Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Just stayed over night. Very nice bath house. Easy parking. Fast check In. Friendly workers.
Feb 11, 2020
It’s early in the season but the potholes in the drives need fixing. Staff was very nice and professional.
Feb 10, 2020
QUICK STAY ON OUR WAY NORTH. NICE TO HAVE A PLACE CLOSE TO OUR HOME IN CANADA SO THAT WE CAN ARRIVE BACK TO OUR STORAGE UNIT IN DAYLIGHT. EASY TO REGISTER. WONDERFUL, CLEAN BATHROOMS.
Feb 09, 2020
This KOA was one of our favorites! The staff was super friendly and helpful. All the facilities, and the campground itself, were very neat, clean, and well kept. We will definitely be back if we are in the area again.
Feb 09, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Feb 05, 2020
Feb 04, 2020
Staff is helpful and friendly. Facilities are clean and in good order. Location is convenient for the highways but not so far that you can’t ride your bike into town for dinner.
Feb 03, 2020
Good facility. Convenient and easy to access. Entrance is a little tight around the office for large rigs but is manageable. Site was nice and level, with hookups positioned nicely. Easy setup. Was only an overnight and offseason so couldn't take advantage of the typical added amenities.
Feb 02, 2020
Always appreciate convenience of this location close to I75 and winter access to water. In the good weather, there is a great walkable downtown and fantastic bike trails along the river back behind King's Island and beyond. We'll be back...
Feb 01, 2020
Best KOA that ever stayed at!
Jan 31, 2020
A brief winter layover, cold and rainy, plenty of mud. But the campground, located in the middle of town, had sites on the periphery that were quite comfortable.
Jan 28, 2020
The roads were very muddy and needed more gravel. The bathrooms were not cleaned the whole time we were there and the at least 2 of the toilets need there seat tightened because they were about to fall off. We also had so trouble from so men getting high next to the bathroom house in the middle of the night while playing there music very loud at 3:00 am. Our site was just across from the bathhouse
Jan 23, 2020
very quiet location. would definitly stay there again
Jan 22, 2020
It was our first experience camping in frigid temperatures. The campground was set up very well for that. We learned a few things that we need to do to be ready for frigid air in the low teens and single digits. The bath house was superb. The location of campground was very easy to access.
Jan 22, 2020
Fun staff at check in. Very friendly and accommodating. Showers/ restrooms were clean and in working order. Great stopover.
Jan 21, 2020
It was cold, but water was still avail at the site. Bathrooms/showers were also available, good and clean. Toilet seats need tightened up a bit but outside that, everything was excellent for the long weekend. Until next time!
Jan 20, 2020
Staff was very helpful. New restrooms were great.
Jan 17, 2020
We had a great stay. The site you gave us was fantastic! A great start to our holiday. Really enjoyed walking in the downtown and neighbourhood. So much history. Will certainly stay next time we head to Arizona. Thanks so much!
Jan 08, 2020
We had a pleasant stay. The bathroom near our site was excellent.
Jan 07, 2020
Jan 06, 2020
Staff are helpful and friendly. Grounds are clean. Bathrooms and laundry are great! All accommodations are great!!!!!!
Jan 06, 2020
Very convenient and centrally located site near a beautiful historic town straight out of Hallmark. Beautiful new shower/laundry facilities that rival a lot of home facilities. Playground, pool, basketball court, and jump pad for activities and a small store on site. Good size K9 park. We’ve stayed here 5 times and have always had a good experience.
Jan 06, 2020
Thank U we had a good time
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 04, 2020
Just a quick overnight stop but very nice.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
We love this KOA. Very friendly and helpful people. Our only complaint would be that they dont offer monthly rates after March! We are retired and come to the Cincinnati area for doctor, dentist appointments and visit with friends.
Jan 01, 2020
Jan 01, 2020
Stayed just one night as we passed through on our way home from a Florida vacation. We arrived after office hours. As promised, available sites and information were in the information box near the office. We chose a pull through. Power hookup was easy. The bathrooms were clean and accessible. Thank you for being open year-round.
Dec 31, 2019
Just an overnight stay on our trip to Florida. Very friendly staff.
Dec 31, 2019
For a late December week end it was fantastic. Great weather, very good site as well as awesome restroom/ laundry facilities. Better than a lot of hotels we stayed at!!! Very friendly staff. High on our list of places to return to. Great kudos to all Mark & Joni
Dec 30, 2019
So happy to have clean washrooms and showers. Nice helpful staff to take us to our site.
Dec 29, 2019
Excellent sites and amenities. We had a large rig with toad and there was no problem maneuvering. All facilities were well maintained. Hookups were winterized for cold weather unlike some campgrounds that shut down water in winter. WiFi did go down Christmas day and there was no one to call. It was back up the next day when staff returned. That was only negative during our stay.
Dec 29, 2019
Only problem we had was not arriving before dark. It appears the campground needs a few more street type lights. Even though we had an escort to the site, it was hard to know when we were actually in the site.
Dec 29, 2019
Wonderful KOA, the staff was incredible ...we loved our quick stay ... The weather was in the 50s for late December in Ohio so it was so nice to get away for the night. There was a lot of people camping and they seem to enjoy it as much as we do. Will definitely go back. The facility was very clean and just a great set up. Thank you very much
Dec 27, 2019
Always enjoy the Lebanon KOA, staff if extremely friendly, we love their premium sites, will definitely be back
Dec 22, 2019
Water was running which is what we needed in December. Really narrow roads that look like one way but are two way. Tight sites but worked well for a quick winter overnight.
Dec 21, 2019
Dec 20, 2019
Amazing!!!
Dec 19, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
We were just passing through, but were greeted with courtesy and kindness. Facilities are wonderful and the new shower/laundry facilities are superb. We will definitely keep this KOA on our list of great campgrounds.
Dec 17, 2019
The employees were really helpful and kind. The restrooms are the nicest we have ever seen at a campground!
Dec 15, 2019
overnight only. had everything we needed. 6 miles from I-75
Dec 11, 2019
Clean, easy check-in, close to many area attractions but still felt like we were camping out in country. We will definitely stay here again!
Jan 07, 2020
Excellent place to camp. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Super clean restroom/showers, Campground is clean, has cabins, swimming pool, things for kids, depending on holiday, make crafty things as well.
- M8345GAsandram on Trip Advisor
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.