Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2020
I enjoy staying at Lebanon KOA. It's very peaceful and grand children love it here
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
We stayed for the weekend! It was a great place. Bathrooms were super clean! Very kid friendly. Our son loved the happy hour with popcorn and peanuts!
Jun 08, 2020
The staff is very friendly. It's a very nice place to stay. the upgrades that were done and the new shower and laundry facilities are awesome. I would suggest putting in a bigger exhaust system in the showers at the new buildings because as soon as you get out of the shower you are sweating again and the mirrors are all fogged up. my stay was awesome and relaxing.
Jun 08, 2020
Probably the best run and cleanest KOA we have stayed in. Compliments to Regan!!!
Jun 08, 2020
Nice grounds, friendly staff. Frustrated with the hard to burn bundles of wood. Not really happy about the fact that a campground bully attempted to run the pool and ruin things for a day and a half after 5 complaint from adults. When I spoke with the office staff about this juv. There was already a prior complaint. Yet this kid was not removed from the pool and so well into the next day.
Jun 08, 2020
Incredible experience...the pride taken in your facility should set the example for ALL. The staff is friendly and you can tell that they enjoy working for/with the facility owners, which says a LOT. The cleanliness of the facility is outstanding. We, actually changed our reservations that we had with Great Parks, for Father's Day weekend to come back to this facility. GREAT JOB!!!
Jun 08, 2020
great site friendly staff clean bathhouse. great camp store. we had a blast. cant wait to come again
Jun 08, 2020
The back in sights very hard to get into. We had a car parked on the grass across from us. Making it almost impossible. The old gentleman helping was condescending and absolutely no help. Will not stay shsin unless we have pull thru sight.
Jun 08, 2020
Great getaway close to home
Jun 08, 2020
Pool is way too small for the amount of people who are allowed to stay there. The facility was super clean. 11 quiet time is a bit too early. Staff was super friendly.
Jun 07, 2020
We had a wonderful stay. We will be back in the fall.
Jun 07, 2020
Jun 07, 2020
Jun 06, 2020
Jun 06, 2020
All of the people that we had contact with were very helpful.
Jun 06, 2020
Jun 06, 2020
Excellent KOA. Extremely quiet, restful night’s stay in a beautiful setting.
Jun 06, 2020
This is such a beautiful place, wish we could have stayed more than one night. The staff was awesome!!!
Jun 05, 2020
My families favorite campground. We camp all over, North to Michigan and south to Stone Mountain Georgia and in between and this is by far our favorite
Jun 05, 2020
Though only overnight, we enjoyed our stay. From the friendly, helpful staff in the office at arrival and the same of those 'working' the Camp, to the cleanliness of the shower restrooms and the camp in general, we were made to feel comfortable and able to relax by our campfire. We weren't able to take advantage (because of time/covid19) the extra activities, pool etc. were definitely inviting.
Jun 05, 2020
Jun 04, 2020
The Lebanon KOA was AWESOME!! This was our first trip since the new COVID guidelines and the Lebanon KOA has gone above and beyond to ensure the safety and comfort of everyone! The pool is open, there is a brand new bath/shower house with laundry, and lots of local attractions to keep you busy (even with Kings Island closed). Super clean, great campsites, and friendly staff. 5 stars!!
Jun 04, 2020
Quiet, shady, clean. Nice place to over-night.
Jun 04, 2020
Way to crowded, and there is no privacy/space between spots. Very few trees and no shade. bathrooms were really nice, sad that they closed most of them at night, had to wait for one of two at night when in am all are open. Nice staff, a bit pricey for what the spots looked like.
Jun 03, 2020
Very small campground mostly gravel to deal with
Jun 03, 2020
The workers were very friendly and accommodating. We had to change our reservations several times due to the moving date of a birth of our grandson. They went out of their way to assist us and make our stay very enjoyable. The campground was also very clean and quiet, even though there were a lot of children there on the weekend.
Jun 03, 2020
This was our first time camping at KOA loved it very clean Pool and bathhouse was open and very clean really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 03, 2020
The staff was nice and the facilities were clean. However, the campsites were very much on top of each other. There was no privacy. We had a hard time sleeping as it was loud past 11pm. Also the campground is in the middle of a suburban neighborhood next to a cemetery. Not what I think about when camping.
Jun 03, 2020
It was our first time staying at a KOA and it definitely did not disappoint! We loved it and our dog loved it too! We loved it so much that we became value members so we can keep going! Everyone was very friendly and the bathhouses and sites were very clean! Thank you again and we can’t wait to come back!
Jun 02, 2020
We have 2 more stays with this campground. We have been staying there for about 3 years. They are the kindest people and the campground is very well kept and clean. Highly recommended
Jun 02, 2020
Grounds are very well kept. They did excellent job keeping restrooms clean
Jun 02, 2020
Staff was very friendly. Ice and wood delivery to our site was exceptionally quick and efficient.
Jun 02, 2020
Stayed in cabin 7. It was very clean and well equipped. We appreciated the extra attention to our needs like hand and dish soap, toilet paper and paper towels. The outside area was lovely. We really enjoyed having a swing by the fire ring. Highly recommend! Thank you.
Jun 02, 2020
First time staying at a KOA. The staff were friendly, it was peaceful, clean and the bathhouse was amazing. We had a great time and will definitely do this again. Thanks!!
Jun 02, 2020
Very peaceful everyone so nice and a very well kept campground and very clean
Jun 01, 2020
Fantastic stay. I will be back. Cleanest bathrooms I’ve ever had at a campground. The sites were clean and spacious. Cable. Full hook up. Free popcorn and peanuts delivered to our site. Groundskeeper checked on us. Safe place.
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
Our cabin was sooo nice (and clean). Definitely defined "glamping" haha. Will be so much better once the playgrounds open, but we still had a blast with our kids and two other families.
Jun 01, 2020
We love this campground, however, we likely will not stay here again for softball tourneys. The campground staff was unwilling to help us with any options to extend our stay with either a late checkout or move to another site on Sunday to allow for more time for the tournament to end. They just kept telling us to park our camper at Walmart (we have dogs, can't leave them at Walmart).
Jun 01, 2020
The campground and facilities are great! The only issue was sat night a bunch of young people in tent section played loud music all evening and then well into the quiet hours as well as talking and laughing all night. Had to call the staff to come talk to them twice. We got little sleep. Felt it should have been dealt with earlier in the evening with Very clear expectations or leave.
Jun 01, 2020
Water pressure for full hookups is very low. Saturday happy hour event did not happen even though weather was perfect?
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
This was our 4th time visiting. Our site this stay however was not the best. With all the rain that occurred we experienced a flood of mud from wash down across our site - site 97. We had to disconnect our water line and hose down the patio and all surrounding ground was mud. Being in the shade all day no matter the time of day nothing dried out.
Jun 01, 2020
We had a wonderful stay, everyone was very accommodating and super nice.
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
May 31, 2020
A little ruff start on Monday but it was handled by the office personnel and had no other problems at all. Great stay.
May 31, 2020
No pandemic cautions in place. Trailer next to us had aggressive pit bull and owner. Noisy and crowded. No oversight by management. Hope this was an isolated experience and not the norm. Place is convenient with good hookups.
Jul 07, 2020
Very nice clean park...very friendly..
- Marybeth Estep on Google