Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Rented cabin very clean, and comfortable
Dec 04, 2017
Very comfortable cabin accommodations. This was our third visit this year and we plan on returning soon.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Friendly, professional, and accommodating staff. Very clean campground - pool, laundry facilities, bathrooms, showers. It would be nice if the fitness room opened early (0600) instead of 0800.
Nov 28, 2017
Place was great. The lady at the front desk was a little rude though.
Nov 26, 2017
Stayed at Kissimmee KOA from Nov 16 to Nov 28. The staff and facilities were super,we enjoyed our stay very much. The park is super clean and well laid out.The grandchildren loved playing on the playground and the super bounce pad. The location of the campground is very convenient to all the theme parks and the 3 restaurants within walking distance is super handy.
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
We stayed for only one night, as we visited the Disney World theme parks on Thanksgiving. As usual, the staff was so friendly, and our stay in one of the smallest deluxe cabins was perfect for the short time we planned to be inside. Just for sleeping, and it worked just fine.
Nov 20, 2017
very good,the cabin was clean, everything was just like a 4 star hotel
Nov 16, 2017
Lodge was absolutely perfect. Had everything we needed, I didn’t have to bring anything from home except our clothes.
Nov 14, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground! Staff was awesome! Cabins were gorgeous! Bed was comfortable! My children had a blast on the jump pad. Very nice pool area! My entire stay was awesome!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, the management was helpful to me in leading us to our campsite as well as helping back into our campsite. I would stay here again if we should ever return to the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
Nov 09, 2017
Very clean and friendly--an appealing affordable option. Thank you!
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
You went way beyond the normal KOA to help us out. The cabin was outstanding and you truly went above and beyond finding a place to park our pickup and 24 foot car carrier that we brought with us. Bob and Cathy were fantastic and made us feel like we were friends visiting and not just campers for one night.
Nov 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, but it is getting a bit more expensive than when it is not the Season. Will hope for some discount offers for our next visits.
Nov 02, 2017
Great love this campground will definitely come back
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Absolutly loved staying here. On the way there our car got broken into and everything important like credit cards got stolen and the sweet ladies in the office helped us out and made sure we had everything we needed. We for sure will be staying here again.
Oct 26, 2017
Site was conveniently located to surrounding areas. Campsite was quiet and had great amenities. Bathrooms were clean and close. Room was perfect in size, had a fridge and tv with great channels. Only complaint was that the ac unit was so high up on the wall and didn't work well. Camp store was overpriced. Wood bundles were available. We were pleased for the most part.
Oct 24, 2017
Many good experiences there over the past few months. The halloween horror night was the reason for our stay. We were disappointed that we were told we could not have late check out.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Clean, great staff, nice laundry facilities, nice pool with hot tub, friendly staff, price was right for the accommodations. Would stay again.
Oct 22, 2017
Great as it always is.
Oct 18, 2017
It was a very nice place we will be back with the kids and stayh in the big cabins
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time, dodged all the rain events, had cool breezes, nice time around the fire pit and the only problem we poor internet service, probably due to the recent hurricane.
Oct 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly
Oct 17, 2017
Easy overnight. A place to sleep and a shower. Thanks to the night manager for helping me find my cabin after dark.
Oct 13, 2017
We have a great time. The place is clean and the location is great.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Like being at home very clean in an outside .all of koa people great
Oct 10, 2017
The only issue I have is at the time of booking I was booked using the Fall Special. I was told that I could not use my KOA discount but would still save money and would still receive my rewards points. After going on line to check my account I find out that I only received 275 reward points instead of the 1300 for each stay I have been receiving. No help from customer service.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
We love coming here to enjoy the camp ground and the Disney parks and all other amusement parks ! I absolutely love it and does my family ! Most cleanest one too!
Oct 05, 2017
Place was excellent well ke or and stocked, my disappointment was that I a previous stay that included a,free day when I had to change the date because of the hurricane they made me pay for the day that should have been free
Oct 02, 2017
This is our 4th stay in less than 3 months and we are booked for 4 day at Thanksgiving. Our whole family including young grandchildren loves this KOA. We have stayed at other KOAâs and although they are nice, the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA has set the bar at a level all others should work to achieve.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cabins! Immaculate and clean. Adorable. Every convenience thought of for guest's stay. Would love to stay again. The best koa experience we have had yet.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cozy rustic cabin and the 24hr pool.
Sep 27, 2017
Jill and Don rock!
Sep 25, 2017
Nice clean good staff
Sep 20, 2017
We rented a cabin for the weekend and the cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive as well. We are planning a return trip in November and look forward to returning.
Sep 20, 2017
Wonderful in every way!! Very friendly! Jill and her husband treated us like family!!!
Sep 19, 2017
We visit so often that just driving onto the property starts our relaxing time away from home. We'll be back, again and again.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice & clean. Bathrooms needed to be cleaned more frequently
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award