Campground Reviews

May 20, 2022
It was a test run to try our new camper out. The grounds were clean and beautiful and the hosts and employees were fantastic.
May 19, 2022
very nice camp site and awesome bathhouses
May 19, 2022
We messed up our reservation. It was handled quickly and we had a great site.
May 18, 2022
May 18, 2022
A beautiful setting and spotless restrooms
May 18, 2022
Everyone was helpful,everything was clean, and the new bathrooms in the back were excellent!!!
May 18, 2022
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
This campground is by far the cleanest and best one we ever go to. The staff genuinely makes my kids feel welcomed when they wander around the store and also at craft time. I love this place!!
May 17, 2022
Great Staff! hey were a joy to be around and very helpful.
May 17, 2022
Awesome
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
Cabin was nice and clean. Workers all super friendly. Will come back!
May 16, 2022
We love how friendly everyone is and how clean the park is. We come every year. Thank you.
May 16, 2022
very clean, woodsy atmosphere, will definitely be back
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
Have stayed here before and will stay again. It is a shame that people with Dogs are so irresponsible not picking up poop. The camper in # 10 with a great dane just let the dog poop behind their camper. If I owned and have a campground charge more for dogs. The staff was one of the best of any campground ever !!!!!!!!!
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
All the employees were very friendly and helpful! This facility has the nicest and cleanest restrooms of any campground I have ever stayed at. We are already talking about our next trip there.
May 16, 2022
We had a beautiful spot for our first time to EVER camp with our new camper. This campground was so helpful to us and FABULOUS with communication. Thank you!! We definitely will be back and already made a reservation
May 16, 2022
May 16, 2022
Awesome staff!! Nice Sites!!!! Will Return!!!!
May 15, 2022
The staff were very friendly upon check in and thereafter. The facilities are top notch and the bathrooms were the nicest I have used. Thanks for a great stay.
May 15, 2022
Good Stay
May 14, 2022
Amazing place with an amazing staff. Never disappointed with anything or anyone.
May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
Great camp, great bathrooms, great staff!!!
May 14, 2022
Nice campsite, friendly staff, emaculate rest room bathrooms
May 14, 2022
Arrived 9:15 pm, left 7 am. Bathrooms were clean. Self-check-in was easy.
May 14, 2022
Lebanon KOA is in the top 1% of campgrounds in my opinion. Grounds are very well kept, and clean, and bring upgraded as of this review. Sites are level and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a little off I-75 but well worth the short drive. Highly recommend this KOA for a night or longer.
May 13, 2022
4.5. You have to pull around the building upon check in. It's a little tight. If all the pull through sites are full, it's difficult getting back to your site if you go out without driving on the grass. All employees were wonderful. Clean and well cared for park. Would definitely return someday.
May 13, 2022
Nice restroom, showers and laundry area. Disappointed in the budget ‘patio’ more of a 38” wide trip hazard. It’s location also prevents you from using plastic woven rug.
May 13, 2022
This is a large KOA, and distant from a major highway, so that was good. However, there ARE some serious problems : 1. You need signs on the road leading up to your entrance, like: "KOA in 1000 feet". 2 . Our site #49 was too short. 3. The electric outlet was placed where trailers hit it 4. Out of 33 places we have stayed, this one ranks as #32 as most out of level. Impossible to level
May 13, 2022
We were there for 3 nights on our return to Michigan from Florida. Wonderful site, enjoyed the patio, BBQ, and fire pit. Quite this time of year. Interior roads very good. Main issue is entrance. We are a 45' coach and tow car, as we entered a car was leaving. It was imposable for us to enter with the car backing up a significant distance. Needs to be addressed !!!
May 13, 2022
Awesome KOA; spacious sites, friendly staff and great environment! I was in site 12 and it was probably my favorite site I have had at this KOA. The only downside I would have is that site 12 got flooded when it rained. Couldn’t step out of the camper without at least 2” of water. With that being said, I would still take the chance and pick this spot again for its privacy.
May 13, 2022
The campground was clean and well maintained but the wifi, an advertised amenity, was all but worthless. Otherwise our stay was fine.
May 13, 2022
Everything was wonderful! The staff was super accommodating and helpful. always asking if we needed anything. The bathrooms were some of the best i have ever seen at a campground! I would definitely stay here again!
May 13, 2022
Brief stop on way home from the south. Best wash room facility - clean, new. Campsite very quiet, no highway noise or trains in the middle of the night.
May 12, 2022
Nice level site with beautiful scenery. Nice staff. Well stocked store. Thank you.
May 12, 2022
Grounds are well maintained and flower planting has just begun! A very comfortable "feel" at this KOA!
May 11, 2022
Just a one night stay, but the staff was friendly and helpful, the site was level and the bathrooms were spotless.
May 11, 2022
May 11, 2022
The bathrooms where great, everything was clean. Garbage was picked up during the day.
May 11, 2022
May 10, 2022
Easy friendly check-in Clean campground
May 10, 2022
Great park. We have been there multiple times and will be back again.
May 10, 2022
The site was all muddy. Carried crap inside the trailer.
May 10, 2022
May 18, 2022
Campground and facilities were nice. Just to preface our experience, We had reservations and there were many open sites. However, when we got there we had to wait 15 -20 minutes behind a campsite for someone to pack up their camper and move before we could pull in. I am sure this was nerve wrecking for the original camper, it was ridiculous for us after traveling all day and had just sit there and wait.
- Linda Komondy on Google
May 08, 2022
A hidden Gem of Lebanon Ohio! One of the nicest KOA campgrounds I've been to. Upgraded and fenced in playground area!
- Nathan Denton on Google
May 01, 2022
One of my favorite KOA. Very pretty campground, clean showers, friendly staff. Will go back
- Debbie Moritz on Google