Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Quick overnight stay. Very clean and organized.
May 21, 2018
Not a bad place to camp. Close to major attractions. Other than a pool and hot tub not much to do. Office /store closes way too early. Better make sure you stop by some other store on the way back to the campground if you need supplies.
May 21, 2018
this is one of my favorite places to stay the place is quite and dog friendly the people and staff are awesome and will be going staying again there.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
Site level and clean. Check in easy. Landscaping well kept. Perfect location. Have camped here many times and looking forward to many more.
May 19, 2018
It was a wonderful Campground really liked it
May 19, 2018
Beautiful park. Great people
May 18, 2018
shirley was very nice and informative
May 18, 2018
We have spent the last 7 winters their .After 2months,were never ready to leave. It's the best campground we've ever stayed at. The workers their are the BEST,you could ever ask for. �ϋ��ϋ��ϋ� The place.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
In town for time at the Disney Parks. Easy access and close to them. This was our second time staying at this campground. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub too. Will return when coming to the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
May 16, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. The park is nice and relatively quiet given the proximity to a main artery, Rt 192 and a shopping center right in front of it. It is obviously well maintained and the staff were very visible during our short stay. Even the kids and animals of the other campers were reasonably well behaved. NO loud noises during the night, which gave us a restful sleep.
May 15, 2018
Very pleasant experience. Facilities are clean and managed well. The amenities are exceptional. I can't think of any other service I would have needed at this KOA. Convenient to shopping areas and theme parks. Super Target within a 10 minute walk. People are friendly, pool and hot tub are well taken care of. Large laundry facility and, if you have kids, the play area is fantastic.
May 15, 2018
This is a very small quaint campground. The ground are immaculate and the staff is very helpful. My kids loved the playground/bounce track. The showers and bathroom were spotless. I have already booked my next stay at this location. Outside of Disney's Ft Wilderness this is the nicest one I have been to.
May 15, 2018
Very good and quite
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
This is a very nice koa. We have stayed there 2 times and will stay many more times. Everyone is nice and campground is kept very well
May 15, 2018
Hidden gem right in the middle of Orlando, Florida. We loved this KOA...it turned our trip into a family fun 24 x 7 event...clean, friendly, and great price.
May 14, 2018
We really enjoy this campground! It is kept very clean, the staff is friendly, and the tables and grills are very nice!
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
People let their dogs poop on our concrete pad and didn’t bother picking it up
May 14, 2018
Great place and we had a wonderful family reunion! Make sure you plan to stay here on your next visit to the Central Florida area, near all the attractions.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Great experience. Ralph the rv parking guy/guide was very helpful and knowledgeable! Close to Disney. Kids enjoyed the jumping pad and playground. No complaints!
May 14, 2018
Very nicely maintained campground with great amenities.
May 14, 2018
Well maintained
May 14, 2018
Our first trip to this park. It was immaculately clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the overall condition of the park and the way it was run. On Friday night our 30 amp breaker kept tripping. The maintenance man came over immediately and rectified the situation. He was polite and courteous. We will definitely return to this park.
May 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities. Close to everything. K9 area excellent. Kids loved the Jump area in the playground.
May 14, 2018
Super staff. Ready to help with any situation that arises
May 14, 2018
best eve because of staff!! assistant manager outstanding, head of maintenance - caring, considerate, professional (previously stayed at koa in st augustine florida where electric was shut off to rewire property-the management did not notify prior effected my service dog -no response when voiced concern to mgm) However this KOA truly exceeded all expectations 5 star will highly recommend Grea
May 13, 2018
Great park and great people.
May 13, 2018
Very nice campground. Very clean and nice sites. Highly recommended.
May 12, 2018
Excellent park and employees
May 11, 2018
excellent campground
May 09, 2018
Clean quiet getaway close to all the attractions of the city. Needs better signs on main road to assist in locating it.
May 09, 2018
Very Clean, nice sites, one of the nicest Koa's we stayed at. Close and convenient to everything, staff has no personality.
May 09, 2018
Every employee is great! Very helpful!
May 08, 2018
We've traveled all over the United States using KOA and this by far is one of the cleanest with the nicest people that we've stayed in it's Orlando home away from home
May 08, 2018
Great little campground and location!
May 08, 2018
We loved the location! There are several restaurants at walking distance.....it's close to a lot of attractions. Bathrooms super clean and sites well kept!!
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Great place. Clean facility.
May 07, 2018
Arrived after hours ...11:30 pm. Reservation / site location was posted on office door. Beautiful facility Well maintained. Will stay there again for future trips.
May 07, 2018
This was our first KOA experience and we were impressed! The playground was amazing, the pool are was very nice and the bathrooms and grounds were clean. The staff was amazing.
May 06, 2018
This is a very clean, quiet and well maintained campground. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and I’d recommend staying here to anyone (in fact I’ve already made my reservation for my next stay).
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
We enjoyed the good location and proximity to everything we wanted to do. The grounds are well-kept and our boys loved the air-matteess, which is also a great way to let them wear off some steam after a long drive. We were happy with our stay. So were the kids. All good!
May 04, 2018
Nice facility and friendly employees.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award