We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Hot Springs National Park KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 1-800-562-5903. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2023
The cabin was wonderful. Close to the National Park.
Oct 27, 2023
We love our camping cabins!!
Oct 26, 2023
Very nice people, very clean park, very lean bathrooms. I would stay there again.
Oct 26, 2023
Nice people and very pretty and clean campground.
Oct 26, 2023
Oct 25, 2023
just one night. Very hilly and not conducive to a long stay.
Oct 25, 2023
I enjoyed my stay. The campground is nicely landscaped. The staff are helpful and friendly, and the grounds/restrooms were clean. The shuttle to town was a great convenience. I'll stay again.
Oct 24, 2023
Always clean and quiet. Enjoy coming here every year. Staff is super friendly and helpful.
Oct 24, 2023
Oct 24, 2023
Great staff. Clean restrooms. Good size spaces. Nice dog park. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
Oct 24, 2023
We stayed 5 nights. I’m an avid camper and KOA member. The Hot Springs KOA was the best I’ve stayed at. Salt Lake City KOA is the second best.
Oct 23, 2023
We rented a cabin this year and it was great. Has everything we needed.
Oct 23, 2023
It was great. Wish there was more lighting at night.
Oct 23, 2023
Had two great breakfast here. It’s a little hard getting the coach with in tow around from office to spot, but we did it.
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
Clean and cozy.
Oct 23, 2023
Your KOA was one of the cleanest that I have ever stayed at. The individual bathrooms were great. I absolutely loved that walk-in shower! The shuttle to Hot Springs is a nice convenience as is Grandpa's Cafe for breakfast. The price for the Kabin was very reasonable. I will definitely return to this KOA again!
Oct 23, 2023
Had a great time. Loved the campsite we had. It was a cozy site, backed in the site where we had a full site of tall green canes. Tall green canes, being from Louisiana, we used them for fishing poles. It was really nice. We are ready thinking when we can come back!!!
Oct 23, 2023
The RV park is awesome Just need a little more space between lots
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 22, 2023
Difficult to get into but staff sent us good directions. Unfortunately area under constuction caused delay.
Oct 22, 2023
We loved meeting the staff. They were very helpful and friendly! It was well taken care of and there was always someone nearby if we needed anything. It was helpful to have the dog park available. Having multiple loops and woods helped make it feel like a small campground. They offer a shuttle to the Hot Springs National Park for a small fee. Great for those without a car.
Oct 22, 2023
Loved our stay. Clean, quiet, huge shaded sites. Good dog park. Siri took us on an adventure to get to the park. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved having multiple garbage cans close by, rather than just one or two dumpsters a long way from our campsite. Very hilly in the park, which might be difficult for those with health or mobility problems.
Oct 22, 2023
Check-in started of strange, since there is no marked place for RVs to park in the parking lot. If there are two long RVs, they back up down the steep, narrow road. The park roads are narrow, making backing into the site difficult. The staff were very helpful guiding us into our site. The park seemed well maintained. We enjoyed a very reasonably priced breakfast on the Friday that we left.
Oct 22, 2023
Oct 21, 2023
The staff was great. the facilities were as I expected. Everything was clean. The adjacent freeway noise was a little louder then I expected. Someone in a very loud car drove around in the campground one morning about 3 AM.
Oct 21, 2023
Nice place.
Oct 21, 2023
Everything was clean and comfortable but coffee maker didnt work and tiolet lid was broke
Oct 21, 2023
We have a large pusher, 55+' w/toad, some areas of campground are very tight to get through. Staff was super sweet... But the pull through spot we got, #7, forces you to take a very narrow loop out past the tent section and it was too tight for comfort.. trees need pruning.. gorgeous KOA nonetheless.
Oct 20, 2023
Friendly staff and clean park. Great for a couple nights stay to visit Hot Springs.
Oct 20, 2023
Friendly reception. Clean. Appropriately priced love the dog park
Oct 19, 2023
Nice well maintained campground. Bathrooms and laundry clean. site not very level.
Oct 18, 2023
Been to KOA all across the country. Easily the worst one I've stayed at. Very janky and over priced for what they have to offer. I'll stay anywhere else.
Oct 18, 2023
camping sites are close together, lessening the outdoor ambience, sites level, gravel covered sites, close to interstate causing moderate road noise, grounds kept clean with morning clean up golf carts bathroom clean, showers clean with steady supply of hot water. We used the Campground as a one night stay on our way to Little Rock. Do not recommend for a camping destination.
Oct 18, 2023
Nice place. Sites are narrow. We backed up to the road so it was rather noisy. Best part is the shuttle to downtown and National park . Inexpensive and no parking worries.
Oct 17, 2023
The staff and park were great. The travel lanes throughout the park were quite narrow in some spots tho. Some of the larger rigs noticeably struggled. I find that weird for a place that is for campers.
Oct 17, 2023
Nice size sites, staff was very helpful, peaceful place to stay.
Oct 17, 2023
So very nice and quite! We love staying here and enjoyed the day away walking the streets downtown Hot Springs.
Oct 16, 2023
Beautifully maintained and operated campground. Nice level sites with lots of shade.
Oct 16, 2023
Sites could be better leveled!
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
AMAZING!!
Oct 16, 2023
Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 15, 2023
Nice location , campsite are nicely spaced
Oct 15, 2023
Oct 15, 2023
Oct 14, 2023
Oct 14, 2023
Apr 14, 2024
We stayed for a few nights before the eclipse. This was a very busy week for the campground but things were in decent shape. We were too early in the season for the pool and it didn't appear that the mini golf was open (the greens look pretty rough). We had a pull thru site with full hooks ups. Everything was in good working order at our site. We checked out the playground, dog park and did a few loads of laundry. This is a convenient spot for visiting Hot Spring National Park.
- Laura Amis on Google
Apr 12, 2024
Full of RVs, but this place has everything you could need. The best thing is, they have pros that help guide you into your RV spot! Wish I could have brought the guy that helped us with us on the rest of the trip!
- Travis Chafin on Google
Apr 11, 2024
This is a small family owned KOA that was a nice stay for the eclipse. We really enjoyed the shuttle to downtown Hot Springs! The site was level, the picnic table was convenient, and the cable was OK, no ESPN or SEC, so we were glad that the college basketball playoffs were on the network channel. Our only complaint was the internet was slow, almost non existent at our site. I'm glad I didn't have to work from the campsite those 3 days I was there. We cant wait to come back in the fall to watch the leaves.
- Claire Greer on Google