RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2020
Had a great time, easy access to explore area on daytrips!
Oct 15, 2020
the owners were wonderful and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay here again if ever in the area!
Oct 11, 2020
Wonderful host, kids enjoyed every minute.
Oct 07, 2020
Outstanding
Oct 07, 2020
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Dubois KOA. The facilities and location were perfect for our needs. SOMEBODY should have brought MY waders and I might have fished in the river. We loved waking to the sound anyway and look forward to visiting again. We were two of many happy, friendly staff and campers encountered on site.
Oct 03, 2020
Disappointed that KOA isn't taking a stronger stance to COVID-19 concerns. No masks in common areas indoors and staff didn't seem to care. Campground OK, if a bit cramped.
Oct 02, 2020
What a beautiful location! Centrally located away from all the tourist hubbub with a beautiful river running around its perimeter. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again in the future. Hosts were super helpful and facilities were well kept.
Oct 01, 2020
Very special place! Quiet location on the Wind River. Dubois is a great small town with everything you need. Don’t miss the new National Museum of Military Vehicles!
Oct 01, 2020
It was a nice place to stay. Unfortunately when we were there, they received the first snowfall of the season. Because of that, the power went out a couple of times. Nobody can control Mother Nature though! Very friendly and helpful staff, and would recommend this place to anyone!
Oct 01, 2020
Oct 01, 2020
Nice riverfront property that is walkable to shops and restaurants. Very peaceful place to sleep. Incredibly scenic drive from Cody.
Oct 01, 2020
Sep 30, 2020
Nice campground, well maintained. Nice location by the river. Only negative was very weak wifi.
Sep 30, 2020
Great time. Spot was a little tight but all in all great place.
Sep 30, 2020
The staff was excellent during our whole stay. Campground was clean and well cared for. Location of campground was selected well with a beautiful view.
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
great campground, love the creek running beside, fishing was fun,staff very helpful
Sep 28, 2020
Was a very nice large site beside the river. We loved it!!! Staff extremely nice.
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
Quiet quiet quiet. Great large sites. Everything worked well. Pleasant owners and never a complaint.
Sep 28, 2020
Seeing the new National Museum of Military and Equipment and the Dubois area museum were two unexpected pleasant surprises in their own ways.
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Love relaxing on the Wind River outside our back door. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 27, 2020
One of the nicest KOA camps we have visited. Very nice, great service.
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 27, 2020
Sep 26, 2020
Great spot we had on the river
Sep 26, 2020
Sep 26, 2020
We had a wonderful stay at this great KOA right on the Wind River. Friendly staff and grounds were beautiful.
Sep 26, 2020
I had a great time at this campground. The staff were professional and friendly.
Sep 25, 2020
Thanks it was outstanding
Sep 25, 2020
Notification was excellent, check-in went smooth and the campground and facilities are the best! Thank you!!
Sep 24, 2020
Just stayed one night , campsite was next to the wind river beautiful setting , friendly staff , clean bathrooms, terrible wifi.
Sep 24, 2020
Location was great! Services available met expectations, especially during Covid. Requested river spot for our 3 night stay with a 4 yr old and it was perfect! Property was very well maintained. All guests were very respectful. Hope to visit again!!
Sep 24, 2020
Very nice campground with many amenities. Although we only stayed one night we will be sure to book a spot when we come through.
Sep 24, 2020
Nice oasis. Quiet and clean.
Sep 24, 2020
Beautiful spot by a gorgeous river. Wonderful friendly staff also willing to help first campers with RV questions. Highly recommend this campsite. I will be back next year as well.
Sep 23, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
Only rating this high for the River spots. Bathrooms were okay but they ran out of toilet paper and paper towels in the middle of the night. Decor is dated and the cowboy doors don’t offer much privacy.
Sep 23, 2020
Next to a noisy highway but otherwise very nice. Pretty expensive.
Sep 23, 2020
Clean, comfortable and friendly
Sep 23, 2020
Customer service staff in a hurry and not very helpful.
Sep 22, 2020
The WiFi didn’t work for us at all. Pretty park and nice space next to the river. Sattelite acces was excellent.
Sep 22, 2020
LOVE THIS CAMPGROUND!! ITS QUIET; HAS A PLAYGROUND AND POOL FOR KIDS AND ADULTS; BATHROOMS AND SHOWERS ARE CLEAN. PLUS IT HAS RIVER; GREAT FOR JUST SITTING AND LISTENING TO THE RUNNING WATER. THE TETONS AND YELLOWSTONE PARK ARE ONLY A COUPLE HOURS AWAY. COME AND EXPERENCE IT YOURSELVES.
Sep 22, 2020
We really liked the area near this KOA. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only negative would be the layout of parts of the campground. To exit the campground is tricky for some people. Also, location of dump area blocks some of the exiting campers.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Great stay very pleasant staff
Sep 22, 2020
Accommodating staff and beautiful sites right next to River with mountain views
Oct 06, 2020
Beautiful park!
- Alisha Combs on Google
Sep 28, 2020
Excellent stay, kind and helpful owners and friendly clientele. It was my first KOA experience and plan to visit KOAs everywhere now.
- Eddie B on Google
Sep 26, 2020
They were very helpful in finding a spot for us. Thank you for your kindness!
- Jeanette K. Jones on Google