Leander / NW Austin KOA Reviews

Lodging Reviews

Oct 28, 2019
We loved our stay at the Koa. However they need more training and better communication with the staff. When it comes to moving cabins reserved and upgrading customers to cabins. We had a issue which at first. However it was resolved fast. Thank you we plan on going back very soon. John Paul Espinoza

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your understanding and patience, new staff was trying very hard. Come again soon. KOA
Aug 19, 2019
Love it here! People are great and the place feels good!
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Nov 15, 2019
Very nice park. Sites are all paved and large. Dog park is exceptionally nice we would stay here again. Good location to Austin and surrounding things to do. Highly recommended. The park managers were very friendly too.
- clyenid on Trip Advisor
Oct 15, 2019
Husband and I went here for a weekend staycation. It was perfect! Adorable little cabin, great price, awesome pool. We will definitely be back. Hospitality was great and staff did a wonderful job of keeping the grounds clean.
- Simek85 on Trip Advisor
Jul 10, 2019
We have stayed here several times during December. The campground is very well kept, with paved flat sites and paved roadways. It has a very large pet run and very good campground WIFI. While not on a bike path, it is very near to operable paths and Ronald Reagan Blvd that has a very adequate biking border. The negative with the Blvd path is that you must bike a mile on a narrow country road, albeit the road is not heavily travelled.
- DickK1942 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.