Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2016
Loved it and wished we could of stayed longer
Sep 04, 2016
love the open fields Great for kids to run. Lots of fun activities for all. Love the breakfast buffet. Our entire family loves your KOA. Thank you for making it the best.
Sep 04, 2016
I was disappointed that you had to go to office for WIFI. other KOAs provide it with checkin
Sep 02, 2016
Stay was great. Wish that you didn't have the adult swim only in the middle of the afternoon. Also it would be nice to have had some activities on Sunday as well.
Sep 02, 2016
The cabin was wonderful.
Sep 01, 2016
Very pleasant,clean and spacious. WiFi was less than desirable.
Sep 01, 2016
Camped by the field and loved it. Picked blackberries, etc. Miss having access to the adult area upstairs!
Aug 31, 2016
Was great! However on Sunday the store closed too early at 4pm. Suggestion, maybe close at 6pm instead of 4pm. Which meant we were not able to do mini golf putt. Especially when we bought the waist band on Sunday. Other than that, everything was good.
Aug 30, 2016
Perfect for a group weekend!
Aug 30, 2016
Too many people, not enough space between tents. Too patrolled. We will not be back.
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean, family friendly, lots of activities for kids..we will be coming back soon.
Aug 29, 2016
It way alright
Aug 29, 2016
Loved it. The bathrooms And cabin were so clean.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time and it would be very good if kids could go in hot tub at least sometimes.
Aug 29, 2016
We always enjoy this campground. We've tried many different sites for our tent and they all have their advantages and disadvantages. Lots of things to do for families with kids. Maybe need more for teenagers - mine has now grown up and is a typical "bored" teenager. Need activities to get their nose out of their cell phone. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 29, 2016
We love this park when we camp with our grandchildren. The pool is clean, the restrooms are clean, the staff is friendly. Kids love the jump pillow and playground. The mini golf course could use some sprucing up, but is still fun. Wish adult swim was divided into two half-hour sessions instead of 3-4 pm.
Aug 29, 2016
We didn't actually spend a lot of time at the camp ground but really enjoyed the showers. The hot tub was hot but the jets weren't working. Their tent space that we were in had trees that leaked sap all over everything. It stuck to our tent, chairs and everything outside. It was sticky to walk in and made life more miserable. Our site was too small and wasn't a pull through as they said.
Aug 29, 2016
Filthy, Unlevel sites, barely room for 24' rig, fire ban not enforced, no water pressure, people did not pick up after their pets, noise ordinance not enforced, no internet or phone service, looked neglected, expensive for not offering full services. Would not return or recommend. Over the years, this has been the worst KOA my wife and I have ever stayed in. A total disgrace.
Aug 29, 2016
Great activities, clean, fun. Loved the dog park.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Would be nice to have gravel on the sites like in the handicap area or grass. Very dusty/dirty around sites.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Sites large with beautiful tall pines.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It was our first camping trip as a family let alone with our travel trailer. Staff was great, playground and bathroom/showers were clean. Our only little issue was our camp layout. The site was only level enough for the trailer, there was a steep slant on the door/awning side. We couldn't set up our tables under the awning because of the steep grade.
Aug 28, 2016
Awesome
Aug 28, 2016
This campground has a lot for children to do. The staff were friendly and flexible.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
enjoyed my stay rangers were friebdly
Aug 27, 2016
Well, once again a nice stay at the KOA. Level sites are always a plus. The adult time in the pool signs are posted all over, but the guest are still the ones to enforce it. Sure would like to see 30 minutes added. But, this stay was a whole lot better than our stay in July. Please take the time to weed around the pool area.
Aug 26, 2016
We had a great stay, went during the week so it wasn't so crazy.
Aug 25, 2016
Love the facilities and all the activities for families! (Pool, playground, jumping pillow, family movie night) Awesome! Privacy at the campaigners is minimal and restrooms are very far away from the east RV loop...really need a restroom facility at that end! Otherwise will definitely return in the future! Thanks for the great experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Check in was a jone. Waited 15 min for someone to show up at the check in gate. Otherwise once past that the actual campground was beautiful, clean, spacious sites.
Aug 24, 2016
Very dirty. lack of maintenance, several items broken. Poor management.
Aug 24, 2016
Water broken in full hookup site , no repair action. Garbage overflowing & on ground, no pickup for another 3 days. Latch missing from men's room stall. No repairs done. 3 stalls in men's room only 1 had toilet tissue. Swimming pool very dirty. It appears that the management does not believe in maintenance or cleanliness.
Aug 24, 2016
The pool was dirty, with merky water. The bathroom did not have toilet paper, and the garbage bins were over flowing for two days. Over all only a fair experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
A great time was had by young and old. We really enjoy the variety of activities on site, as well as farther afield. Thank you for the recommendations to activities outside of the camp!
Aug 23, 2016
Great site. Friendly staff. Lots of stuff to do
Aug 23, 2016
Well kept, clean, fun things to do - especially for kids
Aug 23, 2016
Convenient location and good amenities. One downside is the vehicle noise from Baker Lake Road if your campsite is close. The creek drowns out some car noise but trucks sounds like jet planes taking off. The jumpy pillow needs a bit more frequent patrolling as there seems to be over-crowding and bullying with most of them not wearing a wristband.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for 2 years during Cascade Days. The kids love it, and we are all comfortable there. Thank you for a great experience!
Aug 22, 2016
First time visitors; stayed in Deluxe cabin and loved it. A bit surprised that multiple staff members we spoke to were unsure of the surrounding area when we asked where a suitable swimming area was located. Luckily came across Baker Lake but would be very helpful if KOA staff could refer guests! Thank you!
Aug 22, 2016
This is our second year at KOA Concrete. And we love it here! With a toddler in tow, KOA makes it easy for families. Clean bathroom facilities, playground, jumping pillow, tractor rides, duck races, outdoor movies, lollipop hunt, general store...there is so much to do! Thanks for great memories for our son!
Aug 21, 2016
We brought 6 grandchildren with us ranging in ages 8yrs to 15yrs. The camp site was able to accommodate not only our 26' trailer but also a moderately large tent. FUN was had by all!!
Aug 20, 2016
The pool was a big hit with our grandsons. Having the river nearby was a bonus. The family is looking forward to another visit next year.
Aug 20, 2016
Great place for the kids. Pool, jumping pillow, mini golf. Beautiful campground, with lots of BlackBerry Bush's around. Lots of nearby hiking. RV sits are very large.
Aug 19, 2016
I have stayed here for a number of years, this year was not like the past, poor facilities care. Recycle bins were always over flowing, as well of the garbage bins. Toilets often missing toilet paper, showers were often out of order. A number of sites had broken water pipe issues. There was one person (Blond Hair older gal) on the grounds crew which was always working, she had two dogs with he
Aug 19, 2016
They need repair cabin door/windows and shower booth.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award