Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Our site was a little uneven for our trailer which was the biggest issue; otherwise, we had a great time with our family. Staff was nice and helpful. This KOA would be awesome if it had an indoor pool house. Thanks.
Aug 26, 2017
It was the perfect place to see the eclipse - lots of room, great hosts, reasonable prices in the shop. Thank you!
Aug 26, 2017
Quiet country setting with trees. Enjoyed seeing deer, rabbits and other wildlife. Clean park. Friendly helpful staff. Tiered full hook up sites nice with hedges separating....just not in favor of being uphill from the office and restrooms.
Aug 26, 2017
Arrived late and left early, so I don't have any comments. Campsite seemed to be good, from what we saw.
Aug 26, 2017
It was amazing, great playground for the kids and the bathrooms/showers were so clean and the people were so friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice staff, clean facility, nice shade trees and grass. However, this Campground is located adjacent to train tracks. Trains run every 15 minutes and loudly blow horns all day and all night. We did not sleep at all.... this is the only reason we would not recommend this Campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you have the wrong KOA. The closest railroad tracks to us are about 50 miles away.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Bathrooms in need of updating. Constant mud on the floors in bathrooms as shower water ran onto floors throughout bathrooms. Husband ruined new shirt in shower. Apparently they were cleaned with bleach but never rinsed afterward. Had placed the shirt on the bench in the shower stall. It was the eclipse shirt. Did enjoy the dish washing station which was very handy.
Aug 25, 2017
although the campgrounds were nice and fairly easy to find. The cabins were very close together, and you got up close and personal with your neighbor, because your fire pits were 4 ft. apart. so make sure you bring enough s'more stuff to share just in case. Mel's on sight café, really good food and prices, thank Steve, he is the chef. So over all we had fun and got to meet some nice people.
Aug 24, 2017
This KOA had everything!! We watched the eclipse in the open field of this KOA, we will never forget this one! The staff was so amazing, helpful, and so friendly! We will stay here over and over if given the chance!!
Aug 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, with a great playground and nice facilities. The on site breakfast restaurant is an especially nice touch!
Aug 24, 2017
A very nice location with friendly people. Breakfast was wonderful.
Aug 24, 2017
Stay was great. Quiet, close to town and to beaches. Property was well kept and staff was great. The only thing is that the spots were very close together and not much privacy.
Aug 23, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly! Bathrooms maintained well. Our tent site was bigger than expected and in a pretty location.
Aug 23, 2017
Pleasant. Good experience and fond memories. THANKS for keeping this KOA like the ones I remember in my past.
Aug 23, 2017
it was very good, great staff...
Aug 23, 2017
Everything was good, but the smell of the Cabin was terrible, it was a unpleasant experience.
Aug 23, 2017
I snagged 3 nights just 10 days before Eclipse 2017 ~ this facility wasn't price gouging like so many other places! The park is small enough to not feel overwhelming and is located close to some great beaches (including Neskowin. The cabin was in great shape and the KOA Krew super friendly and helpful. Had a great three days here and it was fun experiencing totality with our fellow KOA peeps! .
Aug 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people for the eclipse event. Ice cream social, clean bathrooms. A great stay in the cabin.
Aug 21, 2017
Lincoln City was a great city the campsites at the koa are way to small and way to close together in the future we will stay in a hotel or state park when in Lincoln City
Aug 21, 2017
Bonne ambiance, camping familial. Beau site.
Aug 21, 2017
Great staff every clean park. Lots for the kids to do.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff, nice amenities, good location. Wifi was awful (hard to connect to, when connected it was dreadfully slow, staff gave some lame excuse about only one server for the whole town - clearly didn't know anything), washrooms/showers were gross (at 8am in the morning, the only time I went in).
Aug 21, 2017
The Staff has helped us in everyway that the could to make sure we had a Space. At this time during the Eclipse it has not been been easy, but they have been so Good to us and we Appreciate it so much. Feels like Small Town Hospitality. A Big Thanks to Owners and Staff ð
Aug 20, 2017
The staff are extremely accommodating. Made a concerted effort to make sure we had a place to stay during the eclipse very busy time
Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful unit, nice people, beautiful area with lots to do. Will definitely return.
Aug 19, 2017
The KOA staff were wonderful, considerate, and helpful
Aug 19, 2017
Nice and quiet perfect breakfast restaurant before heading to the beach. Friendly staff especially Nancy. Great kids area. Cabins are clean.
Aug 19, 2017
Nice place. Grandson loved the playground. Nice staff. Site 31 big..walk up a hill to get by our fire pit The only big complaint I have is that it is VERY noisy...all the carts back and forth and seemed like constant machinery of some kind being used...one of the playground equipment with a loud squeak...
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
The reason why the rating is the spot that we had smells nothing more then a sewer. Do not know why but it did. Also, the wifi would not work, they told me they were having problems but was not corrected while I was there. If they solve those problems, it would be a nice place to visit.
Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant, owner and staff very nice and friendly. We will for sure stay again
Aug 17, 2017
Campsite next door was loud and rowdy well past cer few hours. Several campers and security had to tell them to quiet down multiple nights in the night. When I called the koa, I spoke to manager Steve who refused to refund or offer compensation for the money I wasted here. Site was diety and the creek makes it smell of sewage. Would not reccomend.
Aug 17, 2017
The location was good. It was quiet and the restroom and laundry facility were both clean and well kept. The cabins were clean. We will probably use this location again.
Aug 16, 2017
The staff were WONDERFUL! Thank y'all so much for making our stay/anniversary a great week. Norma
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
It was totally awesome. The staff was FANTASTIC and we will surely return!
Aug 16, 2017
This was our first experience with KOA. The staff was gracious, friendly and made us feel welcome. The small store carried an amazing variety of supplies. The bathrooms, showers and grounds were clean and the added bonus of Mel's Kitchen made it easy to get the day started. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Always a good time, staff go above and beyond.
Aug 15, 2017
Your staff was awesome!!! Very helpful and kind. Facilities were clean and very centrally located.
Aug 15, 2017
Was great to have a place to stay overnight. Very family oriented. Only complaint was the people behind is left their dog outside unattended and it pooped and they didnt pick it up when they left. I too am a dog owner but discouraged when orher dog owners are not concious of others around them. The security patrol introduced himself and gis dog and I felt very welcome at this site
Aug 15, 2017
Our decision to come to your KOA was sort of a last minute choice. Glad we did. Everyone associated with your KOA made us feel as if we were very important to them. Our spot was a good spot #34 next time we will ask for somewhere in the upper 60's. Just for the extra elbow room. One thing that was bothersome was the smokers. If possible how about a smoking section that is not near campsites.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice and clean, and the kid loved the playground. Very helpful staff and the market was well supplied with everything I forgot to pack. Will definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy