Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Jun 19, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Great fun for our Grandkids! Our site was perfectly suited for watching them jump and play. Since they are 6yrs and 9 yrs they could go by themselves and we could still watch them! This was one of the best KOA 's we have stayed at. So clean and well taken care of. Good management and friendly helpful staff!
Jun 18, 2024
Love this campground we will be back this year and probably every year!!!!! Thank you!!!
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Campground is always clean and very well taken care of. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful, we love our weekend get away to Covert KOA!
Jun 18, 2024
This was our first stay at a KOA. We were very pleased. All of the staff were great....friendly and helpful. They made sure (in a very nice way) that people followed the rules to keep it pleasant for everyone. We were very pleased with the amenities. The park was clean and well groomed. We will definitely be back here again.
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 18, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
We enjoyed the large sites, many great amenities and clean campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 17, 2024
Clean & very friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2024
The pool should stay open later..
Jun 17, 2024
Staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Our cabin, the pool area and park were perfect. They had many fun activities for the kids over the weekend. My favorite KOA
Jun 17, 2024
we loved our short weekend stay on site 125 we love this KOA even got a site booked for Labor Day weekend while there kuddo's to whoever helped me, i didn't get his name but did a great job..
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
It was great. The 3 granddaughters met new friends and had a blast at doing everything ��� Thank you, see you in Aug.
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 16, 2024
Jun 15, 2024
Had a great time. Loved all the activities. Pickle ball court, pool, cornhole. Everything was great
Jun 15, 2024
Great area. Excited to come back when the blueberries are ready!
Jun 14, 2024
Staff was extremely friendly and camp store well stocked. However the cabin was dirty. Surface clean but just generally dirty. Crumbs in all the cupboards which meant there were lots of ants, bathroom had a horrible urine smell. The floors were swept but not mopped. I ended up going and getting a mop and supplies to clean as well as ant traps to clean it myself. Very disappointing for the cost.
Jun 14, 2024
My stay was great. Campground was clean and the spots were spacious. I stayed in a cabin SKL1. It was small but sufficient, except for the mattress. That bed needs a new one. There is a Large lump in the middle. Other than that, it was a good stay.
Jun 14, 2024
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and the site was level and very nice. The extra restroom facilities in the back were helpful. There are many fun things to do.
Jun 14, 2024
Jun 14, 2024
We had an absolute blast. The staff was fantastic in every way. Friendly. Helpful. Great memories made. Highly highly recommend.
Jun 13, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
Great for families. So many activities for tots to teens. Splash pad, pool, jumping pad, pickleball, fishing, playgrounds, barrel train, and more!
Jun 12, 2024
Campsite was well kept and maintained. We enjoyed being so close to local beaches. Thank you for a great experience at the Covert KOA.
Jun 12, 2024
The sites were nice with plenty of room. Lots of activities for the kids. We were well informed of all the activities and opportunities available.
Jun 12, 2024
Everything was clean, staff was nice
Jun 11, 2024
Always clean, friendly staff!
Jun 11, 2024
This is a great place to stay! So many activities for the kids to do from the pool, amazing splashed, 2 jump pillows, new play structures, basketball, gagaball, pickelball and 2 fishing ponds. We personally love the buddy site options they have, perfect for traveling with friends. There pet sites are really nice too! Staff is amazing! A must stay!
Jun 11, 2024
Great park. Tons for kids to do. Swimming, jumping pillow, slide, swings, etc. train rides. Great laundry, however, they need to add a sink and paper towels in the laundry. Would come back if ever in the area.
Jun 11, 2024
Good times. Lots of things for kids to do. Good size camp sites with plenty of room between sites. Clean laundry with normal size washers and dryers. We'll stocked camp store.
Jun 11, 2024
It was good people who work their are helpful and finally
Jun 11, 2024
Super nice campground with lots to do. Something for everyone. If you have kids, this is a great campground for them. Wish they had a recycling program for bottles and cans.
Jun 11, 2024
Great campground! Wonderful dog parks. And seemed like lots of activities foe the kiddos
Jun 11, 2024
Nice staff and very clean
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
On Friday. Didn’t get much sleep up most of the night camp site 407 had the music load I made a complaint in the morning no one got with me or reimbursed for the day. Almost no one care that’s ok
Jun 10, 2024
We stayed three nights with our two son's families, including seven grandchildren. Everyone had a good time. The kids enjoyed fishing in the pond with plenty of bluegill and bass to keep them busy! CG personnel were friendly and efficient...we had two wood deliveries that were fast.
Jun 10, 2024
Would’ve been a better stay if people would control their dogs when they bring them camping the lady on lot 312 her dog barked all the time was very frustrating.
Jun 10, 2024
Great KOA, the staff was great and on top of any problems or concerns that needed attention. Our girls had a wonderful time with all the activities and events. It is most definitely one of our favorite places to camp. We have already made reservations to come back in a couple weeks. Thanks for the memories! The Browns
Jun 21, 2024
We have visited many KOA'S, and this ranks right up there with the very best. We loved it so much that we booked a week next year after our 1st night this stay. Highly recommend!
- Brian Barens on Google
Jun 17, 2024
My favorite KOA :) Wonderful staff, amenities, close to many points of interest. Check out local fruit picking or stay at KOA in Aug for their blueberries! Memories that last a lifetime
- Magdalena Lupa on Google
May 28, 2024
Wow, definitely a five star KOA, beautiful grounds, friendly helpful staff, fantastic sites. A place for all, rent a cabin, RV site, tent site, runs for dogs, they have it all
- Lillian King on Google