Lincoln City KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2019
Was in a pull through. It is very unlevel and messy. Garbage & vomit left from previous tenants. Was overcharged for vehicle & additional adult. WiFi was abysmal. Couldn't access it most of the time.
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
Truly enjoy the standards KOA set, the Lincoln City site was super clean, friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2019
Had not planned on staying here was a stop of convenience. Pulled in after dark and could not see much of anything, basically parked, hooked up power and settled in for the night. Had a great Wifi signal so I was able to watch Amazon Prime movies without any interruption. Woke up next morning to a Very well kept facility. Showers were very! Already planning a trip back.
Nov 27, 2019
The KOA in Lincoln City, Oregon was very accommodating to confirm a camp site on a moments notice for our same day stay.
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 24, 2019
Beautiful clean quiet park Steve and Heidi were amazing liked it so much we stayed 10 weeks hated to leave .......thanks from the Sonnenfelds
Nov 18, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Very much enjoyed our visit!
Nov 11, 2019
Friendly staff, clean grounds and bathrooms.
Nov 05, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
It was good and fun
Nov 04, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Clean park friendly
Oct 29, 2019
The grounds are we’ll maintained with nice spaces. The garbage disposal area was overflowing. The shower was awful. Very low water pressure. One hand dryer in bathroom not operating. I prefer paper towels. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
The owner was amazing and accommodating. He helped us park our boat and keep the truck hooked up. The facility is great and the cabin kept us nice and warm on a frosty weekend. Close to Devil's Lake and the ocean beaches. I highly recommend staying here.
Oct 24, 2019
Nice staff. Great level pull-thru spots with plenty of privacy.
Oct 23, 2019
We expected rain and thats what we got. Great site lots of room as we are wide with 4 slides. Steep entry and exit was a bit challenging glad I had the power. Staff was friendly and always working to keep the grounds tidy.
Oct 21, 2019
Beautiful place to relax.
Oct 21, 2019
Hosts were very friendly. Cabins were clean and comfy and bathrooms were always clean and well stocked
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Difficultly backing trailer in due to narrow road and slant of sites. Showers were roomy clean but no water pressure. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the clean fenced area for our �. Enjoyed other campers �.
Oct 15, 2019
Had a fantastic stay...This is a very clean and friendly campground! the only negative is that the store could carry a little bit more inventory on the grocery side....aka hotdog buns or hamburger buns...? But, overall it was a GREAT KOA and we will definitely go back!!!
Oct 14, 2019
Although somewhat small and hilly, it is a nice quiet place to stay. The staff there was very friendly.
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice quiet park with a good layout. Very nice, and a rarity at RV parks, to have cable TV with lots of channels with every station having a clear and sharp picture. Staff very accommodating, friendly and helpful..
Oct 13, 2019
Beautiful, well maintained park!
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Staff were friendly. Facilities were very clean. Store was well stocked and had great prices. Sites were adequate in size, and mostly level.
Oct 08, 2019
Very helpful staff. We always pick KOA for our overnite stays...
Oct 08, 2019
Lovely little campground surrounded by beautiful dark green pine trees all around. While driving was a little tight, we had a nice spot and were happy to relax with a fire. Campground staff are very friendly and helpful especially Julie and Danny, and everything was clean and set up well. Definitely recommend this one!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Extremely friendly staff and the perfect location, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Oct 06, 2019
Clean,quiet,friendly people in a beautiful setting
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Lincoln KOA never fails me. I absolutely love this campground. Whether tent or cabin camping it is one of the best on the west coast. Everything is perfect: sites, store, laundry, bathrooms. Love it!
Oct 03, 2019
was clean well kept KOA will be staying there in the future
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Despite frequent grooming of the campsites and roads, a boot scraper and two doormats could not keep the pine needles and mud out of our trailer. A fresh application of gravel in the camp site might have helped. Staff was friendly and helpful for the most part. The WiFi connection was spotty at best which is a known issue. The cable connection was good. All shower curtains need repair/replacement.
Sep 30, 2019
It was awesome. Very nice kept sight. Very clean. Owner and all of the staff except one was super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay there again!! Becky and Bob
Sep 30, 2019
Very nice camp sites, great store.
Sep 29, 2019
Very nice store!!
Sep 29, 2019
It was our first time to stay at a KOA and we will be back. Very clean! Well kept! People were very friendly and helpful.
Nov 18, 2019
We have stayed here at least 15 times! The staff is friendly and so helpful! The park is well maintained, showers are clean, hot and tidy! Our favorite part has to be the ice cream socials on Saturday evening! And kind of Tillamook ice cream, $1 for a huge bowl. A fun way to interact with the other campers and employees! High recommend it!
- 2Happyness on Trip Advisor
Nov 04, 2019
Wonderful time with my wife💞
- John& Mary Fendley on Google
Oct 19, 2019
Amazing!
- saides jade on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.