Hardin KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1635

Reserve: 800-562-1635

Info: 406-665-1635

Info: 406-665-1635

Email This Campground

RR 1, Box 1009

2205 Hwy 47

Hardin, MT 59034

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Enjoyable
Jun 19, 2018
Could use a little love. Starting to look a bit run down. Was quite, clean and people were friendly.
Jun 18, 2018
Outside area was very unkept. Owners were pleasant & helpful.
Jun 17, 2018
A basic no frills KOA, but it was neat, quiet and restroom/shower area very clean. I arrived late and needed to do laundry...the owners kept their office open past the normal closing time to support. This great customer focus is the prime reason I rate them so highly.
Jun 15, 2018
The hosts were wonderful and we would recommend this campground.
Jun 15, 2018
it was awesome
Jun 15, 2018
Clean and friendly
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Good atmosphere and a plesant stay,we will come again great people.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Friendly staff, nice cabin, reasonable rates and lots to see in the area. Had a good time.
Jun 12, 2018
They were very nice, showed us to our site, and showed us around the camp ground. I would definitely go back and stay at that KOA, but I think that I will rend a cabin since it poured on us that week.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
They were not quite open for the season.
Jun 12, 2018
It’s a nice quiet, clean and friendly KOA. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Pool was great Very friendly staff and owners
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Very nice host and nice place. Shower had a bit little water.
Jun 10, 2018
Great campground. The staff was very helpful and friend. This is a good family campground with plenty of things for children to do.
Jun 08, 2018
Restrooms and showers very clean. Very quiet and no road noise, good sleeping.
Jun 08, 2018
The campground as well as the restrooms were very clean. The owners were super nice and friendly and treated us like family.
Jun 07, 2018
The camp site was nice, but the staff were the greatest. We wanted to have a pizza dinner after traveling all day, but found out the Pizza chain we usually order from did not deliver to the park. When my wife inquired at the office if anyone else delivered to their camp ground she was told no, but to go ahead and place our order, and they would pick it up for us. WOW!!!
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
The owner greeted us after hours and helped us set up. We were grateful to him and for his help. Very nice campground!
Jun 02, 2018
The pool & hot tub they advertise is not open, nor does it look like it will open any time soon. Cable did not work. Everything is a little outdated, grounds could use some work as well. The staff was very nice, however. All full hook ups are pull thru - our neighbors slides were literally 2 feet from the side of our trailer, not great. We paid $50 per night - way overpriced IMHO.
Jun 02, 2018
Quite lots of trees nice place
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
This location needs a lot of work playground is in disrepair, it was preseason: but the place has been allowed to get so ran down it looks like it has been a long time affair.
May 31, 2018
First Rate facility and staff.
May 30, 2018
They were very friendly and the sites were clean and wide enough to enjoy
May 30, 2018
Always very friendly and welcoming
May 30, 2018
Nice people. Just needs a bit more maintenance of grounds. Still pleasant enough!
May 30, 2018
The staff was super friendly and very accommodating.
May 30, 2018
Very nice owners. Super people. Very nice and quote sites. Loved it
May 29, 2018
GREAT location. Very nice, level...long pull-thru sites.
May 29, 2018
May 27, 2018
Very friendly and very helpful
May 27, 2018
This is probably the least desirable KOA we have been to. The grass needed to be cut and the large piles of grass cuttings removed. We were ankle deep. The water pipe had slime on it; there would have been no way we would have used it. There was no cable, and we were charged $14 for bringing our handicapped cousins. Lastly, we watched 5 people come out of one shower. Ugh.
May 26, 2018
May 25, 2018
May 24, 2018
Wow, was greeted by the nicest campground host ever. Loved the grass at the sites and the old bicycles bordering the campground. Great WiFi and local ice cream up at the registration/gift shop. Great easy off/on from the highway.
May 22, 2018
Ok
May 22, 2018
As always a great stay. Just an overnight but the place is always immaculate, and owner/hosts are great folks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals