Fort Collins / Lakeside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9168

Reserve: 800-562-9168

Info: 970-484-9880

Info: 970-484-9880

Email This Campground

1910 Lakeside Resort Lane

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Get Directions

Accommodations, Hot Tub Sites & Lodging

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, excluding hot tub sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
Friendly staff, well kept facility,nice laundry, fun activities for families.
Jun 13, 2019
Enjoyable, clean, quiet Only thing missing was the fishing boat
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 13, 2019
Best Campground we have ever stayed at by far
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Everything you need for a resort vacation with your Rv
Jun 12, 2019
Great stay Will return next year
Jun 12, 2019
Beautiful campground and friendly staff but fliers stated fishing boats available and were not and its quite ridiculous that in a secure campground, adult supervision is required for everything offered for the kids. I can understand water activities and bounce equipment but mini golf, the arcade, and the playground? How do adults do adults only activities that are offered? Lock kids in the cabin?
Jun 12, 2019
The campground in general was nice and spacious. However, we were placed in space 64 next to space 63 that a park employee lived. He had two aggressive large dogs that barked continously when the owner wasn't present. It was impossible to sit outside our unit to enjoy the picnic table or set up our chairs. We were at the park for 5 nights and I complained to the front office numerous times.
Jun 12, 2019
Nice campground ��
Jun 12, 2019
The staff was very friendly " The Rv campsite was quiet, clean, and safe. Clean laundry facility , and. Nice gym. My overall stay was great! I would recommend my �� to visit Koa kampsight in Fort Collins Co.
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Friendly & helpful staff. Nice facilities for adults & kids. Appears that all spots have concrete pads; great feature. WiFi log in needs some work. A bit out of the way (long way from I-25) but worth the journey. Appears to have easy access to Estes Park & beyond.
Jun 11, 2019
Clean, safe campground with lots of amenities. We stay here every summer when we visit family.
Jun 11, 2019
Had an accident. Poor lighting, tripped over a small concrete pad near site 82. It was a rainy night and dark. Should have had a flashlight.
Jun 11, 2019
Rare that you have a poor experience at a KOA but this one is the worst!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Very nice clean park with easy RV parking.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Great facilities, great bathrooms only complaint was terrible internet access. WIFI was strong but terribly slow, low bandwidth. Unacceptable these days We will stay there agin Thanks
Jun 11, 2019
Awesome as usual. Fishing boat was down is our only “complaint”. Met the owner for the first time and he chatted with my kids and I for a few which I thought was nice. Highly recommend for anyone traveling with kids.
Jun 11, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so nice and friendly. The pool could some heat but other than that, the activities kept the kids and us busy. Thank you for making such an awesome place!
Jun 11, 2019
Loved the helpful staff - Very clean grounds and easy access to town and surrounding area
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Got charged 10$ per person to have family visit for 3 hours That's ridiculous Nice park too expensive
Jun 10, 2019
Stay was great, people were friendly and accommodating. Only one problem, the recreation center does not open until 12:00pm (noon), kids unable to participate in any activities until noon!!!!! No access to fishing boats until noon!!!!! Why has this changed, used to be 0900AM???
Jun 10, 2019
Love love love the painted animals on the lake walk!!! Please take care of them they are fantastic and the hidden animals in the trees were a fun surprise too!!!
Jun 10, 2019
Always a blast!
Jun 10, 2019
Best ever so clean so friendly can’t stop telling everyone about it so pleased we’ll be back thanks again loved it
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
The park was very quiet, clean and well maintained. The spots are wide, with plenty of trees and grass as each site. The is a fairly good size lake on site and a ton of activities to do that is all included in the price of the stay. Miniature golf, bikes, inflatable jump houses, pickle ball, pool, paddle and bumper boats and more. We will definitely be back!
Jun 10, 2019
we loved all the fun attractions it is well keep and the staff was great we will come agin we had a great time
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Was annoying having the bathrooms cleaned @9am each morning and not being able to use them during the busiest time. Would be nice if the recreation center opened before noon.
Jun 10, 2019
This campground worked great for my needs — a place to stay in my 16’ Scamp while attending a 2-day event in Loveland. The staff were friendly and helpful, the place is beautifully maintained. And my dog and I enjoyed twice daily walks on the trail around the lake—an unexpected bonus! I would have given it a 5-star rating, but the sites seemed awfully narrow compared to other KOA’s.
Jun 10, 2019
Fantastic location, staff, services! We can’t say enough good things about our stay at KOA Lakeside! We were actually sad the day we left! Beautiful sites, trees, amenities galore, walking trails, fishing, on and on! Highly recommend 5 stars!
Jun 10, 2019
Second time staying here..a week last year and same this year. Quiet, clean. Plenty of activities for kids.
Jun 10, 2019
Owners are very nice and the staff are great also !!
Jun 10, 2019
It's a beautiful lot with lots of activities for the kids.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Beautiful place, beautiful people
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Well kept and welcoming campground. Lots of activities available. Great laundry room. We will definitely return.
Jun 09, 2019
Staff friendly and helpful
Jun 09, 2019
Very expensive. First time I have been charged extra for 2 out of 4 people for an overnight stay. Friendly staff & overall nice facility with lots of amenities. Maybe extra charge would be warranted for multiple night stay.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Vey relaxing and enjoyable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals