Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2019
The ladies at her desk were so nice. Love the new showers. Well taken care of and terrific staff
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Great park with wonderful staff and owners!! Been visiting for decades, and will continue to do so. �ϋ�
Sep 17, 2019
Excellent
Sep 17, 2019
Our second trip since we like it so much. The new bath houses are wonderful. Love having privacy to shower in my own bathroom. The staff is so friendly, even when telling us we were too loud, too late (sorry about that). We'll be back.
Sep 17, 2019
There were 5 campers in our group for the weekend and we were right next to each other so it was great. The only negative comment regarding our stay is that there are no planned activities during the day for campers, such as activities for kids (birdhouse painting, tie dyed t-shirts, etc), cornhole tournaments for adults, live music or DJ on weekend evenings.
Sep 17, 2019
camp ground needs a lot of work. They are putting in a lot of new thing but letting the camp ground got to pot. A lot of pot hole in the road, cable would not work on my tv's a lot of things need to be upgraded.
Sep 16, 2019
Wasn't crowded,super quiet, and weather was great.
Sep 16, 2019
Stayed in a cabin. Cabin was really nice and very clean. Staff was friendly and kids loved the pool, jump pad, and playground.
Sep 16, 2019
The facilities were awesome!
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very clean, quiet, and safe.
Sep 16, 2019
Good improvements since KOA came. It was nice before, but nicer now. Staff s pleasant and helpful.
Sep 16, 2019
The work they have done at the campground is outstanding. I have been coming here for 10 years. Always great people and service.
Sep 16, 2019
Really nice kampground. Easily accessible and level sites and by far the best bathhouses we’ve ever seen in a campground. Thought I was in a 4 star hotel. Will definitely be back.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Great staff. Wonderful amenities especially the pool. Dog park well taken care of.
Sep 14, 2019
Well, to be honest, it's not the best KOA I have stayed at for the price. The entry was narrow and bumpy and to check in you had to park on a slant. We were escorted to our spot but the person who leads us there didn't say a word and left. The way to our spot was really bumpy which rocked the RV back and forth. I think they had some kind of speed bump at that point. The staff inside was very nice.
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
We were very surprised with this hidden gem of a KOA in Ohio. The spaces were wide with lots of greenery and trees. The staff was very accommodating especially John who helped with driving our laundry back to our campsite. Simply put, it was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed at so far and e have been to a lot of them!
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
The camp ground is nice but the site we stayed on was the worst site it was site 51 and had tree stumps every place on the site the stumps was above ground and we could not go out to the camp fire we had with out tripping over one I would never stay on that site again and if I had know that be for we stayed I would have not stayed two days on it 9/6/2019 to 9/8/2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Always a great place to stay!
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Staff is wonderful, nice sites. Love the new cabins.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Had a great time....loved all the kids activities. We will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2019
Loved the campground and will definitely be staying here again!
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Beautiful Campground!
Sep 08, 2019
staff is friendly and very helpful. Our top park to stay at
Sep 07, 2019
We enjoyed it. Wish they had a small pond
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
We enjoyed staying in the deluxe cabin. Staff were nice and kept the campground well maintained. There were plenty of activities to keep the kids busy the whole weekend.
Sep 06, 2019
Clean, quiet, reasonably priced.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Stayed overnight. Campground was clean, and fairly well maintained overall. Restrooms/laundry much nicer than restrooms in back. Driveway into campground needs some patching as there were several potholes.
Sep 05, 2019
Great family campground with pool, playground and bounce pad for kids. Many were there Labor Day weekend. After that the place was quiet. Sites are nice with plenty of shade, but tight to park an extra vehicle. Driveway needs improvement and repair. Speed bumps are not visible until you hit it.
Sep 05, 2019
Stayed overnight as it was halfway point to our destination (not too far from both I-71 or I-75 ). The premium sites were nice but the site we stayed at was somewhat narrow (when plugging in my camper I could reach out and touch the slide of the camper next to us) but was easy to get in and out of. Pool was nice but bathhouse could use some updating but was clean. Good overnight stop.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
We were disappointed that the campstore was closed at 8:15 on Saturday night when the sign on the door said 9:00. Also, it would like to be able to reserve specific sites on line and to see the site number on the email confirmation.
Sep 14, 2019
They were not able to accommodate our RV, but were awesome. They called another RV Campground and got us a spot. So thankful Great customer service
- Bell Exc on Google
Sep 14, 2019
Nice KOA! We have stayed in several over the 10 years of RVing! The NEW PRIVATE BATHROOMS/SHOWERS are Excellent!! Best we have seen and would rival most of the high end resort restrooms!
- chuck Teel on Google
Sep 13, 2019
As a KOA campground this park is dog friendly without a number limit. Since my husband and I travel with our 5 small dogs this is very important to us. As with other KOA campgrounds we kinda know what to expect when we stay there. This KOA is very nicely designed and maintained, with many new upgrades since we stayed here 2 years ago. Staff is very nice and helpful. We will definitely consider another visit in the future.
- Kathy Kaskey on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.