Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2019
Fabulous staff and wonderful park! Everyone was so friendly and helpful plus they have great ice cream. :)
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
The parking sites are very narrow, very uneven and trees are in just the wrong places for departure. The park was about 30-40 percent occupied during our visit. The access roads to the park are horrid and rattled all of our storage.
Dec 01, 2019
Just an overnight stay. Staff was helpful in making reservation, and with arrival process. Bathroom facilities were clean but as is the case with most KOA’s shower stalls were very small. When traveling thru the area would stay again.
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice facility with level sites, very friendly staff and clean restrooms. Easy access to major roads without the noise. Pretty darn perfect to me!!
Nov 29, 2019
Nov 29, 2019
As pleasant as could be. Quick overnight. Pulled in, hooked up, slept peacefully, pulled out at dawn. I love the predictability of KOA. You know what you're going to get every time which is why I always use them for my stopovers on the road. Never a hassle, everything always works. Easy in and easy out.
Nov 27, 2019
We were traveling with another coach and both had reserved. They told us that no sites together were available but they would try to accommodate. When we got there they never bothered to accommodate our traveling with another couple and yet when we saw several sites that were open and side by side. I know we only stayed 1 night .but, that's what "first impressions" are about.
Nov 27, 2019
Late arrival. No problems with assigned spot. Nice staff. Stay here twice a year for an overnight visit.
Nov 26, 2019
Just stayed the night. Nice spaces, plenty of trees.
Nov 25, 2019
Our welcome was friendly and professional. Check in was efficient and they ensured we were centered on our site. We will use this park again.
Nov 24, 2019
We just stayed one night. Hosts are friendly, Pull-through site was paved, long and level. Hookups were clean and organized in a neat box with mulch to keep your hoses out of the mud.
Nov 23, 2019
Nice little park. Sites we were in was level with full hookups. As it was raining the day-night we were there we were not able to exore more.
Nov 23, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 18, 2019
Excellent staff and facility.
Nov 17, 2019
Great stop off place when traveling I 40
Nov 17, 2019
Nov 16, 2019
Easy to get to.
Nov 15, 2019
Amazing camp ground, words cannot do justice. Very clean, well managed, excellent worker, beautiful tree. Very little road noises unlike some KOA. I stay at. They gave me a free cup of coffee! Thank you KOA!
Nov 15, 2019
very clean park ,nice place
Nov 14, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice stay. We only stayed 2 nights, however, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathhouse was nice and clean.
Nov 11, 2019
Called 4 hours prior to arrival and luckily got a spot! Great folks to deal with, 2nd time at this KOA in 2 months! Easy access from I 40 Will be back as it is on our route to our other family home. Thanks
Nov 11, 2019
Really not laid out for big rigs. I had to make a wide turn in order to avoid a stone wall. I was directed crookedly into our site and told I’d have to disconnect my toad to straighten out; too bad the toad was on a slope which would make it hard to disconnect and reconnect. So left one tire hanging off the pad and didn’t put out all my slides to avoid the tree. Convenient to highway!
Nov 11, 2019
Nice privacy due to good spacing of sites. LOVED the wooded areas up back and the trees and grass around our site. Tent sites, great. Clean facilities.Wonderful dog walking and soft footing as opposed to the hard, rough surfaces in most campgrounds.Music to ears to hear all the songbirds - we only get that in spring/summer in northeast. Immediately felt comfortable, will spend more time next time.
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Just an over nite stay. A lot of trees and no cable made for unhappy hubby.
Nov 09, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
NIce site -- level and clean -- no problems One of our regular places to stay and we always enjoy.
Nov 07, 2019
Facility was clean and staff friendly. I was having a problem with my propane tank, and one of the camp host helped me with it.
Nov 07, 2019
Friendly, nice mature trees, worked ok with our big rig. Setting really nice but too bad the road noise is so loud, hard to sit outside and enjoy nature. I would return, however, but probably not for a long stay.
Nov 07, 2019
Clean, quite and my safe place to stay!!!
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
The heater kept cutting off and it was very cold and the bathroom showers were dirty there are spider webs and underneath the mat there was leaves and dirt had not been cleaned other than the sinks in the toilets this is the third time I stayed there and I was really disappointed
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Original plan was 3 nights. Due to mechanical problem, we needed repair. Staff very accommodating to let us stay an extra night. Close and convenient to lots of stuff to see and do.
Nov 04, 2019
Just passing thru again, (1) night only, but they find us a good level site, since our Class "C" doesn't have leveling jacks. Close enough to I-430 to be aware of traffic noise, but it fades at bedtime (especially when you're tired).
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Quiet, clean, easy to park
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Easy access off of I-40, very clean, friendly staff! Restaurants are close by and showers were clean and hot, too!
Nov 02, 2019
I was only there for one night so I can't really say much about the grounds however the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2019
5th wheel Cordial staff, able to assist for local sites Nice campground Level site, accessible hookups We are planning on using this campground again
Nov 01, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.