Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
It was a very nice place we will be back with the kids and stayh in the big cabins
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time, dodged all the rain events, had cool breezes, nice time around the fire pit and the only problem we poor internet service, probably due to the recent hurricane.
Oct 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly
Oct 17, 2017
Easy overnight. A place to sleep and a shower. Thanks to the night manager for helping me find my cabin after dark.
Oct 13, 2017
We have a great time. The place is clean and the location is great.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Like being at home very clean in an outside .all of koa people great
Oct 10, 2017
The only issue I have is at the time of booking I was booked using the Fall Special. I was told that I could not use my KOA discount but would still save money and would still receive my rewards points. After going on line to check my account I find out that I only received 275 reward points instead of the 1300 for each stay I have been receiving. No help from customer service.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We love coming here to enjoy the camp ground and the Disney parks and all other amusement parks ! I absolutely love it and does my family ! Most cleanest one too!
Oct 05, 2017
Place was excellent well ke or and stocked, my disappointment was that I a previous stay that included a,free day when I had to change the date because of the hurricane they made me pay for the day that should have been free
Oct 02, 2017
This is our 4th stay in less than 3 months and we are booked for 4 day at Thanksgiving. Our whole family including young grandchildren loves this KOA. We have stayed at other KOAâs and although they are nice, the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA has set the bar at a level all others should work to achieve.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cabins! Immaculate and clean. Adorable. Every convenience thought of for guest's stay. Would love to stay again. The best koa experience we have had yet.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cozy rustic cabin and the 24hr pool.
Sep 27, 2017
Jill and Don rock!
Sep 25, 2017
Nice clean good staff
Sep 20, 2017
We rented a cabin for the weekend and the cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive as well. We are planning a return trip in November and look forward to returning.
Sep 20, 2017
Wonderful in every way!! Very friendly! Jill and her husband treated us like family!!!
Sep 19, 2017
We visit so often that just driving onto the property starts our relaxing time away from home. We'll be back, again and again.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice & clean. Bathrooms needed to be cleaned more frequently
Sep 15, 2017
Short , 1 night, but great
Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful place, wonderful he kept highly professional staff and in the wake of the hurricane did everything possible to make her staysafe comfortable
Sep 13, 2017
Disappointed, to say the least, that the pool was not available during our stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. I would like to ask though, when i received my receipt i was told we earned a free day at any KOA but i then lost the receipt. Is there any way to still get a free day?
Sep 07, 2017
We were on the area to visit friends who were visiting Disney from out of state. This was our 2nd time at this KOA. This has been our favorite KOA so far!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Was good. Felt safe for our kids. Activities were available. Only problem was a roach in the bathroom. Told them to spray.
Aug 20, 2017
très bon logment, malheureusement la piscien était indisponible.Bonne bas pour visiter les pars d'attractions. Très calme
Aug 18, 2017
Great space for overnight if you are touring around the area while staying. Not much to do at tge campground itself. Was very nice people and stay but a bit lame that the store closed at 5:00.
Aug 18, 2017
It was wonderful the staff is so nice and very helpful
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The pool was closed which was one of the main reasons we came, but the jumping pad almost made up for it. The kids loved it. The ac in the cabins take a while to cool down but all in all it was a great stay.
Aug 07, 2017
Good place for going to theme parks in the area. Deluxe cabins are clean, comfortable, and close to shopping. Nice staff, who are eager & willing to help with any needs.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Fermeture trop tot de l'ofice et du depaneur. Si on voulait du bois a notre retour de Disney nous ne pouvions pas. La piscine a fermé pour rénovation et on nous a jamais averti, même qu'il n'y avait même pas d'écriteau ou de banderole avertissant que la piscine était fermée à l'entrée de la piscine. Le personnel pas très souriant
Aug 02, 2017
I and my family loved this park. It was in a convenient location to Walmart & other shopping stores. We will definitely stay again.
Aug 02, 2017
Loved the privacy!
Aug 02, 2017
Love your kind & friendly staff! Jill was sweet and accommodating!
Aug 01, 2017
Loved our stay. Close to Sea World! Pool and hot tub were Super! Front desk lady great!!
Jul 31, 2017
Great location, clean cabins and the staff was great! We loved it and will be back.
Jul 29, 2017
This location was great. We stayed in a deluxe studio cabin with our 2 kids. The property was vey clean and there wss a great playground and play area for kids. The pool wss amazing. The staff was so helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, and the pool is open 23 hrs/day. We were able to soak in the hot tub after being in the parks all day
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The grounds are nice and kept. Busy place. The bathroom and showers were very nicely kept and air-conditioned. The tiki bar was not up and running and the only restaurant/bar was available by the pool but they were stocked with minimal food and ran out quickly. Don't forget bug spray. Expect to your neighbors to be up and loud throughout the night. We did enjoy ourselves however bring a fan!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
It was great place to stay. Only default was that there is only 4 chairs outside and inside. We were 6 and it is a cabin for 8. And the chairs are very heavy.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award