Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2017
Good stay at Lincoln City KOA. Only gripe I have is the size of the dog area. That area really needs to be larger. At times there were several small dogs in the enclosed area and we have two big dogs, so our dogs would have to wait to go in. Sometimes that created an issue for us. We always clean up after our dogs, a lot of poop was not picked up. Several people sat in there with dogs & visited.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Your store had so much more then the other kid's we stayed at this trip. Nice job
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
My family & friends have dogs & although I appreciate a place to "potty" our dogs this did not seem to be a K9 friendly KOA. Moe's grave & ref. was nice. Little dog area & numerous signs 4 NO PETS was discouraging. Area so small no ability to "play" with dogs.
Sep 02, 2017
Love your spot, lil creek, dog run larger than most, but...why was everyone smoking? We need a no smoking area. And, can you please control the roudies, yelling, partying til 3am isn't cool. Someone in charge should have taken care of that site noise. *Looking for off road camping from now on.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice sites, clean and organized campground
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly staff; laundry room was nice and clean, except one of our loads ended up with orange stains on the clothes. No idea what caused it (nothing in the pockets!) - we wondered if there was some residue from the previous user's laundry. Clean restrooms. Internet slow. Good shade. Reasonable rates.
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome love the park
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Nice spaces, plenty of room, not far from beach access
Aug 29, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and we loved it. Smoked BBQ for supper and ice cream for charity for dessert. Really community based and welcoming. Tent sites weren't private though. Not bad for one night but would like more privacy if staying longer. Everything was really clean, resort like and ppl were really friendly.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Wasnt long enough, but those Kabin's are super cute and reasonable
Aug 29, 2017
Peaceful, nicely maintained, great folks.
Aug 28, 2017
We came for the eclipse and couldn't have had a better spot. Sun came up right over our campsite and we could sit in front of our trailer and watch the whole thing!
Aug 28, 2017
We were disappointed in the Lincoln City KOA.It was overpriced.The sewer was located above our pad(22) so it was quite difficult to drain my tanks.The bathrooms were filthy.For the amount of people slammed into the lower sites, twice/thrice a day cleaning should be done.Odor at dump station by playground was bad.Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good at Mel's.Pic above NOT LC KOA!
Aug 28, 2017
The park was nice and everyone was friendly. I thought the night watchman was a little over the top. My group (about 35) had several complaints about him. He was almost too involved in everyone's business and woke me up one night because my water was dripping on the outside of my trailer. It ticked me off. It wasn't a big deal and easily could have waited till morning.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Initial outing with new trailer. We brought along our granddaughter. We had never stayed here before. Staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious!
Aug 28, 2017
Service staff were beyond excellent but the campgrounds were less than stellar. Too cramped, pretty primitive, noisy, dusty, and completely lacking in aesthetic appeal.
Aug 28, 2017
Packed in like sardines. So close to our neighbors I could see every move they made inside their rv. Uncomfortable especially if you bring your dogs. Staff was super nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean place, fun ice cream sicial Sat night!
Aug 27, 2017
Nice location. Cabins are nice. One small comment on the cabins, they could use more cleaning of cobwebs and spiders. Office staff friendly. Wafts of sewage smell. This is the only real issue. I would stay again.
Aug 27, 2017
We had a great time and loved the staff, breakfast joint, nearby playground and showers! It was wonderful to see the staff ensuring quiet in the early mornings and late nights. We had no issues with dogs barking and all drivers seemed to be aware of children who were free to roam around! We are excited for our second KOA experience somewhere in WA State.
Aug 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Our site was a little uneven for our trailer which was the biggest issue; otherwise, we had a great time with our family. Staff was nice and helpful. This KOA would be awesome if it had an indoor pool house. Thanks.
Aug 26, 2017
It was the perfect place to see the eclipse - lots of room, great hosts, reasonable prices in the shop. Thank you!
Aug 26, 2017
Quiet country setting with trees. Enjoyed seeing deer, rabbits and other wildlife. Clean park. Friendly helpful staff. Tiered full hook up sites nice with hedges separating....just not in favor of being uphill from the office and restrooms.
Aug 26, 2017
Arrived late and left early, so I don't have any comments. Campsite seemed to be good, from what we saw.
Aug 26, 2017
It was amazing, great playground for the kids and the bathrooms/showers were so clean and the people were so friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice staff, clean facility, nice shade trees and grass. However, this Campground is located adjacent to train tracks. Trains run every 15 minutes and loudly blow horns all day and all night. We did not sleep at all.... this is the only reason we would not recommend this Campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you have the wrong KOA. The closest railroad tracks to us are about 50 miles away.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Bathrooms in need of updating. Constant mud on the floors in bathrooms as shower water ran onto floors throughout bathrooms. Husband ruined new shirt in shower. Apparently they were cleaned with bleach but never rinsed afterward. Had placed the shirt on the bench in the shower stall. It was the eclipse shirt. Did enjoy the dish washing station which was very handy.
Aug 25, 2017
although the campgrounds were nice and fairly easy to find. The cabins were very close together, and you got up close and personal with your neighbor, because your fire pits were 4 ft. apart. so make sure you bring enough s'more stuff to share just in case. Mel's on sight café, really good food and prices, thank Steve, he is the chef. So over all we had fun and got to meet some nice people.
Aug 24, 2017
This KOA had everything!! We watched the eclipse in the open field of this KOA, we will never forget this one! The staff was so amazing, helpful, and so friendly! We will stay here over and over if given the chance!!
Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, with a great playground and nice facilities. The on site breakfast restaurant is an especially nice touch!
Aug 24, 2017
A very nice location with friendly people. Breakfast was wonderful.
Aug 24, 2017
Stay was great. Quiet, close to town and to beaches. Property was well kept and staff was great. The only thing is that the spots were very close together and not much privacy.
Aug 23, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly! Bathrooms maintained well. Our tent site was bigger than expected and in a pretty location.
Aug 23, 2017
Pleasant. Good experience and fond memories. THANKS for keeping this KOA like the ones I remember in my past.
Aug 23, 2017
it was very good, great staff...
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was good, but the smell of the Cabin was terrible, it was a unpleasant experience.
Aug 23, 2017
I snagged 3 nights just 10 days before Eclipse 2017 ~ this facility wasn't price gouging like so many other places! The park is small enough to not feel overwhelming and is located close to some great beaches (including Neskowin. The cabin was in great shape and the KOA Krew super friendly and helpful. Had a great three days here and it was fun experiencing totality with our fellow KOA peeps! .
Aug 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people for the eclipse event. Ice cream social, clean bathrooms. A great stay in the cabin.
Aug 21, 2017
Lincoln City was a great city the campsites at the koa are way to small and way to close together in the future we will stay in a hotel or state park when in Lincoln City
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals