Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Had a great time!
Apr 16, 2018
Clean bathhouse. Fun pancake breakfast. Quiet park.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
We have stayed here many times, and the staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Park is nice for kid and adults.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Beautiful camp, carefully maintained, clean restrooms and showers. Nice trails for a walk and close to Hot Springs bath row. We were going to stay just one night and decided to extend it for a second night. The best camp in our trip so far.
Apr 12, 2018
We were there for 2 nights but gone most of the time - will definitely stay there again. Everyone was very friendly. Place was nice.
Apr 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the trees and wandering ducks!!
Apr 12, 2018
Awesome Friendly Very clean Will be back
Apr 11, 2018
Campground is rather hilly but sites are level. Very nice wooded area.
Apr 11, 2018
The weather decided to be nasty the weekend we were there so we didn’t really get to enjoy much. The people who run it were very friendly and the van that takes you to the horseraces is so nice !
Apr 11, 2018
Next time, we want to stay on the bottom side, the top is to close & crowded.
Apr 11, 2018
We loved it. Beautiful park, friendly hosts.
Apr 10, 2018
Was a nice campgrounds nice people easy to get along with the only bad thing was our spot was small so our door hung out into the street Very clean and well taken care of Cameron’s
Apr 10, 2018
Perfect location.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Campground was really nice, very clean and camping spots were all awesome. Cabins were really nice and had all sizes for everyone’s convenience.
Apr 09, 2018
Very clean. Very nice employees. Very accommodating. Hope to be back soon.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
We came in and it was pouring rain, it was so nice to have someone there to help and guide us into our camp site!
Apr 08, 2018
Wonderful friendly staff very helpful
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Beautiful park very clean very friendly and helpful staff had to leave early for family emergency the office took care of everything
Apr 07, 2018
Very clean, friendly & organized,
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Check in was difficult, crossing the park and going up a big hill to the office. Very poor place for the office. Electrical hookups should be updated with breakers. We were parked under some dead trees that were full of birds who made a mess of our motor home, very hard on the paint. We had to wash it twice during our stay.
Apr 06, 2018
Quiet and comfortable. Pleasant stay
Apr 05, 2018
Just one night stay on our way to Ft Hood Texas. Very friendly staff
Apr 05, 2018
perfect, employees exceptional helpful
Apr 04, 2018
We were parked in a site that was so narrow we did not have room to use the fire pit or place lawn chairs to watch outside TV. Just enough length to park our tow in front of the bus. Interior roads deteriorating, narrow, and steep. It was a struggle to unhook the tow in front of the office...sloped and short. The park and its hilly roads provided great walking and exercise!
Apr 04, 2018
It was quite and a friendly place
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Nice place. It surpassed my expectations.
Apr 03, 2018
Everyone was more than willing to help with any of my needs. Bathroom and shower was kept clean. Good breakfast at Grandpa’s Griddle
Apr 02, 2018
Mini vacation to enjoy the beautiful scenery and take in the excitement of Oaklawn overt he Easter holiday weekend.
Apr 02, 2018
Everything was first rate. Clean, neat, & friendly.
Apr 02, 2018
we arrived and couldnt get in our space, they were full but found us a nice place to park, very friendly and helpful people, and a beautiful park, great place to camp.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay, it was only one night, but made return reservations! Staff was so nice, thank you all!
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
this place is great, I really appreciate the rides into town. I've said it before and I'll say it again this KOA sets the standard that all other RV parks should strive for!
Mar 30, 2018
Very nice site & friendly host
Mar 29, 2018
All good. Highly recommend. Only complaint is wi-fi, which is standard for commercial parks. Well run, quiet, clean, shuttle to Oaklawn.
Mar 29, 2018
We couldn't get the WiFi to work.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
We were in town for a pickleball tournament so we didn't have a lot of extra time. We did enjoy a campfire one night. The campground was very well maintained and the young man that helped us park was very helpful and it was greatly appreciated.
Mar 27, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award