Lancaster / New Holland KOA

Open March 28 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-1631

Reserve: 800-562-1631

Info: 717-354-7926

Info: 717-354-7926

Email This Campground

354 Springville Road

New Holland, PA 17557

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Wonderful, perfect, clean, caring, quiet, great views, large spaces,
Jun 16, 2019
Very friendly great people help any way they can just loved it Great view
Jun 15, 2019
Love staying here! Such a unique spot overlooking the beautiful farms of the area. Even enjoyed a special rainbow one night after the rain! Sites are well kept and generous. Always enjoy our stays here. Lots to do in the area as well.
Jun 15, 2019
First things first: the staff is so friendly and helpful! The area is very well kept and clean. We only stayed for a few days, but we're very glad we did.
Jun 14, 2019
Stayed here many times - close to all the beautiful farms and beautiful sights. Close to all the little community’s and Amish people going about their business! Love this campground !!!
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
We stayed 6 nights here in our 40ft MH. This is a beautiful park up on a hill with gorgeous views of the farm country. Short drive to Intercourse, Bird in Hand and many Amish attractions. Ample sized sites for long rigs, and also wooded areas for smaller rigs. Clean facilities. Helpful and friendly new owners.
Jun 13, 2019
Clean well kept. Spacious sites and sites with Beautiful views.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Beautiful setting very clean
Jun 12, 2019
It is very clean extremely quite. The only thing I would suggest is to have more in your store and some activities for older people including a pool.
Jun 12, 2019
Beautiful campground with an amazing view. Very clean and staff is friendly. Only complaint is that the cable TV does not include the major network stations for some reason!
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Wonderful Wonderful views!! Nice long sites!
Jun 12, 2019
Only suggestion is to update web site with any information that would impact campers.
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Great stay. New owners are great.
Jun 11, 2019
We were very happy to hear this KOA was under new management! It is a beautiful well kept small campground, close to shopping, local farm stands and tourist attractions, There is no pool but there is a playground, life size checker board and an amazing view from just about any camp site. The new owners were very friendly and courteous while checking in.
Jun 11, 2019
awsome view!.... quite site... expensive for the amount of amedities.
Jun 10, 2019
It is always a nice, quiet stay.
Jun 10, 2019
New owners were very accommodating to us when we asked for a certain campsite at our check- in.
Jun 10, 2019
New owners are a great improvement!
Jun 10, 2019
Facilities were well keep and the staff was very pleasant.
Jun 10, 2019
IT was very quiet and peaceful
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice weather but you could have more for kids to do (and no I didnt have any with us) and maybe put in a pool.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
We had a wonderful time. New owners Chad and Bethany as well as Emily their office manager were so courteous, helpful, and friendly!!!!! Beautiful campground...perfect for a relaxing weekend! Views of Amish farmland and activities were awesome. Great having Amish bakery right across the street. Cant wait to be back again!!!
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice campground. The grounds were well kept with clean bathrooms. I Stayed in site# 5 which is a wooded and private. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 09, 2019
Nice and quiet. Great view, easy to get most places. NO MOSQUITOS in early June.
Jun 09, 2019
Great new owners. A very pleasant experience and a really great atmosphere in the campground.
Jun 09, 2019
Beautiful views from our spot #35. The park itself extremely well maintained. Helpful, respectful, informative and personable service. A truly wonderful peaceful stay in the heart of Amish country
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
The older, shaded sites are difficult to back into for big rig but very private. And they cost $20 less per night than newer full sun sites with "views" which we can see just by taking a walk. Newer roads are good while the original one needs repairs. New owners are friendly and helpful. Love the area.
Jun 04, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Very well maintained RV Resort. Beautiful view of the Lancaster valley. 5+ miles from most attractions, but a little farther away from the city of Lancaster. We do not swim or need a pool, but those that want a pool, you won't find one here.
Jun 04, 2019
Clean, Quiet, Campground ... Choose either Wooded Sites or Open Sites with Beautiful Views. This Campground is geared to Adult Camping, which is what fits our needs. Friendly Hosts, Highly Recommend !!
Jun 03, 2019
WE JUST DID A LOT OF HANGING OUT BY THE CAMP FIRE, TOOK A QUICK STROLL AROUND THE PLACE, NOTICED MORE STAFF, TOOK A WALK TO THE DOUGHNUT LADY ACROSS THE STREET SHE NEVER DISAPPOINTS AND SHE HAS NEW PUPPIES SINCE WE'VE SEEN HER LAST
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
The new owner is very friendly and helpful. He really likes being a KOA owner/operator and is working hard to make the KOA the best around. The campsite is very clean and open. It is well laid out and easy to get RV's into and out of the sites. And, the view is unbelievable! This is one of the most relaxing KOA's I have ever stayed at. My grandchildren loved riding their bikes there.
Jun 03, 2019
The facilities/ground are wonderful. The weather not so great...tornado watches. I'd have a Tornado shelter or other structure for campers to seek shelter and provide info at check-in. Establish rules on limiting external radio/tv, etc volumes; negative impact and how the sound travels in the nice quiet area. The few...keep your TV/RADIO at home...not camping. Beautiful KOA!
Jun 03, 2019
Quiet and relaxing we always enjoy going there
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 02, 2019
This is a great quite Campground, with friendly people, and clean facilities. We will return next year.
Jun 01, 2019
Not a lot to do at the campground but it was nice they had a great view. The staff was friendly.
May 30, 2019
The view is awesome and this is why we keep coming back. It is very pricey but it has well kept grounds! Staff was very pleasant!
May 30, 2019
My Wife and I had such a nice time, and the gal in the office went out of her way to accommodate us in every way. Great Camp ground. Thanks
May 30, 2019
Great location close to many Lancaster places but still in the beauty of the country away from in town. New wooded lots in the rear in the process. Facility is clean but no pool or store. Good place for adults because only a small playground there. Nice Dog area and great views. Friendly staff and will be returning in the future.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy