RV Reviews

May 31, 2024
May 31, 2024
A beautiful campground with great views. Looking forward to camping there again.
May 31, 2024
Beautiful campground in a lovely area. Will be returning for sure.
May 31, 2024
The Campground is well maintained, and very clean. The staff is very friendly and always help make our stay pleasant.
May 30, 2024
Beautiful, well kept campground with gorgeous views of Amish fields. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. It was our first time here but we are sure to return.
May 30, 2024
Already referring this campground to family and friends!
May 30, 2024
Awesome weekend. Are there any plans to add cable hookups?
May 29, 2024
Well kept and clean bath house just wish there was better water pressure
May 29, 2024
Out stay was wonderful as always. But I am glad we were leaving on Tuesday. The people that came in on Monday were pretty much for me. The whole family had electric bikes. Which is fine but the two younger boys had electric scooters and were running all over the place, including in the grass on the hills. I had to tell them that the bags they had on their heads were poop bags, just wasting them.
May 29, 2024
Our stay was delightful.
May 29, 2024
We always love our stay in site 94 -this is year 3 and always 5 stars . I gave it 4 stars this time because the water was brownish several times and also went off a couple of times . Also the clean fill next to us is ok but would have been nice if we didn't have to look at a junked picnic table the entire time. We look forward to next year! Thanks g
May 29, 2024
Awesome views and quiet. Will definitely return for a longer stay.
May 29, 2024
Beautiful campground. Some sites are definitely better than others. There are some very secluded sites, upgraded sites with paver patios/dinette sets, and wide open field sites without shade. Bath house and laundry was very nice. We would definitely stay again!
May 28, 2024
We enjoyed our stay as usual and love the area. This is one of our favorite campgrounds to go.
May 28, 2024
It was a great stay as always!!
May 28, 2024
A great place to stay!! Always a good time. Friendly staff and very helpful. We will be back!!!
May 28, 2024
No pool no extras the people are very nice must pay in full to re-up for next year probably not going back
May 28, 2024
Nice lot, little bit uneven but not to bad. Quiet campground with lots to do close by.
May 28, 2024
Very nice place had a nice relaxing time just a little bit of an issue with the water but it was resolved quickly
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
Quiet, friendly, beautiful campground.
May 28, 2024
My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with all the accomodations and how nice are site was. We had full hookup for our travel trailer. It was our maiden voyage and all went very well. Our spot, like several others was easy to back into although tucked into the trees, which made it somewhat private. We are already talking about staying there again, we even had two dogs with us, but no problem.
May 28, 2024
Camp ground is very nice and very clean. One of the few that you dont feel like everyone is piled on top of each other. We had a issue with our original spot and the owner was quick to respond and get our issues addressed to suit our satisfaction. This is even more impressive given it was a holiday weekend.
May 28, 2024
Need a larger laundry room. Way to small for the amount of campsites.
May 28, 2024
Lovey quiet campground. Close to home for quick getaway. Nice level sites
May 27, 2024
Beautiful campground and quiet surroundings. Spacious sites and clean all around. Can't wait to come back.
May 26, 2024
A room with a view! Close to Bird in Hand and intercourse. Our view of the Amish farms was spectacular! Met some nice people, and the campground was very well maintained and clean. We will return!
May 26, 2024
As usual, great stay. The campground is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. The other campers are always helpful and friendly. We will be back!
May 26, 2024
May 25, 2024
This is a beautiful campground. Well maintained and great views. We visit every year and always plan our next trip back. Great location to see all that the area has to offer.
May 25, 2024
Very clean and well run facility owner is a great host nice store with great hand made items and a lot to do near by
May 25, 2024
One of the best campgrounds we camp at. Go there a couple of times a year. Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 25, 2024
We had a great time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great location near many things we wanted to see.
May 25, 2024
Picturesque, hillside campground I lovely farm country. Nice shaded back-in with decent privacy. Delicious cookies at registration.
May 24, 2024
Very clean very friendly,nice camp sites we are coming back.
May 24, 2024
May 24, 2024
Very welcoming and friendly staff. The place to have a home base in this area. Excellent campground with all the comforts of home.
May 24, 2024
The campground is great. We really enjoy our stays. We have noticed very rude people checking in well before 2:00. People came into the space to our left by 12:30-12:45 and parked their large truck on the road. We could not safely exit. At 1:12, my husband asked them to move their truck. Should not be necessary. That is why there is an hour between check out & check in.
May 24, 2024
The staff at Lancaster /New Holland KOA went way out of the way with helping me , after my delightful stay at the campground I started my trip home (about 3hr ride) my trailer had a catastrophic problem ( wheel bearing broke ) , I called back to the campground and Susan went out of her way to help me find someone to help me ! This kind of service is Unhear of in today’s society KOA should be pro
May 24, 2024
May 24, 2024
The most well kept campground i ve been in the office was also great
May 24, 2024
Site 16 is very nice, but electric is 25 feet from the sewer!!!!
May 23, 2024
Great campground..great location....clean,friendly and fantastic views
May 23, 2024
Always well kept and very friendly staff. Always able to help with anything you need!!
May 23, 2024
Always a great experience when we camp there. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
May 23, 2024
One of the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at. The attention to every detail is impressive. Also a beautiful setting overlooking the rural Amish farms.
May 23, 2024
We like the view and the staff
May 23, 2024
Outstanding views of Amish farms and beautiful countryside we being there a lot
May 23, 2024
May 22, 2024
Great sites, well maintained campground!
Jun 09, 2024
Great campground with a convenient location to Amish country. I am a fan of their pull-through sites as they are very long and make it convenient to those that do not want to detach their trailer from their motorhomes. Our stays have been very quiet which is lovely. Campground features two dog parks which is nice. There is an Amish bakery across the street. It would be nice to have daily trash pick up at the sites as the dumpster is way back at the entry. No pool or hot tub at this campground.
- Tracy Johnston Caruso on Google
Jun 07, 2024
The campground is well maintained. Every year, there are new site and ground improvements. The owners and staff are very professional.
- TIMOTHY SIEBOLD on Google
Jun 06, 2024
Am currently here- came to stay for my daughter's graduation in Hershey and enjoying the sites in Lancaster.This place is absolutely beautiful. Everything is well maintained- restrooms are clean. You have your choice of shady or sunny sites. Couldn't be more happier. We transferred here from a reservation somewhere else near by and it was such a blessing how easy it was to reserve a spot on such short notice. When we got here the person in the office even gave us cookies for our dogs!! We will be leaving tomorrow but will definitely put this place on our list for return visits!
- Brenda Jesky on Google