Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Reserve: 800-562-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Info: 501-758-4598

Email This Campground

7820 Kampground Way

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2018
It was good. Employees are friendly and helpful.
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Great campground. Friendly folks, quite personable. We enjoyed our stay and certainly would stay here again.
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Clean campground, friendly staff, quite place Just not my style of camping, great for a overnight pit-stop. I would definitely stay again if I needed to
Apr 26, 2018
Good place to stay.
Apr 26, 2018
very pretty park.
Apr 26, 2018
Late arrival, paperwork was in box. Easy set up. Good stop for overnight.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
This is a nice campground tucked in close to North Little Rock, right off I40. The site is well maintain, and you can tell that more is being done to upgrade some of the older infrastructure. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Very hospitable staff and owners. Would most definitely stay there again when in their area.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
The camp ground seems fine but one of the ladies who works there, constantly STARED at me and my kids. It was weird. And she was quite rude about a few things.
Apr 24, 2018
Great Staff! Clean site! Clean Bathrooms! What more could a girl want?
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
When we come to see our daughter and family we enjoy staying at this KOA because its close to where they live and it is always clean and friendly. We recommend it highly!
Apr 23, 2018
Rented two cabins. The heater in one of the cabins would only work when set on a timer then would blow cold air. The porches were filthy and so where the step mats. There was no outdoor grills available and the firepits were full of coals, debris already burned, and were falling apart.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Our stay was fine. Just don't understand why KOA charges more than all other campgrounds. We were gone for six weeks and most campgrounds ranged from $30-$40 per night. We do have Good Sam but even without the discount the places were cheaper. I also think KOA charges too much for their card. KOA used to be the most reasonable places to stay.
Apr 22, 2018
We loved it. They were so nice. Will definitely go back.
Apr 22, 2018
Nice park and staff. Some freeway noise but that seems to be the norm. Level site! Nice little ice cream shop.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Just an overnight but suited our needs tight spaces but perfect for what we needed! Thanks!
Apr 20, 2018
Although very helpful and very nice when we checked in, the sites are very close too each other, parking is cramped with your site, and it is terribly noisy. We are right off the highway as the name of the KOA indicates. Great KOA store and facilities. You just have to get around the close quarters and noise.
Apr 20, 2018
Our site was nice the property was clean and neat. Sites were roomy
Apr 19, 2018
Just a pass through but staff was friendly and site was nice
Apr 19, 2018
Good time, easy to find, very nice staff.
Apr 19, 2018
Beautiful well-taken-care-of RV sites! We really enjoyed our 3-day stay. Thanks
Apr 19, 2018
All worked out. A little steep to get up to the table. Men’s toilet stall a bit cramped.
Apr 18, 2018
Park needs maintenance.
Apr 18, 2018
Staff was very helpful, very accommodating.
Apr 18, 2018
Great Park Great Location
Apr 18, 2018
Very good stay. Will come back.
Apr 17, 2018
Pretty campground, friendly folks
Apr 16, 2018
Nice Place, Very Friendly Staff as always, Best Camp Ground Hosts in the business! Too Expensive!!!!! KOA needs to reconsider pricing -- too high! Maybe need a little competition close by.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Camp host moved people around to make room for us...campground is very accessible ...stay there at least twice a year...pool, workout room, store on premises...our go-to in Little Rock North
Apr 15, 2018
Great people and location!
Apr 14, 2018
Nice bathrooms and laundry. Trees and level sites. Helpful, friendly folks. A lot of noise from highways and people coming and going during the night. Liked the ice cream and coffee.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Stay was very nice, park quiet and the spring flowers were in bloom, very inviting. Attendant was very helpful and we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Nice enough place but close to the highway so very noisy.
Apr 13, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Our site was very unlevel...parking larger tow vehicles very tight. Our neighbor had to move his truck so that we could get out of our spot.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Was above average, sites were not level. Not much in store. Bathrooms were clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals