Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2020
Kind of a small Journey. Right off of I-40. Fair amount of long term campers.
Aug 09, 2020
The host was very helpful, nice pool, spacious tent site, super clean bathrooms, enjoyed the air1 music piped into the bathrooms!
Aug 08, 2020
The grounds were wonderful perfect spot for laying over when traveling. Men’s restroom stalls were a little small.
Aug 07, 2020
Awesome
Aug 07, 2020
We were very grateful being as we showed up without any reservations. You tried very hard to get us a site and it worked!!! Thanks for all you do to accommodate those of us silly enough to NOT make reservations these days. Camper sales are through the roof thanks to Covid-19 families are realizing they actually like each other!!! Praise God for that Blessing. TheCampbellKids...Ray & Jackie
Aug 06, 2020
Aug 06, 2020
Aug 06, 2020
Great facility and friendly service. No water at the tent site but there was electrical outlet. Restrooms were clean. Lots of trees.
Aug 05, 2020
The first two nights were magical! We had the best campsite and then a dead tree limb fell on our RV during a storm overnight. We had to move to another site and the magic disappeared. Not the site we paid for and experienced the first two nights.
Aug 05, 2020
Good place for overnight stop.
Aug 05, 2020
Aug 05, 2020
Aug 05, 2020
Very friendly, nice stay!
Aug 04, 2020
Manager was very helpful. Walked out to our RV and explained water hook up. As our 2nd camp out was helpful.
Aug 04, 2020
So far, we've used the Little Rock North KOA 4 times for overnight stops. Very clean park. Spotless bathrooms. Friendly staff. Easy in and easy out. Thanks again.
Aug 03, 2020
Masks required in the office yet nobody bothered to wear one. Not the staff or the guests.
Aug 03, 2020
Needs some updates.
Aug 03, 2020
Nice pull through site across from the office. Very clean bathhouse. Easy access off I-430. Friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2020
Aug 03, 2020
Quick overnight stay. Didn’t get to see the amenities. Nice campground. Lots a little close together.
Aug 03, 2020
Nice people and love the pool!!!
Aug 03, 2020
The only negative is when booking one of the large pull thru sites they say they are 90 ft and they are not even close... Maybe 60 at best so when you have a big rig and pulling its a tight squeeze.
Aug 02, 2020
Nice campground and very friendly staff. Neat and clean facility. Great place to rest in between destinations.
Aug 02, 2020
Very helpful staff, stayed twice on our trip. Easy late check-in, clean bathrooms and showers. We give the ice cream a 10!
Aug 02, 2020
Quick stop, nice quiet park. On the list now of places to stop at if needed.
Aug 02, 2020
This KOA is not the high standard I expect from a KOA. The entire place was poorly maintained. Down trees in the cabin area. Grounds not mowed and trimmed. Picnic tables filthy covered in green mold, electric lines half buried under ground. Staff unfriendly and will not do trash pickup for customers as other campsites. Do inspections on this place it is a dump compared to other KOA facilities.
Aug 01, 2020
Nice quiet campground. We just had a quick stay and it was an easy in and out. Would definitely stay there again.
Aug 01, 2020
The lady who took our reservation and who treated us definitely needs some personality training. She was rude on the phone and when we walked into office. The other staff was outstanding nd very personable. That was the only negative at this campground.
Aug 01, 2020
Aug 01, 2020
Aug 01, 2020
Easy on easy off exit. Excellent staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable about local area.
Jul 31, 2020
Overnight stay. Friendly staff. Clean and we'll maintained.
Jul 31, 2020
i love the staff and the park was clean and people were frendly
Jul 30, 2020
Grounds are in very poor condition. The RV sites are extremely uneven as well. The pavement is in very poor condition with potholes and it’s too narrow in many places. No real dog areas and no place for used doggie bags to be thrown out.
Jul 30, 2020
Loved the people running the place. My only problem was that there were no grass tent areas they were all rock. It was noisy from the highway noise but this was expected as we were in a tent. If you were in a camper I dont think you would have noticed. The bathroom and shower area were very clean and stayed that waY through the stay.
Jul 30, 2020
The workers made ya feel very welcome. The sites were very clean
Jul 30, 2020
The staff are wonderful, very helpful. I had an accident with the camper and had to have it towed and they were very accommodating. Clean campground and friendly staff!
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Premium price for a horrible site. Sewage on ground, no cable, deluxe site was positioned next to an unkept full timer. Site was rutted, not level and had no advertised premium amenities, but was charged for full service premium site!
Jul 29, 2020
/We were only there one night, but the campground was clean and the staff was courteous.
Jul 29, 2020
The camp host is AMAZING! Such a nice guy. Showers were VERY clean!
Jul 27, 2020
Clean quiet safe
Jul 27, 2020
Very nice managers, clean, located in a lovely country atmosphere. Yes, we will be staying there again.
Jul 27, 2020
We were tent camping for one quick night. We arrived late and found our reservation just fine. The bathrooms were clean and air-conditioned. The tent campsite was nice. The only issue we had was the noise coming from the highway. If we were in an RV or cabin it would probably have been great. If we were to travel through in an RV, no problem with the campground and would recommended it.
Jul 27, 2020
The staff was friendly and the grounds were very clean.
Jul 27, 2020
Very clean and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 27, 2020
The place is super crappy. We stayed just to sleep and that was fine but it was a DUMP.
Jul 27, 2020
Stayed for a single night, level sight required no leveling, hookups were all in good condition, used the pool and laundry facilities which were clean and well maintained.
Jul 26, 2020
Jul 26, 2020
We had a motor home towing and reserved with promise of a pull thru. We got there late evening and there was a truck in our spot. Also not a pull thru and impossible to back in. The charge per night is too high compared with other KOA
Aug 07, 2020
Staff was helpful, tent site was spacious and comfortable, pool was nice, bathrooms were super clean and the music being piped in was fantastic!
- Janie McDaniel on Google
Aug 02, 2020
Nice facilities!
- John Livaditis on Google
Jul 24, 2020
Spent the night. Yes in was close to the road so you will here traffic. Very clean and well kept. Laundry and bathrooms were clean. They have a nice size pool. They have Icecream polor on site.
- Michelle Staggers on Google