Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email This Campground

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2018
always enjoy staying there! just missed the summer time Mel's kitchen breakfast and the Saturday night BBQ!
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
so fun. i would stay again and tell all my friends of staying there also
Oct 15, 2018
We had a Wonderful time, Great park.
Oct 15, 2018
Had a bit of a sewer smell the whole time and it took me 5 days to reach someone during regular business hours.
Oct 15, 2018
It was very good
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
To be fair, we only camped one night, it was adequate,also mostly empty, but camping sites are as close as they can get, would have not liked to see it when it was full! Other issue, there are no lights at all at night. We turned our outside RV light on at 10:15pm so husband could run over to BR. Our only neighbor came over and asked we turn out the light! Likely not stay at this KOA again.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
It was very nice but the dog park is not very good. some people did not pick up after their dog and it made it hard to go in there
Oct 13, 2018
We stayed two days, because that’s all we could get at last minute. Remember to plan ahead! Very nice park. Secluded yet close to everything. When traveling we always look for KOAs first.
Oct 12, 2018
Smaller KOA. Did not like the dog park at this one as you could not really throw a ball due to its narrow unusual shape. Was nice to be on grass instead of gravel for our site though.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
We enjoyed it very much. Will be back.
Oct 10, 2018
Wet weather hampered our stay but overall the area is nice. Had wifi issues originally and phone service issues too but things improved.
Oct 09, 2018
I called and made reservations for 3 nights at the Lincoln City KOA. I asked at the time of making the reservation if there was full hook up and cable TV and was told yes. When I checked in I had a partial hook up no cable TV. I only stayed one night and forfeited the remaining 2 nights. I voiced my displeasure and requested to move to the area of the park and was told they could not. ÷(
Oct 09, 2018
Very nice as usual
Oct 08, 2018
Nice campground, clean, and the gift shop had quite a few items.
Oct 08, 2018
Enjoyed the Kite Festival and the short distance to the site. Being right on the lake and so close to the ocean, we didn't hear traffic but did have the pleasure of hearing the waves breaking. Spectacular.
Oct 08, 2018
We had a great time! The deluxe cabin was perfect for 2 moms and 4 kids!
Oct 08, 2018
Space 35 is too small for a trailer with slide. The trailer next to us was practically in our front door with their slide out. The grounds were not level enough to sit in chairs outside. Hosts were great though! Our fire pit was too close to the neighbors trailer. Horrible layout
Oct 07, 2018
Nice people, nice setting but they really need to try harder. The sites in our area were small which is ok for an overnight stop but they should be as good as possible. Ours wasn’t level, which is difficult for a motorhome without levellers. The pedestal was wired with reverse polarity and the Wi-Fi just didn’t connect. They know about the Wi-Fi and electrical problems and just shrug.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Clean nice KOA but the site we were given had trees at the entrance that made backing into the site challenging. People working there were nice and helpful in every way.
Oct 04, 2018
Lovely!
Oct 04, 2018
Nice folks. Nice pull through site. Quiet. Forested
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Quiet and peaceful. Well maintained. Pet friendly. Our 5th wheel is 35 feet and we were able to get a pull thru. However there was much high front to low rear slope which made levelling a bit of work. Be alert to the park entrance from Devil's Lake Road, especially in the dark.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
We love KOA
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Great place to stay. A little out of the way but it is quiet and in the woods.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
This is such a nice location which is the reason we return. We were able to choose our campsite from a multiple sites due to their availability. Clean showers and toilets,beautiful weather. Could not ask for more.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
All was good, stay there twice a year.
Sep 28, 2018
It was a distinct pleasure to be able to stay over for one night, going North on the way back to Calgary. It's a lovely spot to take a break and the STAFF was very pleasant. Keep up the fabulous work. Thanks, Wolf Welsch
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Very good
Sep 25, 2018
Cabin floors were dirty, more of a stained dirty than a needs to be swept dirty. Ants outside were taken care of. Ants and spiders inside were not.
Sep 25, 2018
It was nice, wish 2 things: your dog park is larger and your place that cooks breakfast was open. You do have a really nice playground for kids.
Sep 25, 2018
We appreciated the cleanliness of the washroom and having a sewage dump onsite. The only negative we found was the depressions/holes in the campsite. Several were ankle turners. I would suggest they fill these and save their clients from injury and KOA from a lawsuit. Other than that a pleasant stay.
Sep 23, 2018
Friendly And helpful staff, clean sites, only down fall was the dog walk were some pet owners fail to clean up after their pets
Sep 21, 2018
Our first time there. We will go back if we are ever in the area. Recommended tent spot was the best. Thank you
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
the sites are really nice - thanks
Sep 19, 2018
Friendly employees, clean bathrooms and hot showers! Enjoyed Saturday’s BBQ, ribs were delicious!
Sep 19, 2018
Our site was located nearest the intersection of two public roads, and right next to, and below 6 of the employee trailers. One fifth wheel trailer they moved in a few hours after we got there, about 20' behind us. We didn't even know there was a campsite there! No privacy at all, and if we weren't only staying 3 nights, I would have asked for a different campsite.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a fun stay. However, there was no cable and WiFi was not very reliable. It was clean and well kept up.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy