Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 12, 2018
A very nice and quiet facility located off of HWY 101. Friendly staff and nice looking cabins. The trouble is, if you plan to use a back in site, most are extremely difficult to back into with a trailer over 15 feet due to multiple tree hazards.
Feb 10, 2018
Stay would have been rated much higher but the internet was pretty much unusable. The wifi would go up then down and stay down for a while then come back up but be extremely slow. I had some business to take care of while at the Kampground and it took me two hours to get two web pages processed. Until they fix the problems with their internet, they should have a note that it can't be depended upon
Feb 08, 2018
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, relaxing time.
Jan 29, 2018
The workers are great always helpful and trying to improve. My only complaint is the back in RV spaces need more gravel especially around the area where the power, water and sewer connections are. It was very muddy getting hooked up. Otherwise it's a wonderful spot.
Jan 25, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. WiFi internet access VERY disappointing. Could only get on-line late at night. As we are from Canada and do not have cell phone access while travelling in the USA, we rely upon internet. Staying where there is WiFi internet is very important to us.
Jan 16, 2018
great
Jan 16, 2018
Very nice quiet stay. Friendly helpful staff.
Jan 15, 2018
Very quiet and family safe, will come back again.
Jan 01, 2018
The people there are the greatest. We will be back.
Jan 01, 2018
I stayed for two nights. The weather was awful. Lots of wind and rain. It was nice to see that we never lost power and that all the services were still available. The staff was very helpful. They always are!
Dec 31, 2017
Nice facility, great welcome at the desk and very helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only disappointment was the wi-fi wasn't working properly and could not connect to send photos and keep in touch with family.
Nov 28, 2017
Everything was great except the WiFi connectivity to do some work. Staff are aware and working on it.
Nov 28, 2017
We enjoyed been close to town. The site are close together and you look up on your neighbors. Everything was clean and well organized. Wonderful people running the camp ground.
Nov 27, 2017
A+ Very friendly, nice park. Will stay again. Reasonable prices. Thanks keep up the good work!!
Nov 27, 2017
The campgrounds was well kept. The laundry facility was immaculate!
Nov 27, 2017
Everyone in the whole transaction was cheerful and helpful. Made check in easy. The camp was clean. We were here later in the season so the weather wasn't ideal to check out the place. The spot we had was wide enough that my rookie husband could back our trailer in with minimal stress. We would stay here again.
Nov 26, 2017
Unfortunately, there were a few teenagers & adults who decided to continue "having fun" with loud voices and cars coming/going well past 11pm and of course, right near our site. There was even a small child crying loudly outside our site. I nearly got up to see what was wrong when an adult retrieved them st 11:41pm. I'm sure we'll stay there again but NOT in that site.
Nov 17, 2017
Three night stay between other reservations. Wonderful staff here and facility was very well kept. Can tell there is pride in all they do.
Nov 16, 2017
It was great. Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
We attended the Charlie Pride show at Chinook Winds. Spent the next day shopping. Had a great time..
Nov 06, 2017
Quite camping. Staff friendly kind of difficult to exit The Hill is steep. But will return as we like quite and calm.
Nov 03, 2017
This is the second time weâv Stayed here and we will go back in January. It is a very nice park with lovely people.
Nov 03, 2017
I stayed for one night and was very happy with the cable tv reception. I wanted to watch game 7 of the world series and was very impressed with the picture. I had considered going into town but stayed comfortably in my rv in the park. The park was very clean. I needed propane and they had an excellent price. The staff were very accommodating.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything about this park was beautiful people working there weâre great only downside restrooms were very dark and drab could use work!
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the campground. Very friendly place.
Oct 27, 2017
Really like the quiet location and the layout of this park. Will definitely stay here in the future when we come to this area.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice
Oct 24, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Showers and restrooms very clean. Laundry room was very pleasant to use. Everything good except the weather!
Oct 23, 2017
Weather was really crappy, but our stay was great, this park is on our list for a return visit! I read the less than great reviews and was thinking maybe they were talking about another park.
Oct 22, 2017
Very nice caqmpground. We took in the Aquina lighthouses while there. Good place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
it was great! Would have stayed longer if rain wasn't in the forecast!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I like Koa. Many times use koa for weekeshin and happy. Thank you.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
All was good enjoyed our stay. Bathroom was very clean. Quiet also which was nice.
Oct 13, 2017
This is a very busy campground, with a large playground for kids and lots of fire rings. The pull throughs are a bit narrow and are lined up on a terrace.For very long RV's it might be a bit tricky to go up hill when departing. It is also a very popular campground for weekenders, but the location is close to the outlet mall and restaurants.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Had a reservation for the 1st of the month, when we arrived on the 1st, they rented our spot to another, and said that the reservation was not until the 9th. No where to stay. Then they said I verbally mistreated the help. The well water pressure was very low, made for bad showers, and the toilet didnt work well. Won't be going back there.... certainly won't recommend to anyone.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
we are happy will be baCK FOR ANOTHER STAY
Oct 06, 2017
Wonderful. Had a great stay and will be back. Clean park and great service. Steve and Heidi go out of their way to accommodate our requests. When we checked in they said, "If you need anything let us know". When was the last time you heard that. I love it at this KOA.
Oct 06, 2017
People were super nice. Everything was clean, bathrooms, campsites, etc. Nice big playground for kids and even little fish in the creek! A great place.
Oct 05, 2017
Far away from town. Sites are very close. Showers small and low partitions lacked privacy. Check in was very slow as items purchased and credit cards were entered manually.
Oct 03, 2017
Site was muddy. And sewer drain was located way back in the rear of the site and my connection is located on the front half of my trailer. Long distance between the two and I donât carry that much hose. Drain was also the highest point of the space. Makes draining difficult. Also, our daughter decided to visit for a couple days and I was surprised that was an extra charge.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
old restrooms, narrow spaces
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals