Campground Reviews

Feb 28, 2024
Well sealed doors and windows kept the cabing very comfortable and draft free. Bathroom facilities are all new and individual. Great for privacy!
Feb 28, 2024
Staff very friendly. Campground clean and quiet. Sites were large and nice. Very scenic.
Feb 28, 2024
Everything was great! The bathrooms/showers and laundry were amazing!
Feb 27, 2024
Feb 27, 2024
Great place friendly staff
Feb 26, 2024
Nice park but difficult to move in an out especially if you have a bigger rig.
Feb 26, 2024
We only stay one night but I enjoyed my stay there even though the Hwy was right there I was so quiet.
Feb 26, 2024
Feb 23, 2024
They do everything right. Clean and friendly staff!
Feb 22, 2024
One of my favorite KOAs, great place and people!
Feb 22, 2024
Had a great stay!! I forgot mustard and walked in the store a couple of minutes after closing time. The lights were off and the very nice lady told me to pay for it the next day!! They were extremely nice and helpful with everything!!!
Feb 21, 2024
Feb 21, 2024
Very nice campground . Enjoy the area. Campsite was very clean. Will stay here again
Feb 19, 2024
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Close to national park. Driveway into park a little rough. Nice campsites.
Feb 19, 2024
We visited Hot Springs to go to the horse races and have stayed at this KOA in the past and always loved it. They did not disappoint this time either. It was very clean, quiet, the employees were very polite! The breakfast that they offer is very good. My waffle was better than waffle house!!! My husband had eggs/bacon. We will stay here again!
Feb 19, 2024
We had a very short stay, but love the campground!! We will be back!
Feb 19, 2024
Great place!
Feb 17, 2024
Beautiful campground and facilities. Friendly staff.
Feb 16, 2024
The cabin was well-maintained and clean. The staff was welcoming and helpful. It was a great place to stay while exploring the national park!
Feb 16, 2024
I Stayed two nights at this KOA. Very nice place, good camp sight. The staff were amazingly accommodating to us. I took the shuttle into the park and town.after walking and shopping for hours i called for the ride back and ten minutes i was picked up and on my way back to my motor home. I was there is the off season, ill have to visit during the spring or summer.
Feb 13, 2024
The KOA was fine. It was disappointing that so many of the cities attractions were closed.
Feb 12, 2024
I have stayed at Hot Springs KOA many times now and they always take great care of us and even bend over backwards to make sure we have a great check-in!!!
Feb 10, 2024
Excellent stay. Staff were great
Feb 08, 2024
Two nights. Everyting was great. Especially pleased with bathrooms!! Also, location close to National Park.
Feb 07, 2024
Beautiful Campground, Clean, stayed in a Mini Lodge. It was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of water for a long hot shower.
Feb 04, 2024
Great place to stay! The only reason I’m giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because there a severe hill to the entrance and up to the office. The sites are reasonably level. The location in Hot Springs is central to both Little Rock and Murfreesboro.
Feb 04, 2024
It was a nice place to stay. My only complaint was the up and down hills.
Feb 04, 2024
Very good, everything was clean and neat staff was great.
Feb 03, 2024
Jan 31, 2024
Beautiful property with lots of elevation and character and super nice staff. We are a 35' rig towing a jeep and could maneuver thru the park fine. Our only caution (which has nothing to do with the park itself but the approaching road) we occasionally we tow an 27' enclosed trailer which would drag alot due to the steep incline.
Jan 30, 2024
Great place to stay!
Jan 28, 2024
Very nice people and campground.
Jan 26, 2024
Jan 18, 2024
We stayed for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and professional, and the site was wonderful. Access to Hot Springs National Park was very easy.
Jan 14, 2024
Stayed and toured hot springs. Campground was very nice, internet was poor. Would definitely stay there again.
Jan 13, 2024
They are so accommodating and really care about their customers! They upgraded my tent space for a Kamper Kabin and it was a total lifesaver for the snow storm. I will definitely be back!
Jan 11, 2024
It is a really nice park but has some difficulties getting in and around. The sites are all angled due to being on a hill making it very hard to level your camper.
Jan 09, 2024
Nice clean campground but WiFi didn’t work the whole time and no precautions to keep water from freezing at our sight. Brought both of these issues up to staff but unresolved. Close to national park
Jan 08, 2024
Very clean and easy to get around. FYI, I found the 30 amp outlet at D7 to have a reversed polarity on my surge protecter. I had to remove the protector to get power. Everything seemed to work OK with the protector removed.
Jan 04, 2024
We only stayed one night as we were driving back home. The park was very clean. When we checked, I asked if we could change the location, the lady at the desk said sure. She was so sweet. We are planning on visiting the park again and staying a little longer next time.
Jan 03, 2024
Nice place with amenities and close ride to the offroad park.
Dec 27, 2023
Dec 27, 2023
Don’t know where to begin. Everything was exceptional. The park itself is beautiful and cute at the same time with all the little statues that are made out of recycled, old tools and what not the service to town is wonderful and makes it very easy for people who have RVs and the proximity to town is phenomenal as well, kudos to the staff Thank you for having everything just so clean and nice and
Dec 26, 2023
We've enjoyed this park several times over the last 5 years. We have stayed in the rental cabins, tent camped and most recently stayed in our own RV, every experience has been more then enjoyable. The staff is super helpful and friendly and the park is meticulously maintained. Even our fur babies enjoy their time here!
Dec 25, 2023
Very clean, and wonderful showers.
Dec 25, 2023
Nice cabin. Little pricey for off season
Dec 23, 2023
The place is beautiful, and quite close to Hot Springs National Park. Loved our Cabin nested among the trees.
Dec 18, 2023
Dec 15, 2023
We have stayed in this park for about 9 years both going east and west. Always enjoy our stay there. Park staff are very friendly and willing to help. Facilities are always clean.
Dec 14, 2023
Feb 10, 2024
Great place!
- Olivia A on Google
Feb 02, 2024
I consider myself...particular. I have given this thought, we have been here 5 times now over the last 5 years. I am gong to not try and get into price too much but will say paying $55 this time for bedding for 3 single beds and 1 full with towels seems a bit excessive, lesson learned, we will bring our own next time. We stayed in a combo cabin. We have RV'd, and stayed in cabins before. The cabins are a bit to be desired... just needs little things fixed. Although unfortunately VERY uncomfortable mattresses and kitchen/dinning chairs. I hate this b/c they are very thoughtful in so many others things that they provide. Many unexpected kids activities, the owner cooks fresh breakfasts during certain days, small touches inside the cabins, the staff may not be as professional as I like at times however they make up for warm, welcoming attitudes! We have encountered 1 or 2 individuals (same people) that may have inherited this KOA that dont seem super friendly but not everyone is cut out for hospitality within a franchise family. The camp itself seems a bit off the beaten path but once you are in it is a camp all unto itself. The gift shop is well stocked but it has rooms that might have seen better days, there a few other areas in the camp that seem like this but they dont really take away from the experience, just a bit forgotten and messy...kinda like the put put area, etc. You should stay here, with all this said, this is one of 2 of the nicest KOA's we have been to. If you do KOA's and have had negative experiences, please give the team here a try. Hope this helps Update: Upon H.S.KOA reading, they contacted us regarding: "I am gong to not try and get into price too much but will say paying $55 this time for bedding for 3 single beds and 1 full with..." We were accidently charged and they promptly refunded us the difference. So awesome of them to not only catch this but the care to make it right! So, for the record, linens and such are much more affordable for those who need them.
- James Hilbrand on Google
Dec 19, 2023
Great little campground close to town. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay great. This place was tight and really a little too small for our 45 ft 5th wheel but we managed. Would stay here again if we ever visit Hot Springs again.
- Aaron Gable on Google