Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2023
The pat for the rv 25 feet was to small and whit the rain it was realy moddy.all around.
Nov 23, 2023
Clean and well updated. It felt like home. One of the best KOAs we’ve stayed at.
Nov 22, 2023
We love the Hot Springs KOA! Great location, beautiful scenery and clean facilities. Would definitely recommend!
Nov 22, 2023
Enjoyed our stay...the office staff was great and even helped us with our propane bottles by hauling them to our site once they were filled up.
Nov 22, 2023
Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Plenty of campsites to accommodate trailers & large motor homes. Close to town & restaurants. We plan to return often. Thanks
Nov 22, 2023
Beautiful KOA! Very kind and helpful staff!
Nov 22, 2023
Nov 21, 2023
Very impressive!! No complaints on our end!! Clean park, clean bathrooms, and everybody followed the rules and were respectful. We will be returning!
Nov 21, 2023
We absolutely love this KOA! It's a beautiful area and the staff is excellent. It is our go to place! Grandpa's Griddle is also a great place to eat breakfast.
Nov 21, 2023
Nov 20, 2023
Nov 19, 2023
Nov 17, 2023
We love this KOA. The grounds are always well kept. Really like the metal art work through out. Staff are friendly. Some sites are tight but the staff can get you in. We appreciate the shuttle service into the national park. Very dog friendly.
Nov 17, 2023
Very nice campsite, enjoyed the shuttle into Hot springs , bathroom were nice up on top, bottom ones were ok,
Nov 17, 2023
Nov 15, 2023
It was very pleasant the staff were super nice everytime I go I’ll be staying there. Thank y’all so very much.
Nov 14, 2023
We stayed for 5 nights and had a great time.
Nov 14, 2023
This was one of the most beautiful KOA Holiday's that we have stayed at. It was so neat and clean. I love the spacing between sites and the terracing too! My husband Mount Bikes so he enjoyed riding all 4 Of course it was fall and Hot Springs was really showing off the color! We had a beautiful view of the Ozarks from our site. This will become a regular stay for us. Close to so many activities.
Nov 14, 2023
Nov 14, 2023
Nov 13, 2023
Your WIFI sucks horribly. The park was awesome and the staff was excellent. The fire wood you sell is to hard and will not burn. I loved the location and it was well maintained. The only thing that needs improvement is your WIFI. The WIFI does have a major rule where we pick to camp at.
Nov 13, 2023
Nov 13, 2023
Nov 13, 2023
Susan, in the office stayed late to get us signed in to our site. Clean bathrooms, great pull through site.
Nov 12, 2023
Great place
Nov 11, 2023
Nov 11, 2023
We had 2 rainy days but knew we would have a nice spacious spot, clean laundry facilities, showers & restrooms. We did and despite the weather, the park was lovely.
Nov 11, 2023
Excellent!! Very clean , nicely laid out , staff very knowledgeable , helpful and friendly!!
Nov 10, 2023
Nov 10, 2023
We very much enjoyed our stay. Nice quiet campground, friendly staff. Bathroom extremely clean. They even provided a shuttle to take you downtown!
Nov 10, 2023
We had a great time at this park. It’s a nice park and is really kept clean. All of the staff was very friendly here.
Nov 09, 2023
Nov 09, 2023
Sites were large and staff was very helpful. We had to have vehicle repairs and there was no problem extending our stay for 3 more days.
Nov 08, 2023
Nov 08, 2023
Nov 07, 2023
Awesome campground. Thanks so much for a wonder stay.
Nov 06, 2023
Stay was good. Camping spot was tight and hard to move out of the way of the light pole. Bathrooms/Showers were very clean. On site restaurant was open on weekends, and was reasonably priced and very good. We thought the price was a bit high for the space and very slow internet.
Nov 06, 2023
Great amenities and campgrounds. Would stay here multiple times again!
Nov 06, 2023
Enjoyed our stay!!!
Nov 06, 2023
We love this place! It's in a great area and the staff is so friendly and helpful.
Nov 06, 2023
My wife and I stayed in one of the camping cottages several years ago and again this past weekend. As was our experience in the past, y’all met our every expectation. Staff was friendly and helpful and Grandpa’s Griddle served a good breakfast at a good price. We will be coming back. Thank you, for a most pleasant visit to Hot Springs.
Nov 05, 2023
Nov 05, 2023
Nov 04, 2023
Office staff so helpful. Printout of important email was so helpful. Great site. Thank you.
Nov 04, 2023
Our stay was excellent , staff was all friendly and helpful ! Would definitely stay again !
Nov 04, 2023
A rescue stop after we could not navigate into our Gulpha Gorge spot. Susan accomodated us. Site was big spacious, navigating through the park was challenging, thankful for golf cart escort and Jeff. Dog enjoyed the dog park.
Nov 03, 2023
Very nice RV park with large well spaced spots. Very helpful staff!
Nov 03, 2023
Easy and efficient check in. Nice and clean restrooms and showers.
Nov 03, 2023
Park was clean and beautiful gift shop was well stocked with essential parts and supplies overall great stay
Nov 02, 2023
Apr 17, 2024
Great park, always clean and friendly. Close enough and far enough from the city. If you like to go offroading in a Jeep this is the perfect campground right around the corner
- Michael Langston on Google
Apr 14, 2024
We stayed for a few nights before the eclipse. This was a very busy week for the campground but things were in decent shape. We were too early in the season for the pool and it didn't appear that the mini golf was open (the greens look pretty rough). We had a pull thru site with full hooks ups. Everything was in good working order at our site. We checked out the playground, dog park and did a few loads of laundry. This is a convenient spot for visiting Hot Spring National Park.
- Laura Amis on Google
Apr 12, 2024
Full of RVs, but this place has everything you could need. The best thing is, they have pros that help guide you into your RV spot! Wish I could have brought the guy that helped us with us on the rest of the trip!
- Travis Chafin on Google