Lancaster / New Holland KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 26, 2020
Always great. Thank you!
Nov 25, 2020
WiFi was not working for a couple of days, and the desk just said that happens sometimes. Working from the road, this important. Give a discount, or keep it working. I feel for the amenities it’s a bit over priced, but I guess it comes down to location, location, location. We would come more often if the price was more reasonable.
Nov 25, 2020
Beautiful cabin, clean, great patio. We will be back.
Nov 25, 2020
Beautiful views, quiet and peaceful! Emily is great! She is so pleasant and helpful! We have already booked for 6 weekends next year!
Nov 25, 2020
Nov 25, 2020
Beautiful site... we’ll be back
Nov 24, 2020
Wonderful stay! Immaculate bathrooms and grounds are well maintained. We will definetly be back!
Nov 24, 2020
Very surprised how beautiful the are was. Camped all my life, but never out in Amish Country. It was also pleasantly 70 degrees in November the whole time there. We will be back.
Nov 24, 2020
Always one of my local favorites for a nice relaxing getaway.
Nov 24, 2020
Easy check in, very clean, beautiful view.... will definitely be back to stay.
Nov 24, 2020
Nov 24, 2020
Campground was very clean and peaceful. Has great views of the Amish countryside. Would highly recommend this campground.
Nov 24, 2020
Management very accommodating. Well kept quiet campground.
Nov 22, 2020
Pretty, friendly, and clean!
Nov 21, 2020
clean, wide campsites. great view and location. easy to find.
Nov 21, 2020
Wish we could have stayed longer !
Nov 20, 2020
Staff very pleasant. Great views!
Nov 20, 2020
Very relaxing and quiet stay. This is where we go to unwind.
Nov 19, 2020
Nov 19, 2020
Bathrooms need to be updated. They were clean but should be updated. Lovely view and very quiet. We would stay in the summer here if it had a pool.
Nov 17, 2020
Beautiful, clean campground with an unbelievable view! Camp sites are roomy. Staff is exceptional. Highly recommend.
Nov 17, 2020
We love this place! Beautiful view, and they always make you feel welcomed when you check in.
Nov 17, 2020
Very nice enjoyed the million dollar veiw of the countryside .my only complaint is that it's the end of the camping season and will have to wait until next year to come and camp again .hope everbody at the new holland koa have a good Thanksgiving an Christmas and god willing we look forward to camping in 2021.thanks Alan an Nancy
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 17, 2020
Nov 17, 2020
Beautiful campground, well maintained, very friendly staff
Nov 17, 2020
We stayed 2 nights in the woods secluded area. Clean, level, quiet. Loved it! Walked around and all sites looked well maintained.
Nov 17, 2020
We had a great time! I wish I had reserved a spot sooner. We got the last pull through site at the top of the hill. Spectacular views! We have a 43ft. coach with 4 large slides so the spot was very tight. There are bigger spots at the bottom of the hill but we didn't reserve soon enough to get one of those. Next time, for sure!!
Nov 16, 2020
We had a great time. Office staff friendly and helpful - clean bath house and site. Beautiful views Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 16, 2020
Campground was nice and clean, people were friendly. Bathroom seemed small for the number of campsites. Dog park was too small for larger sized dogs, not enough room for them to run. The campground layout provided a nice scenery of the Lancaster county landscape. I would recommend this campground to others.
Nov 16, 2020
Peaceful and relaxing as always. Great view and so much to do in the area.
Nov 16, 2020
Most friendly, helpful staff EVER! Level sites. Paved roads. QUIET campground.
Nov 16, 2020
This was our 2nd time staying here and it was as good as the first time! Very relaxing campground with awesome views. We will be back!
Nov 16, 2020
Had a great time. See you in the Spring.
Nov 16, 2020
Great location! Very nice place!
Nov 16, 2020
Enjoyed our stay!
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Would have been better if the hosteds wore a mask during this time of the Pandemic
Nov 16, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
Always a nice stay!!
Nov 16, 2020
Nice small camp site. Good views.
Nov 16, 2020
We had a great time. Beautiful campground. Peaceful. People were very friendly.
Nov 15, 2020
Nov 15, 2020
as always very quiet and well kept. would have appreciated the lights along the roadways to be lit, as it was a tad dark, but enjoyable!! thanks for having us, and we will see you next season!!
Nov 15, 2020
Very well maintained. Amazing views.
Nov 15, 2020
Very clean. Nice area. Would stay again
Nov 15, 2020
Stayed overnight only thing I can comment on is the view, beautiful!
Nov 15, 2020
Great! Clean and we'll maintained campground. We'll definitely be back.
Nov 14, 2020
we had a nice site though neighbors were loud. Also there was way too many barking dogs for my taste
Nov 14, 2020
Second time camping, friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful views. Definitely going back!
Nov 22, 2020
Great RV park. Great views of the Amish country side.
- Robine Reese on Google
Nov 14, 2020
Good place, small but nice view
- thefresh fruitman on Google
Nov 13, 2020
Just tented there and it was absolutely beautiful. This campground is simply relaxing. So quiet you can hear leaves falling. Also, $5 fire wood.
- Jeannette Smith on Google