Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
It was very relaxing this past weekend! We love staying at the Lincoln City KOA. It is always quiet and the staff are super friendly!! Thank you
Apr 16, 2018
excellent, hosts great, very nice spots
Apr 15, 2018
We arrived late and someone was waiting for us. Fairly big lot. Good wifi, cable. We were just passing through so we stayed just one night but I would come back.
Apr 14, 2018
Havy rain resulted in water standing around my rv. Staff very friendly. Bought a blown glass souvenir
Apr 13, 2018
As a new trailer traveler my experiences are limited but the one thing I can count on when I do travel is to book KOA site regardless of which state I'm in. The only slightly negative issue I could pass along from my stay in Lincoln City is when I asked where the dump site was located the KOA representative indicated the site adjacent to the office. I know now what full service means.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Only had one night. Loved the location and the facilities. Great RV sites!! Well kept.
Apr 09, 2018
Very small and narrow road and back in campsites
Apr 07, 2018
We had a good stay! Staff was friendly and accommodating. We did not use the laundry, community dishwashing area or bathrooms. They also have a community fire pit, but it rained so we did not use it. No problems with the water/electricity/ sewer/ or cable. WiFi worked good. We wish there was a game room and a better place for bike riding or skateboarding for the kids. Overall we had a great stay.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Great place. Very clean and well kept. The WIFI needs work. It would cut in and out.
Apr 05, 2018
We truly enjoyed our stay. The people in the office along with all of the other staff were very nice and friendly
Apr 05, 2018
All hookups worked well. Clean restrooms & showers. Store has everything. Sites are a good size. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice country atmosphere, trees.
Apr 03, 2018
I arrived on Sat and the hook up area was super muddy. I slipped and almost fell. On Sunday I went into the store and asked if they could put a little gravel down near my front door and hook up area. She said she'd leave a note for the crew on Monday. Well, no-one ever showed up to honor my request. We left a day early because we were so disappointed.
Apr 02, 2018
From the minute we pulled in we felt at home. Everything is family oriented and kid friendly. The spaces are perfect, my daughter had a fit when we would have to leave the playground. She really had a great time as well and made a ton of new friends. We will definitely be back to see our friends that we made and to stay in this great park.
Apr 01, 2018
I recently joined KOA, and was very impressed with how clean and helpful the people were.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
The bathrooms were appalling. Very gross
Mar 31, 2018
We were given a free upgrade to a full hook up spot because our spot that we reserved was muddy. When I struggled to get into the spot because of a tree obstruction, the owner came out and helped me back it in without issue. He went above and beyond to accommodate and we really appreciate it.
Mar 31, 2018
Hosts were awesome. We had to leave a day early, I went in to let them know so they could release rent our space and they refunded our last night stay, it was totally unexpected .
Mar 31, 2018
The campground is clean and well maintained. The hosts are wonderful! Very helpful when needed - quickly responded and accommodated our requests. Very pleasant stay. We will be back.
Mar 30, 2018
Always a great time. I would like to see more gravel in the spots for the rainy times.
Mar 27, 2018
Since the weather was so bad we really didn’t, have an opportunity to check out the campgrounds a lot. It appeared to be well kept and clean
Mar 27, 2018
Very nice people to check you in and I love this campground. Very well kept up!!
Mar 26, 2018
This was our first time here and we were very pleased with the cleanliness of the facility all in all. Was peaceful and quiet at night. Although it rained quite a bit our space was well graveled and never got too mucky. The store was well stocked and had quite a variety. We will be coming again for another week later this year.
Mar 26, 2018
Very nice and clean. Quite place to recover from lots of activities that are around. Staff was friendly and they even upgraded our campsite for free!! We will definitely be back!! Well Done!!
Mar 25, 2018
Wet but fun
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Very clean areas, nice people, nice convenience store. I needed to add a night due to a pool tournament at the casino and they were more than accommodating to find a place for my unit. Thank you KOA.........See you in the fall.
Mar 21, 2018
Small RV park but very nice. I always enjoy my short stays there. Would enjoy a longer stay someday. Laundry was very affordable.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
The staff member I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. We were able to get a pull-through site and able to leave our car trailer on, always a plus for us. I did not have a chance to peruse the store but it looked very sufficient. The laundry room was perfect. The park was quiet and did not have too many lights. The road to the park is a bit tough for big rigs.
Mar 09, 2018
I arrived a few minutes after the office closed. The employee was kind enough to open the office and checked me in. Thumbs up for the employee. Sites were nice. Beautiful trees
Mar 08, 2018
Was disappointed at the winters rate being 35 00 per night for water and power for my 18 foot trailer
Mar 07, 2018
Everything was great sites were clean and there was enough space for pulling in an out of spots. Even the tent sites looks really nice. The WIFI is always a bit iffy on the coastal KOAs for some reason. Both Newport and Lincoln City KOAs had problems with connectivity.
Mar 05, 2018
Nice, quiet setting. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our space was pretty muddy for three dogs would be my only negative. Very clean, nice off leash dog run. Plenty of deer to watch and a great place to have as a home base for doing touristy things.
Mar 05, 2018
Great place, great people. Very friendly staff.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Overall our stay was fine. The hookups worked fine. The bathrooms and free showers are clean. They have a nice fully stocked store. Our site (#12) was muddy outside the door but once maintenance finally showed up, my husband just grabbed a pallet to put in front of the door. They have wifi, but it would only allow us to play music, not stream any video.
Feb 26, 2018
Motorhome w/ a quad trailer sticking way out to edge of road made it difficult to back into spot. With back-in spots not angled, being straight makes it more challenging with a long trailer & long pick-up. Would be nice to have the fire pits movable as ours was too close to our trailer. Luckily no one next to us, so we were able to use their pit. Bathrooms clean & nice camp areas & Quite.
Feb 20, 2018
Small sites very muddy and unable to lay down or rv mat to keep it down. Dog area had a lot of poop in it almost had to sort to find my dogs poop. Over all nice staff and very clean other then dog area. Convenient location.
Feb 12, 2018
A very nice and quiet facility located off of HWY 101. Friendly staff and nice looking cabins. The trouble is, if you plan to use a back in site, most are extremely difficult to back into with a trailer over 15 feet due to multiple tree hazards.
Feb 10, 2018
Stay would have been rated much higher but the internet was pretty much unusable. The wifi would go up then down and stay down for a while then come back up but be extremely slow. I had some business to take care of while at the Kampground and it took me two hours to get two web pages processed. Until they fix the problems with their internet, they should have a note that it can't be depended upon
Feb 08, 2018
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, relaxing time.
Jan 29, 2018
The workers are great always helpful and trying to improve. My only complaint is the back in RV spaces need more gravel especially around the area where the power, water and sewer connections are. It was very muddy getting hooked up. Otherwise it's a wonderful spot.
Jan 25, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. WiFi internet access VERY disappointing. Could only get on-line late at night. As we are from Canada and do not have cell phone access while travelling in the USA, we rely upon internet. Staying where there is WiFi internet is very important to us.
Jan 16, 2018
great
Jan 16, 2018
Very nice quiet stay. Friendly helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals