Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email This Campground

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Very nice KOA if that is what you are looking for. Most KOAs are like RV parks rather than a campground.
Jul 14, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, but you need to mark the sites better ( painted site boundaries, site numbers on tables, better placement of fire pits) We could not determine which ones were ours The sites could be wider even though it would reduce the number of sites. Also most important is you need to extend the 10% discount to all veterans, not just active duty We feel we are not honored
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
The tent sites are way too close together. My tent was right next to the tent in the next site and I could hear the man snoring all night. Shower area is extremely small.
Jul 14, 2018
Nice park very clean. Rv spots are very tight to back into and it was very noisy by the playground (go figure). Staff was very friendly.
Jul 13, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Super clean everything! Privacy hedge between sites was nice.
Jul 13, 2018
Can’t have campfires nice staff good experience
Jul 13, 2018
Like the grass n trees n privacy. Kamp crew total 100%
Jul 13, 2018
Nicest KOA I've camped at, one of the most pleasant places to stay. Friendly, helpful staff, immaculate facilities. Very happy camper. :D
Jul 12, 2018
Wonderful. It's a great experience for all the family.
Jul 11, 2018
We were very impressed with how the campground is maintained. Everything was very clean and in good repair. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 11, 2018
The campground and restrooms were clean but the rv spots were not user friendly. The back in spots were difficult to get into and out of to get back on the road. The pull through spots had very limited lawn space. The picnic tables are covered in tree sap so I would recommend a disposable table cloth.
Jul 10, 2018
Awesome place to stay! Very welcoming and an at home type of atmosphere!
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice clean park. Staff was very helpful and nice.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
The folks next to us did not leash the red colored dog they had with them It was roaming the area and nuisance on Saturday Until they checked out on Sunday. The family on the other side had kids coming back forth Saturday past quiet time and very disruptive. They had 2 small dogs that barked into the wee hours from the commotion of the kids coming in out of their camp.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
The staff in the office was courteous. Otherwise, I was not please about the 10pm curfew for noise when it barely is dark at 9:45pm. For some reason the staff made absolutely sure to shut down any activities right at 10pm but were no where around when the kids at the park started screaming at 6:30am. Quite time was supposed to last until 8am which was NOT enforced the same as the night time.
Jul 10, 2018
The location was clean and comfortable. Very nice having a store on site
Jul 10, 2018
Wonderful Hosts and delicious Saturday night BBQ & Chicken dinner. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 10, 2018
We loved our stay, it is always a great time when we come to visit, it’s like family.
Jul 10, 2018
Everyone was friendly and they were able to fit us in the overflow then a full hook up space the next night. This was the only campground to answer their phones.
Jul 09, 2018
Couldn't have been better
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Always love staying at this KOA, friendly staff, and great atmosphere
Jul 09, 2018
Love this place, we stay here a couple of times a year every year!!
Jul 09, 2018
It was really fun to stay here, everyone is so nice and they do fun activities like the ice cream social. The only thing I didn’t like was some of the tent spots are extremely small and our spot was next to some really loud people where our tents were inches apart from each other becuase there was no room. I would recommend staying here even tho the sites are small tho. It was fun and beautiful.
Jul 09, 2018
was very nice and relaxing will most deffently stay agen
Jul 09, 2018
Power and water hookups should be at the back of the sites in 34-36 so your not going into your negibors site to plug in A bigger dog run would be nice
Jul 09, 2018
This was the friendliest KOA we have stayed at Steve the manager was outstanding.
Jul 08, 2018
Great location
Jul 08, 2018
The store staff could use some customer service training but other than that it was a really great time�
Jul 08, 2018
The wifi, which is important to us, was terrible and despite our complaints nothing was done about it. Also, we stayed on July 4th and there was absolutely no celebrations of any kind and no fireworks display visible from the park. We had a disappointing stay.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
Jul 08, 2018
It was quite and peaceful
Jul 08, 2018
Good service and accommodation.
Jul 08, 2018
1st stay at a KOA. LC KOA is small with packed spaces and nothing to do without leaving the KOA, which was our plan so that was fine. The staff was okay, some friendly, others not. On the whole, it feels run down. The shower was good, the KOA is tidy. For sleeping, it was fine after airing the smell of cleanser from the cabin. We reserved the cabin just a week ahead so that was nice to get a spot.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Staff was friendly. Laundry and showers clean. No dry bench in shower to sit while dressing. Wifi never worked. Our lot was not level. 4 inches off side to side. It was quiet except for the distant fourth of July booms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2018
my only issue was that we've been coming every year for 4 years and usually on the 4th they have an ice cream social. Was told in the morning there would be. Then in the evening told no that's only Saturdays.
Jul 07, 2018
Loved it. Clean and comfortable
Jul 06, 2018
Personnel at this campground were great!!! They were all very friendly and helpful!
Jul 05, 2018
Clean. Nice employees. Beautiful campground
Jul 05, 2018
The staff was very accommodating Steve went out of his way to make us comfortable and welcomed. Definitely will be back when we come to Oregon.
Jul 05, 2018
Overall we had a great experience. The camp hosts were very friendly and warm. Wi-Fi was very slow and fortunately we still had cellular service.
Jul 04, 2018
Weak wi-fi, noisy till late. OK, but not great.
Jul 04, 2018
I had a camping site along the creek. Sites are very close together - but neighbors were quiet and nice. Owners/employees very helpful and friendly. Store very small with not much to chose from.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals