recommend those spots for sure.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly registration & great assistance for taking us to our camping spot. Overall very clean & quiet.
Sep 21, 2017
Gave us a site that was too short even though we had a reservation. No grass in the dog park or anywhere else. Highway noise was LOUD and we were near the back. Just spent one night but that was enough.
Sep 21, 2017
Very clean campground. Easy access (we have a large rig) and close proximity to all you need or want in town. I would recommend this campground and would stay again if in the area in the future.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice would stay again
Sep 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Awesome people and a nice campground.
Sep 19, 2017
We just spent the night. We got in after dark. Missed the pad the first time around and was not really positive of where to park the u-haul. But we did figure it out. It was nice and quiet for all the campers and as close together as they are. But for what we needed, a place during travel to our new destination, it was quite all right. Thank you
Sep 19, 2017
Just stayed overnight but nice place.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice facilities. Easy to get to and sites were level. Would stay again if in area.
Sep 18, 2017
On the way to The Ark Encounter in KY and needed a place to stop for one night. Office staff were friendly, gave me a site I requested and took me to my site. Did see the gate to the swimming pool standing open twice. Once during the day and again about 9:30 pm. I closed it at night. Manager needs to have the gate made to have a high lock installed and spring to close and lock the gate when using.
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone very friendly. Good campground, just very noisy!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Well it was just for one night however the park is keep in excellent condition, employee are very friendly and helpful, excellent KOA
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
The people running the KOA were very friendly and courteous. We had an RV problem and they were understanding to the situation. The park was exceptionally clean and well kept. They did a good job representing KOA.
Sep 16, 2017
It was great. Really nice people and site was great. Internet, Wi-Fi & complete hookups! Price was right, too!
Sep 16, 2017
Very clean & i enjoyed the breakfast of eggs & bacon & toast! Interesting store - i bought garden stakes to hang my hoses on.
Sep 15, 2017
Good location but noisy.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
The camp hosts went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you.
Sep 15, 2017
One of the best places we have stayed. Clean, friendly, and convenient!
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean campground.
Sep 14, 2017
Overnight..good spot..helped us to our spot..gave us derictions to get fuel..one suggestion to all KOAs..get state road maps to have on hand..
Sep 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Clean showers. Nice store. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Our first night and last night of our week trip was at your campgroundâ¦.our fav. of the trip!!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Was a great stay with friendly hosts.
Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful people and wonderful service.Beautiful park
Sep 10, 2017
We were very happy with the Little Rock KOA. I was impressed how each site had its own concrete slab which made it very easy to get around on. The area was clean and seemed to be well maintained. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Sep 10, 2017
We stayed overnight while traveling. Easy on an easy off the interstate. Quiet campground and well-maintained we were in a class A motorhome with tow car.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Rick and wife (forgot her name) were absolutely the greatest. So helpful, professional, polite etc. I cant say enough nice things about this couple. The grounds were very clean as well as the buildings. super place to stay. Not to forget to mention the ice cream was wonderful.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Park is nice, but NOT BIG RIG FRIENDLY!!! We have a 40' 5th Wheel Toy Hauler, roads are narrow w/large trees - hard to maneuver roads, told to go through other sites to be able to get out of our initial site after specifically asking for an easy in and easy out site! Nice park for smaller campers!
Sep 07, 2017
Campground nice and people also
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Too many permanent party RVs in the campground with unkempt areas around their camper. If you are going to allow people to live in the KOA permanently, then you should police their areas and ensure they aren't leaving trash or personal belongings scattered around their RV (it just looks trashy). Campground was very small with small pull thrus for campers to pull out of.
Sep 06, 2017
We stayed here for a week while my Father-in-law attended a funeral and reunited with relatives and found the park adequate for our needs. Despite the many permanent residents the park is clean and fairly well maintained and I would be happy to stay here again.
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. We will be back again.
Sep 06, 2017
KOA is always a life saver to me. I recently had back surgery and I explained I needed a spot where I could not remove the car I was towing. They were very nice and gave to the spot I requested. I have stayed at this KOA before it is right along my route when I travel this way east. I will stay there again health conditions permitting travel. Thanks KOA, Cindy Droz
Sep 06, 2017
Just o ernight. 2nd visit. Like location
Sep 06, 2017
?one camper had 4 large dogs this seem to be a violation/
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Good place for a short visit, just to close to the highway. R&S/BM
Sep 05, 2017
Staff was just great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy