Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
It was great. Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
I stayed in a cabin. I wanted just weekend to myself, some quiet time. It was perfect for that. I do plan on going back again.
Nov 06, 2017
We attended the Charlie Pride show at Chinook Winds. Spent the next day shopping. Had a great time..
Nov 06, 2017
Quite camping. Staff friendly kind of difficult to exit The Hill is steep. But will return as we like quite and calm.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Camp host only communicated with us through upstairs window. Not friendly.
Nov 03, 2017
This is the second time weâv Stayed here and we will go back in January. It is a very nice park with lovely people.
Nov 03, 2017
I stayed for one night and was very happy with the cable tv reception. I wanted to watch game 7 of the world series and was very impressed with the picture. I had considered going into town but stayed comfortably in my rv in the park. The park was very clean. I needed propane and they had an excellent price. The staff were very accommodating.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything about this park was beautiful people working there weâre great only downside restrooms were very dark and drab could use work!
Oct 30, 2017
So fun!
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the campground. Very friendly place.
Oct 27, 2017
Registry was easy on phone..nice clean kabin...curtains could use replacing (very faded and wrinkly).Clean restrooms.nice staff...Whole place very clean..Definetly will recommend.
Oct 27, 2017
Really like the quiet location and the layout of this park. Will definitely stay here in the future when we come to this area.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice
Oct 24, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Showers and restrooms very clean. Laundry room was very pleasant to use. Everything good except the weather!
Oct 23, 2017
Weather was really crappy, but our stay was great, this park is on our list for a return visit! I read the less than great reviews and was thinking maybe they were talking about another park.
Oct 22, 2017
Very nice caqmpground. We took in the Aquina lighthouses while there. Good place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
I always love you guys
Oct 18, 2017
it was great! Would have stayed longer if rain wasn't in the forecast!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Love staying there will continue as long as I can
Oct 16, 2017
I like Koa. Many times use koa for weekeshin and happy. Thank you.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Took three grandsons and had a great time. Built a fire, roasted hotdogs and marshmallows.
Oct 15, 2017
Facilities and everything were great! The only thing that dampened our stay were the people in cabin 4 next to us who seemed to be in a competition to see who could use the 'f' word the most and called each other the n word multiple times.
Oct 15, 2017
All was good enjoyed our stay. Bathroom was very clean. Quiet also which was nice.
Oct 13, 2017
This is a very busy campground, with a large playground for kids and lots of fire rings. The pull throughs are a bit narrow and are lined up on a terrace.For very long RV's it might be a bit tricky to go up hill when departing. It is also a very popular campground for weekenders, but the location is close to the outlet mall and restaurants.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great place to stay long term or short term. Really appreciate all of the employees. They have gone above & beyond for us. We have told everyone about how nice and accomodating KOA has been. We are happy to be staying here!!! Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
Had a reservation for the 1st of the month, when we arrived on the 1st, they rented our spot to another, and said that the reservation was not until the 9th. No where to stay. Then they said I verbally mistreated the help. The well water pressure was very low, made for bad showers, and the toilet didnt work well. Won't be going back there.... certainly won't recommend to anyone.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
we are happy will be baCK FOR ANOTHER STAY
Oct 06, 2017
Wonderful. Had a great stay and will be back. Clean park and great service. Steve and Heidi go out of their way to accommodate our requests. When we checked in they said, "If you need anything let us know". When was the last time you heard that. I love it at this KOA.
Oct 06, 2017
Clean and compact campground with courteous staff. An 11am felt too early and I wish we could have been allowed to have our dog in the cabin, however, if I find myself having to stay between Waldport and Astoria again, I would visit this campground again.
Oct 06, 2017
People were super nice. Everything was clean, bathrooms, campsites, etc. Nice big playground for kids and even little fish in the creek! A great place.
Oct 06, 2017
Everything was amazing thank you!
Oct 05, 2017
Far away from town. Sites are very close. Showers small and low partitions lacked privacy. Check in was very slow as items purchased and credit cards were entered manually.
Oct 03, 2017
Site was muddy. And sewer drain was located way back in the rear of the site and my connection is located on the front half of my trailer. Long distance between the two and I donât carry that much hose. Drain was also the highest point of the space. Makes draining difficult. Also, our daughter decided to visit for a couple days and I was surprised that was an extra charge.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
old restrooms, narrow spaces
Oct 02, 2017
The two night stay was outstanding. A pleasant experience and will stay there again on our next trip.
Oct 02, 2017
The campground was so clean and pretty. The staff member that handled our check-in was very friendly and informative. The bathroom facility was so clean. We would definitely come back!
Oct 01, 2017
We have stayed here before and took friends here to introduce them to Camping, they just bought an RV. The park is well maintained and easily accessed. Quiet, yet close to Lincoln city and the coast . A great little campground to hide out from the rat-race. Staff are helpful and amenities meet my expectations of a KOA campground.
Sep 30, 2017
what I found was the camping on a hill side in unlevel sight and tight back in sight. very steep walk up and down to get to bathrooms,store and dog area. for my husband who is unable to walk well, this was a bad camping area, I just verily had enough boards to level my trailer, Other than that the staff was nice and ground were clean and neat. For me I would not stay there again.
Sep 29, 2017
The staff were friendly, the RV park was very nice, facilites good, but the wifi was terrible and this is something that is important to us as my husband manages a website for an organization. We went to Steve at the park and he did everything he could. The 'box' was reset several times, the provider reset their equipment, he got someone else to look at it, but all to no avail.
Sep 27, 2017
Was quiet, pleasant and helpful staff! Close to town. A little extra parking spots for our granddaughter who lives in town and we asked to come out and have lunch in our new trailer. A nice gentleman helped us get connected to the tv cable. Our spot did not have a drain system. Even though we registered at least 2 weeks in advance. Must be a popular place! I think we were spoiled by 3 beach rv pk
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy