Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2022
I forgot a bout the linens so maybe a reminder would be nice. I didn’t know there was not a tv and everything was very nice but the window ac/heat unit is very loud. Over all was nice we were visiting family only slept there.
Dec 02, 2022
Dec 02, 2022
Very nice large camping area. Amenities are nice. Great place to stay!
Nov 30, 2022
Great stay in late November. Thanks for staying open and being welcoming!
Nov 29, 2022
Very quiet time of year. Easy in and out. Area was very wet from recent precipitation - made walking challenging.
Nov 28, 2022
Easy checkin after hours, beautiful location and facilities, tons of activities and very family friendly, cabin was perfect and in great shape, super comfortable and clean. We will definitely be back!
Nov 28, 2022
SUPER CLEAN! Nice people Howdy Ms Mindy! Well marked slots. Looking forward to going back!
Nov 23, 2022
Nov 23, 2022
Being cabins and a camp ground I really think that having more cabins that are pet friendly would be beneficial. Charge a pet fee if you must but definitely have more than 2 pet friendly spaces.
Nov 23, 2022
Awesome staff! Big rig friendly.
Nov 21, 2022
Enjoyed being in them cabin. Would suggest a hook on bathroom wall behind the door to hang clothes on The employee who checked us in was super. We enjoyed eating at the smokin pig Look forward to next years hunting season
Nov 21, 2022
Stay was good even though reservation was not on the board. Talking to staff the next they were very apologetic and said we were to be called if we wern't there half an hour before closing which no call. They were very good about it and said it would be addressed.
Nov 18, 2022
One night pleasant and very quiet.
Nov 14, 2022
Great place. Friendly staff and the sites were spacious. Good wifi.
Nov 14, 2022
Great location, was able to upgrade to a site with a patio. Wonderful.
Nov 14, 2022
We love coming here. We were a little disappointed that the Wifi didn't work at our cabin. We really enjoyed our stay other than that.
Nov 13, 2022
First timer and we were impressed. Very nice place with extra wide roads between sites. Good restaurant and lots of amenities. Only complaint is that the Wi-Fi was non-usable. Very nice large shower rooms complete with toilets and sinks. We will be back.
Nov 13, 2022
What an amazing stay! We pulled into the cleanest and friendliest KOA we have ever been to! The grounds are beautiful, the activities for the kids are great and there is nothing like after a long day on the road being able to get a great meal and cold beer at the campground ! Every single employee was very friendly and helpful!! We will recommend this campground to everyone we know!!
Nov 12, 2022
Very clean and well maintained, amazing resteraunt, friendly and professional staff!! Of the many KOA facilities I have been to throughout the country, this has been one of the best!
Nov 11, 2022
Excellent as always!
Nov 11, 2022
Enjoyed smoking pig saloon. Food very good.
Nov 10, 2022
Excellent! Lots for kids to do and nice gift shop with local crafts. Showers clean! Sites were spaced and very nice. Fun walking trail.
Nov 09, 2022
Great campground! The roads are really wide and it is very easy to get around. The sites are long enough to park your truck in front or back of your rv, even if you have a 40 ft 5th wheel like we do. Lots of amenities and a great playground for the kids. There is no pool.
Nov 09, 2022
very far away from showers with so few campers
Nov 09, 2022
Once again I was disappointed that a KOA and especially a Holiday didn't have good internet. I couldn't work that night, and that is why I choose KOA's to be able to work. Everything else was fine.
Nov 08, 2022
Very clean! Staff is very friendly! Will come back!
Nov 08, 2022
Great staff! Fun place for everybody.
Nov 08, 2022
Need more trees
Nov 08, 2022
First time there. Clean, easy in and out, spacious. Nicest Koa I’ve stayed at!
Nov 07, 2022
Nov 07, 2022
Everything was great but the Wi-Fi. Lot size was fantastic, restaurant was fantastic, office staff was fantastic.
Nov 07, 2022
My grandsons had a great time here. One of the most unique mini golf courses we’ve ever played! The electronic shooting gallery was a blast too. Had two meals in the restaurant and they were delicious. Only wish they served breakfast too. Will definitely return again!
Nov 06, 2022
Awesome will be back
Nov 06, 2022
Beautiful, unique park. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Nov 04, 2022
Halloween weekend. Lots of fun. Staff put on a lot of activities. Nice store. Friendly, helpful staff. Easy access from I64. Nice sites.
Nov 04, 2022
Nov 04, 2022
Nov 01, 2022
Nov 01, 2022
Nice place to stay. Old West themed buildings complete with a bar/restaurant. We were just passing thru but would definitely stay again.
Nov 01, 2022
The Greenville/864 KOA is and always has been a favorite of ours. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the wings at the restaurant are awesome! We will be back!
Nov 01, 2022
What a cute surprise less than 1.5 from the interstate! The restaurant/saloon was an added bonus.
Oct 31, 2022
We had a great time with all the decorations
Oct 31, 2022
Great place and employees. Halloween weekend was awesome!!!
Oct 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
It was a great stay! Your Halloween weekend was great! Your team went all out for kids! Thank you!
Oct 30, 2022
Awesome! It was peaceful! Friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 30, 2022
Great location off the highway. They have a restaurant which we were not able to go to. This is a new campground so there are no trees. The only complaint is I couldn’t connect to wifi
Oct 29, 2022
Chk in was easy, counter girl was very friendly, explained all superbly
Oct 25, 2022
The campground was very nice and clean. They are expanding and do a great job with the sites. Lots of activities to keep campers busy. Mini golf course was absolutely incredible, little pricey but worth it. We will definitely be going back
Feb 09, 2024
A+++
- Mike Harris on Google
Jan 04, 2024
We love staying here! The staff are friendly and helpful and they always keep the lots looking brand new! The main place always hosts things for the kids and adults as well. They have a mini golf area and offer ice cream in the summer time! Also they have a restaurant attached to them that serves spectacular food! I love the area and I love this campground!
- Dee Kamm on Google
Dec 04, 2023
Not much in this little town but whats there is really neat, great place if ya wanna just get away for the day! Very kid friendly also.
- Cassie Williams on Google