Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We enjoyed the festive atmosphere for the Halloween holiday! It was also a few years since our last stay at the campground and we were pleased and impressed with the new bath/shower house upgrades that have been built. Highly recommend for proximity to Kings Island.
Oct 07, 2019
First time staying here and at a KOA and our family think it’s amazing there and had a wonderful time. Thank you
Oct 07, 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, family oriented KOA !
Oct 07, 2019
Very pleasant staff. Lots of shade. We had a great time
Oct 06, 2019
Very clean facility and nice staff. Showers were clean and up to date. Plenty of space between lots.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
The new playground equipment is a welcome addition. We are looking forward to the new bath houses .Hope to see you again next year.
Oct 04, 2019
We were there for relaxation and we got it! we have been coming there since 1985--the upgrades are wonderful and the staff is always friendly! NO COMPLAINTS!!!
Oct 04, 2019
Great time.
Oct 03, 2019
2 separate overnight stays were very comfortable. Everything worked and the campground is clean and well maintained.
Oct 03, 2019
Awesome new bathrooms
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Our favorite campground...clean, friendly and conveniently located for our visit...
Oct 02, 2019
Nice clean park. Friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Oct 02, 2019
Gave this rating because there was no concern for us after I called the front desk after we arrived regarding my husband having a serious accident while unhooking our car. Requested a possible extra day stay - couldn’t do - full. mentioned having help hooking up - heard nothing afterward. I would have thought that someone would have checked if we needed anything.
Oct 02, 2019
Everyone was very friendly. Place is well maintained. New bathhouse is very nice and spacious. Stayed in RV site but viewed two cabins, cabins were spotless. Also enjoyed the free popcorn each afternoon.
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Rustic, but clean bathrooms. Nice treed spots. Lots of squirrels running around.
Sep 30, 2019
We stayed there last year and were very impressed with the improvements. It is obvious that you take pride in your campgrounds. The only thing that we see needs much improvement is the television reception.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Best bathrooms at a KOA. Otherwise worse KOA experience! Receptionist seemed bothered. Escort to the site was no help sat in his cart with phone and disappeared . Park was infested with stink bugs serious office denied existence of bugs. We almost left had to seal slide and not open door till after dark. Will never go there again.
Sep 29, 2019
Good
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
This is a wonderful KOA. The people are very friendly, it is set up to be all about family and kids. Not only do they have a pool, and a nice playground, they also have a bouncy thing and fun activities on holiday weekends. We live in Florida and come north for a few weeks every summer to visit family, this is the only campground I would consider in the Cincinnati area. Definitely recommend.
Sep 27, 2019
Nice wide open spaces and quiet. Nicer than a nearby "Resort" campground..... We'll definitely be back.
Sep 27, 2019
A work in progress. It was fun camping with the squerls. Nice grounds, however the Roads and Entrance should be next priority!!! Otherwise nice oveenight stay. Some signs further down the road would be good too!
Sep 26, 2019
It's tight getting in and past registration. But otherwise out site was long and roomy. well-maintained park.
Sep 26, 2019
The sites are roomy. Grounds are nice. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Convenient to a quaint town and a casino. Offer train rides during holiday season. Looking forward to including this park into another travel excursion!
Sep 25, 2019
Nice area, good camping spot. Would be great to have more trees to avoid some of that afternoon sun
Sep 25, 2019
Very friendly, very nice site with lots of space, and when we needed to change a future reservation, very accommodating!! Will definitely be back!!
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
We have stayed at this KOA before and are impressed with the improvements.While all the employees were friendly and helpful we were disappointed with the new bathhouse being closed our entire stay. I would have done whatever it takes to get it open and take care of my customers.
Sep 24, 2019
Please fix the entrance/exit road. Full of holes
Sep 24, 2019
Facilities are clean and well maintained. Lots for families/kids to do. Friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2019
Very clean and very nice puppy park for my collie and the people were great
Sep 24, 2019
Very nice campground. Brand new showerhouses. They were immaculately clean. Nice pool. The campground store has all kinds of supplies and souvenirs. I highly recommend this KOA. Two thumbs up! ��� ���
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Very enjoyable. Pleased to see the new bathhouses and laundry. Staff was always friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2019
Great as always.
Sep 23, 2019
Great time as always
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Love the new restrooms/shower houses very nice and clean. We camp here at least two to three times a year.
Sep 23, 2019
wonderful camp. Very clean, restrooms/showers are some of the best. love the amount of dogs that people brought.
Sep 22, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.