Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email This Campground

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
Clean, well maintained park. Friendly, helpful staff.
May 25, 2018
Very enjoyable stay and the staff was so helpful. We definitely look foreword to returning.
May 25, 2018
May 24, 2018
Very clean and the staff were awesome.
May 23, 2018
Overall a great place to stay. Well maintained, friendly staff, had old KOA charm. Driveway steep and hard to exit and see cross traffic. Will stay there again on next trip up the Oregon coast.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Had a blast. Our neighbors had kids and our kids played all day and I to the night. We had a campfire and cabin was nice and clean. Super quiet after hours. Can't wait to go back
May 22, 2018
We had a wonderful time visiting Lincoln City. The staff at the campground were very friendly. We would definitely recommend you to our friends.
May 22, 2018
The staff was amazing!! My family loved it. We can't wait to do it again!
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
Clean and well maintained but I have never seen a KOA that posts in their map/camp info that if your dog barks you will be asked to immediately leave with no refunds and also stated that if your children can't read to read the rules to them. My 5 month Lab gave a chuff bark at the neighbor and staff was on us like a chicken on a Junebug. Felt unwelcome and anxiety. Won't stay at this one again.
May 20, 2018
Very clean, friendly staff and great location. Entire area was very well maintained. Will definitely be back.
May 17, 2018
Typical great service you expect to receive at a KOA. However, this park is geared to OHV enthusiasts so if want very quiet, go somewhere else.
May 17, 2018
Your restrooms need updating and the women's showers my wife didn't use because they did not appear clean? Your pet area is way too small for the number of dogs in camp and the waste can needed emptying. In my space the sewer hookup was slighly uphill so my line was almost dead level, not a good situation! The food at Mels dinner was very good but very slow! PRETTY PLACE, but needs more work.
May 16, 2018
Top KOA, many things to do, I am a German cyclist and stand there for one day. The place is great
May 15, 2018
Good location, wish there were more amenities, activities for kids, etc. Miss the free pancake breakfasts!
May 15, 2018
We don't like your Pet policy.Your Wi-Fi is terrible.No privacy at all between sites.
May 15, 2018
Great staff very helpful, very clean and nice place to stay.
May 15, 2018
Noisy campers late at night, office is closed, so who do you complain to?
May 15, 2018
Nice people, very helpful.
May 15, 2018
Nice area and playground but too bad we arrived late, we couldn’t do the laundry anymore and had no WiFi code...
May 14, 2018
We’ve stayed at this campground several times. It’s clean & the owners & workers are very nice & helpful. We love the ice cream social.
May 14, 2018
The playground was awesome for the kids. Nice and safe small scale campground. Would be nice to have a place where kids can bike.
May 14, 2018
It is a very nice and quiet campground. The staff is very friendly. Only problem is their internet, I could not connect to it the whole weekend.
May 14, 2018
Had a great time, campground was located near event we were attending, very clean, and very kid friendly, would definitely come back.
May 14, 2018
Very unfriendly night security guy, won't return.
May 14, 2018
It was amazing the staff was very helpful and friendly
May 11, 2018
The park is located about 4 miles from the highway so it is peaceful. Being an older park the sites are a bit wider than typical and there is lots of mature vegetation to make for a beautiful setting. The staff is friendly and helpful, the small store is well stocked and the bathrooms are clean. The sites are not level, and Wi-Fi is extremely limited as are laundry facilities.
May 09, 2018
Our space was not very private. You could hear the neighbors that had a house outside the Koa property.
May 08, 2018
This park was sooo clean,QUIET and very friendly staff. Thanks K.O.A.
May 07, 2018
A good park for tents and small campers the spaces are not level and small. Not a campground for big rigs.
May 07, 2018
Quiet and clean!!! Please do not use last name!!!!!!
May 07, 2018
The sites have zero privacy and are very small. Lincoln City is touristy and too crowded for my taste.
May 04, 2018
The grounds are well-kept, the pull-through sites wide and separated by low hedges so we had ample room and a feeling of privacy. The camp store was well-stocked and we found there an A/V cable we'd been looking for and other necessities. Cons: The laundry room is only open when the store is open so we were unable to do our laundry when we got back to camp, and there was no coffee station.
May 03, 2018
This is the second time we stayed with you. Loved our site. Quiet, friendly staff and guests. The dog loves it too. Keep up the good work. We will be back.
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Was there for a working weekend with the family and we had a great time. The campground was clean and quiet. I really appreciated the fenced in pet area.
May 01, 2018
Need to get a faster internet connection---this has been a problem for quite awhile-----internet loads way to slow---about 3 mbps---should be at least 25 + for a good experience ---everything else was great
Apr 29, 2018
The park wasn’t sold out but yet all the campers were parked right next to each other. It would be nice since there were a lot of open spots if we weren’t all together. The guy next to us was up til early morning hours and was a loud talker
Apr 28, 2018
Friendly staff. We stay here often. Clean and quiet
Apr 27, 2018
Very friendly staff,good facilities. Loved the peaceful surroundings and big grassy areas
Apr 24, 2018
We loved our time at Lincoln City KOA. From the moment we drove in you could tell how well taken care of it was. The kind lady at the front desk was very helpful and asked if we needed anything. The cable worked great along with the wifi. The location is perfect for going into town or the beach. The sites were long and you had plenty of room. We will absolutely be back soon. Thank you so much.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Very Nice
Apr 23, 2018
I was not happy with my stay because I booked and payed 3 weeks in advanced and asked for an end 1 bdr cabin, It was confirmed. On arrival I was informed my place was nor ready and I was given another cabin. I asked for the cabin that was promised, It was given but the fire pit for cooking was on one side and the table was on the other side. It was all an inconvenient stay.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals