Lincoln City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Staff were friendly. Facilities were very clean. Store was well stocked and had great prices. Sites were adequate in size, and mostly level.
Oct 08, 2019
Very helpful staff. We always pick KOA for our overnite stays...
Oct 08, 2019
Lovely little campground surrounded by beautiful dark green pine trees all around. While driving was a little tight, we had a nice spot and were happy to relax with a fire. Campground staff are very friendly and helpful especially Julie and Danny, and everything was clean and set up well. Definitely recommend this one!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Extremely friendly staff and the perfect location, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Oct 06, 2019
Clean,quiet,friendly people in a beautiful setting
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Lincoln KOA never fails me. I absolutely love this campground. Whether tent or cabin camping it is one of the best on the west coast. Everything is perfect: sites, store, laundry, bathrooms. Love it!
Oct 03, 2019
was clean well kept KOA will be staying there in the future
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Despite frequent grooming of the campsites and roads, a boot scraper and two doormats could not keep the pine needles and mud out of our trailer. A fresh application of gravel in the camp site might have helped. Staff was friendly and helpful for the most part. The WiFi connection was spotty at best which is a known issue. The cable connection was good. All shower curtains need repair/replacement.
Sep 30, 2019
It was awesome. Very nice kept sight. Very clean. Owner and all of the staff except one was super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay there again!! Becky and Bob
Sep 30, 2019
Very nice camp sites, great store.
Sep 29, 2019
Very nice store!!
Sep 29, 2019
It was our first time to stay at a KOA and we will be back. Very clean! Well kept! People were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2019
All good
Sep 29, 2019
Excellent friendly staff. Updated amenities, awesome shower. Sites were nicely groomed. Would come back again.
Sep 28, 2019
good vibes all around!!!
Sep 26, 2019
Badly in need of an update. Bathrooms were dirty. Showers were unclean and worn out. Too pricy for the lack of a nice park.
Sep 26, 2019
Owners were nice, park was well kept. It's a fairly small park. Bigger rigs can get in, but many sites didn't have room for rig and tow vehicle. Had to park elsewhere. The dog park was small, dirt, and had dog pee odor. The other areas all had signs or rules not to walk your dog there. Twice in our 3 days there, 2 resident spaniel dogs were running loose and ran up to my dog, scaring her.
Sep 26, 2019
Nice place, friendly staff, great, clean amenities, spacious sites. Can’t go wrong at this KOA.
Sep 25, 2019
No internet the entire time we stayed.
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Wonderful staff and beautiful place.
Sep 24, 2019
Very narrow and off level pull thru spaces. I cannot figure out that crazy zig zag hallway of a dog park that really isn't. All that room and then that? The general attitude was poor and the park just seemed like an overnite only spot only.
Sep 23, 2019
We loved it. My kids are asking when we can go again. The staff were grate and accommodating and a pleasure to speak with. I would definitely recommend the KOA campgrounds to my friends and family across the United States.
Sep 23, 2019
Nice staff; slight delay in check-in but host/ staff corrected the issue and were courteous (key not in cabin so we couldn’t access the cabin immediately); low rating is due to bed bugs in K1; we thought it was not a big issue (as we saw only a few which we removed from our bed), however, 1-2 days after check-out, welts started appearing on our skin; we recommend thorough cleaning of cabins
Sep 22, 2019
Un meilleur wifi serait apprécié. Personnel très avenant et gentil.
Sep 22, 2019
Reserved a tent site & was assigned space 60 which was nothing but mud due to recent rains. Ended up upgrading to a cabin since they were all available. Would have been nice for the staff to offer an upgrade at a reduced rate seeing there was availability. Bad customer service from my perspective. Watch your head when entering the shower. Very low bar for shower curtain. Location was great!
Sep 22, 2019
Overpriced
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
It’s very friendly and lovely the only issue we had was miscommunication when we made reservations it was all we paid for 2 cabins when we got there we only had one. We got another one ended paying more money then what we where told. They should of let us stay one night on them it was the mistake. Whole weekend was ruin
Sep 22, 2019
The park is beautiful and quiet but so close to town and the beach it's perfect. The people here are amazing
Sep 21, 2019
The campground looked nice and inviting. The restrooms, showers and the laundry room were super clean. I thought that the little store was such a great idea. It had a great variety of things you might need in a hurry. Could use more dumpsters though. We would certainly recommend this campground to our friends.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Really nice KOA! Very clean restrooms and the grounds are very well maintained. Great and pleasant staff and nicely stocked (except no doughnut for my coffee) I will look forward to my next stay here.
Sep 17, 2019
Nice stay, the grounds looked great! Very helpful staff!
Sep 17, 2019
No wifi no cable no room no courtesy! When your slides almost touch the sides of your terraced spot it's hard to hook your services up. Sewer hole was too small to accomadate normal sewer line. If you are in line to check in on that hill hope to heaven some bodies brakes don't fail or there will be a pile at the bottom. We usually stay at koas, worst we've ever stayed at! Not to mention the pine n
Sep 16, 2019
Thank you for good service and good time
Sep 16, 2019
Lincoln City KOA is a good location, great smaller KOA, and nice yurts and playground. With it being Sept. the office wasn't open many hours. I walked in on a couple smoking drugs in the bathrooms that do not have keypad locks, like other KOA have now. I informed the maintenance person when I left and was told they don't have a night person and transients use the facilities sometimes.
Sep 16, 2019
I enjoyed the stay. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Office was closed when we got there on customer appreciation weekend. No special activities for the kids which was really disappointing. When I checked in the next morning the lady was completely rude. Will never go back.
Sep 16, 2019
The staff and the beautiful park was almost perfect. I wish it had fewer trees so I could use my dish for the channels I like, other than that it was great place to stay
Sep 16, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Nice very helpful staff clean park
- Me Too on Google
Oct 05, 2019
(Translated by Google) This KOA is very beautiful. We had a cabin and were visited by a nice cat. Showers are also very neat. (Original) Deze KOA ligt erg mooi. Wij hadden een cabin en kregen bezoek van een gezellige kat. Douches zijn ook erg netjes.
- Saskia de Jong on Google
Sep 26, 2019
Quiet,easy access to other places.
- Florence Vanassche on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.