Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 18, 2017
Loved it!! Clean, perfect, and all the neighbors were nice (except one who was very adamant about her dog being aggressive.... I think the dog got it from the owner haha ��) but overall we loved it and plan on going back!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
We always have a great stay at this KOA!!! Nice staff and park.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
Nice cabin, cozy. There was 3 adults and 3 dogs plenty of room.
Nov 09, 2017
Stayed in the wooden cabin by the office. Very nice cabin. Bathroom and shower facilies were good.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
amazing place
Nov 05, 2017
Awsome time
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice campground in a woodsy area. Clean and nice areas to walk the dogs. Kamp K9 was awesome. Would stay again for sure. Mattress in camping kabin 3 a bit saggy but still got a good night's sleep. Big plus that the kabin had a tv.
Oct 31, 2017
clean facilities, all accommodations met, quiet and friendly park. Recommedation to add support bars in tub/shower area.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Absolutely wonderful experience and suburb staff!
Oct 31, 2017
This was our second stay in one of the cabins. We love the friendly staff and the clean, well kept grounds. Our heater did go out about 9 at night, on a record breaking cold night. We found the help number and got a reply quickly. Staff was quick to come with a space heater to keep us very warm. The only complaint I would have is the heater did not warm the bunk room and we were unable to use.
Oct 29, 2017
Very good stay... Thanks to all the very nice people at Hot Springs Arkansas. KOA
Oct 24, 2017
Fantastic location and staff.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We stayed in a cottage and really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable, we will stay here again next year!
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time. The cabin was better than we expected. The campground was very nice, clean and well maintained. We also loved that the campground was pet and kid friendly and yet how quiet it was. We had a wonderful relaxing time. It is also in a great location with many tourist attractions and shopping close by. We are looking forward to a return trip in the future.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
We stayed at this KOA last year. Met a young man working there named DJ. He made our stay even greater, and was there to greet us and show us to our cabin when we returned. Give that man a raise!!! Never seen someone so constantly busy, always smiling and willing to help. Our stay was wonderful, this is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. We will be coming back again ASAP
Oct 10, 2017
Husband was unable to drive rv so I stayed in A CABIN....it was so much better than a hotel. I felt safe and it was comfortable. Had everything I needed. Would do it again if I had to travel by myself.
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in the camping cabins. We really appreciated the air conditioning. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restrooms were clean. We had breakfast at Grandpas Griddle one morning and enjoyed that too. Overall a great experience!
Oct 09, 2017
Love this KOA. We had fun feeding the ducks, staying in the cabin, playing on the playground, watching our dog, and the breakfast served on the weekends was yummy!
Oct 09, 2017
Such a good time! Easy check in and out. Bathrooms were spotless, cabin was clean, dog park was so cute and my 2 dogs had a blast there. Cant say enough good things. We had a great time and will definatly be returning.
Oct 09, 2017
It was calm and clean. Very nice looking at the fall changing colors on the trees. Will book again soon!
Oct 05, 2017
It started with the intial call/ Great friendly person. The cabin and groumds were clean, spacious and comfortable. Great brealfast the next morning. Pet friendly was a big deal for us. I would recommend tp anyone.
Oct 04, 2017
Camper cabins were small, sleeps 4, but furniture is so big and bulky it leaves for little walk space. had to put the three chairs around the table on the front porch. Disappointed on the cloth mattress pad on the queen bed, preferred to have been plastic. Small bugs around on the floor and a problem with ants. The cabins need to be sealed better, had a quarter inch gap in the door. K9 area great
Oct 02, 2017
Good staff at the front desk. Nice option offering breakfast. Good service and reasonable!
Oct 01, 2017
We had never been to this area and it was better than we could hope for. Everyone we spoke to was great! Check in was easy. Facilities were fantastic and the kids loved the pool. Definitely would recommend this campground to anyone
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
cabin
Sep 25, 2017
Not as satisfied as previous stays. Never got the free internet to work, and more importantly only had 42 seconds of hot water per day until it went ice cold. Wife and 17 month old were not impressed. Grandpas Griddle is still run down and price versus quality is not great.
Sep 25, 2017
Great little camp ground with very friendly staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Great staff. Texted me when they couldn't reach me by phone. THey followed me at night on late arrival to ensure I found cabin. They were awesome!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Cabin was clean, staff was friendly and helpful!! The breakfast was awesome and reasonable price. Will definitely be back!!
Sep 07, 2017
Our family had a great time! John was so accommodating and pleasant. The cabin was clean and we loved the front porch swing and picnic table area.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The KOA is very well maintained and the staff very helpful and very kind.
Aug 30, 2017
Fantastic. ..everyone was friendly and very helpful. Clean and very quiet.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We loved the park!! My suggestion would be a change machine in the laundry area. I loved the space and the people running the joint.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award