Campground Reviews

Jan 23, 2023
Lisa and the girls are amazing. Ground crew always helpful. Love the cookies ��.
Jan 23, 2023
Nice park. Great staff.
Jan 22, 2023
Very helpful staff.
Jan 22, 2023
Jan 21, 2023
Excellent service and friendly staff. The very nice man who escorted us to our site brought us warm cookies as a welcome. We’ll definitely stay here again!
Jan 20, 2023
Easy Check-in, great people and very nice grounds. Thank you
Jan 20, 2023
Very nice park. Enjoyed our short stay.
Jan 20, 2023
Jan 19, 2023
Only negative is we like being farther away from the hustle and bustle of city but chose for the convenience. It was good!
Jan 19, 2023
It was great cookies were a nice touch and the pizza was delicious! Only complaint was the site we were in back by the rally center was a little muddy not a huge deal but could stand to have more gravel around the sites
Jan 19, 2023
We have stopped here probably 10 times over the years. Could not ask for a more friendly staff. Clean park & free cookies!
Jan 18, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
Very friendly stop along our way to Florida! Staff was very accommodating.
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
One night stay. Very friendly staff, nice grounds and store. Will stay again anytime we’re passing through the area.
Jan 17, 2023
Great place to stay. 15 minutes after we were there we got a knock at our door and they gave us 3 huge warm chocolate chip cookies…so yummy
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 16, 2023
I enjoyed being able to bring close to the bathroom. But the bathroom was not clean. The wifi was not good. The outside numbers of the cabins for 5 were not clear. The driveway was scary and there wasn't a closed gate on the cabin side.
Jan 16, 2023
Stayed for a couple days. Staff was very kind and helpfull.
Jan 15, 2023
People are super friendly and the cookies were awesome!
Jan 15, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
Very convenient for our overnight stay when traveling. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. We didn’t use any of the other amenities, so can’t comment on them. Loved the extra touch of the warm chocolate chip cookies!
Jan 14, 2023
Great staff very welcoming, helpful & professional. Will stay again on my way back. Outstanding Customer Service!
Jan 14, 2023
The personnel were very friendly and efficient. Our spot was #6 and it is very close to the interstate which caused us to hear traffic all night long. This was the second time we stayed here but were not so close to the interstate the first time.
Jan 13, 2023
one night stop. Friendly helpful staff.
Jan 13, 2023
Nice people! Great internet!
Jan 13, 2023
Jan 13, 2023
Stayed at this place many of times, with our 2 dogs. Our cabin had a very strong urine odor. I think people are bringing in pets that aren’t potty trained.
Jan 12, 2023
Stop here twice a year. Been doing it for many years. Always a friendly staff and the chocolate chip cookies are the bomb! Thanks for a great visit, see you in the spring.
Jan 12, 2023
Stayed two nights on the way to Florida, reception staff were great, the guys that took us to our site were pretty informed. No issues, all was good.
Jan 12, 2023
Loved the friendly staff, warm cookies and the pizza was phenomenal!! (thin crust)
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 10, 2023
In addition to usually hospitality and pizza delivery to our camper, one of the campground helpers assisted me with fixing a plumbing issue in our camper, all is well now thanks to him
Jan 10, 2023
Jan 10, 2023
As always it was good. Well managed. Only complaint is that the cabin was not as clean as in previous stays. Lots of dog hair. That being said it is the best KOA that I've stayed at.
Jan 10, 2023
Jan 09, 2023
We were placed in a tight spot when there were plenty open site open down below us. And there was no direction when vehicles left, they could go any way - which is dangerous. I think all the sites are on a wrong slant - the campers should all be facing so they can pull out east. If ever we go there it would be on bottom. Bathrooms very nice though.
Jan 09, 2023
We were very concerned about getting our fifth wheel in and out of the campground but your awesome staff made it easy peasy. Very friendly staff and convenient location.
Jan 09, 2023
Very nice and helpful staff.
Jan 09, 2023
Perfect!
Jan 09, 2023
Everything was great! Thank you!
Jan 08, 2023
Jan 08, 2023
Very nice owners are great love the cookies
Jan 08, 2023
Jan 08, 2023
We stayed 3 nights, very friendly and helpful staff!!
Jan 08, 2023
Great place with good staff
Jan 08, 2023
Great overnight stay .. we will likely return again. The chocolate chip cookies were a wonderful touch.
Jan 08, 2023
I ask for a level lot. We were staying overnight only and had a tow car. There were plenty of level open spaces but it seemed because you’re overnight they want to give you the worse. They should of at least honored my request, no matter the cost if I was willing to pay. Most of KOA’s need to be updated. As much as you charge you should level if lots. Your camping spots are ridiculous.
Jan 10, 2023
A great place to stop. Easy to get to off of 75 and very well run. They deliver fresh cookies to your site and the pizza 🍕 is fantastic and not overpriced. The bathrooms are newly renovated and are spotless.
- Keith Loewen on Google
Jan 02, 2023
It's and ok place. They are over priced for what they offer cable doesn't work good and the wifi hardly at all no grass when rains is very muddy.
- jackie adams on Google
Jan 02, 2023
Lugar súper bonito, rodeado de naturaleza, el lago contribuye a una Vista Bella, y lo mas importante el personal que atiende muy servicial y agradable.
- Kenia Garcia on Google