Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2022
Love your KOA. Shooting gallery is fun, mini golf we did not do because of the heat, but would definitely do on a cooler day. Beautifully designed along with the play area. Smoking BBQ was excellent and service was great. Staff friendly.
Sep 23, 2022
I was actually stuck here for much longer than intended due to a truck breakdown and the staff was very kind and understanding of our situation.
Sep 22, 2022
It was great
Sep 21, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
Sites are large,level and clean.
Sep 20, 2022
Sep 20, 2022
Very nice campground with a restaurant and ice cream shop. Just needs a bath house on north end of park. Looking forward to visit it again. Would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 20, 2022
This was our third visit, park is very well maintained. We don't have children but your camp was set up well for those who do. My only complaint would be the one bathhouse, it would be nice if there was another bathhouse on the north side of the park. Your park is conveniently located easy access nice level sites We will stay here again.
Sep 20, 2022
A little expensive but a nice place
Sep 20, 2022
It was our first time staying at a KOA. Very clean. The kids loved the playground, and my husband and I loved the BBQ pulled pork from the restaurant. I can't wait to return!
Sep 19, 2022
Great week - restaurant is awesome. We had several meals there.
Sep 19, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
We called at 6pm for a space which they had. The spaces were big and the hook ups were in very good condition and position for our 40’ motorhome. Park was clean and the staff friendly, I highly recommend this KOA
Sep 19, 2022
Short stay, but AWESOME campground and staff. May sure you stop for a nite or two
Sep 18, 2022
Sep 17, 2022
Nice big sites, friendly staff, great restaurant/ bar.
Sep 15, 2022
Sep 15, 2022
We just stayed one night on the way to Yellow-Stone and everything was prefect
Sep 15, 2022
Very nice campground we love to stay there. It is very large camp sites and very nice people here.
Sep 14, 2022
Sep 14, 2022
We came into the park with a low tire. Joe very kindly used their compressor to put air into my tire. Then the RV wouldn't start, Mike came and checked all my fuses and the battery, all good. He called a tow driver mechanic to come to the KOA. He stayed with us until priblem found and fixed. Mike told me he'd be here in morning if needed. Can't say enough good. We'll be back.
Sep 14, 2022
Awesome staff good amenities had a good stay
Sep 14, 2022
We needed a 1-night stay to catch up on laundry. We had a lovely shaded site close to laundry, which was clean + well-functioning (although there was a strong odor of perhaps a dead critter trapped? - I opened the windows + door + got some cross breeze which made it acceptable, probably a temporary situation). The western theme "town" is darling, altho closed M-T so we didn't get to try the saloon
Sep 14, 2022
Very nice park with lots of activities.
Sep 13, 2022
Thanks again, great time for grandkids
Sep 13, 2022
Whole family weekend. Very enjoyable, very comfortable. Nice facilities. Nice amenitites. Paul
Sep 13, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
Repeat camper here. We love our stays at Grayville! The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The campground is clean and maintained. Thanks!
Sep 12, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
Sep 12, 2022
Love this campground and facilities. Only issue is the dust from gravel roads and those boulders on camp sites are a major trip hazard!
Sep 11, 2022
Introduction to contract regarding damage and theft was overwhelming. Just too much. Could not relax for fear of doing something that would cost a lot of money. Did not even leave our garbage.
Sep 11, 2022
Nicest KOA we have ever been to. Well maintained. Great activities. Very friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2022
It was great, I wish all of the KOA's were as nice as GRAYVILLE.
Sep 11, 2022
What a beautiful campground!! We were just passing through this time. We will be back with grandkids!!
Sep 10, 2022
Just one night, god restaurant, site and campground very clean and well kept.
Sep 10, 2022
I already sent a picture to our camping buddies to put this on their list!! I can’t wait to have grandchildren some day and come back!
Sep 09, 2022
Wonderful campground and very clean. Site 9 was one of the best sites we’ve ever had. Bar/ Restaurant on site was an added bonus. Highly recommend and will return if traveling this area.
Sep 07, 2022
Very clean, easy to get around and friendly staff
Sep 06, 2022
This place is outstanding!!!!! I can't tell you how much we enjoyed our time there -- generally at most locations you have to go outside the campground to get food or ice cream and here you walk around the corner. The Saloon has fantastic food with a great atmosphere and Bob's Ice Cream Parlor has a good selection of flavors to choose from. Definitely will go back!!!!
Sep 06, 2022
Great place to stay, Lots of fun, they were very helpful and a joy to be around.
Sep 06, 2022
We have a family reunion while staying at this koa location. Not one complaint from 50 plus people.that is testimony in lts self All the cabins should have full size fridges. Thank you so much.
Sep 06, 2022
We were only there at night due to spending time with family, a family reunion and multiple other things but the accommodations were great. We would definitely stay there again! It was very clean and tidy as well.
Sep 06, 2022
We loved the western themed activities and dining option. The miniature golf was great fun for the whole family. The camping cabin was very clean and comfortable.
Sep 06, 2022
It’s quiet and peaceful. The staff are wonderful. We plan on staying there again next year. I do wish they had a pool though. They have enough space for one- they should put one in!
Sep 05, 2022
Great campground staff very friendly , good food at camp restaurant very d Ed njoyable stay, thanks to everyone
Sep 03, 2022
Beautiful campground set up however staff was unnecessarily rude and restaurant was the worst food quality we’ve ever had! It’s definitely time Revamp restaurant and cooks!
Sep 03, 2022
Very nice place with lots of amenities. Clean and well taken care of. Nice staff.
Sep 02, 2022
Great stay and awesome staff. Loved the on-site Cafe and their staff too
Apr 16, 2024
2022 North Point 377RLBH
- Danny Kamminga on Google
Apr 06, 2024
Always love coming here. Has a nice restaurant on site. Big playground for the little ones. Sites are all mostly level. Full hook ups and pull throughs.
- Charles Mangold on Google
Mar 28, 2024
One of the best KOAs I've been to. Wide sites, large kids playground, lots of land to walk, quiet, nice employees. Highly recommend.
- Donna on Google