Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 513-932-7717

Info: 513-932-7717

Email

760 Franklin Rd

Lebanon, OH 45036

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 825 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
We really enjoyed your layout!
Oct 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice camp ground,
Oct 13, 2017
One of the nicer KOAs we frequent. Decorated very nice for Halloween. Keep up the good work!
Oct 12, 2017
Surprised at the huge rate increase since new ownership. Other than that, the weekend was great. We will probably stay somewhere else next Halloween, to expensive!!
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
didn't spend much time there other than sleeping, but did engoy it as well as the town.
Oct 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The Park was quiet and the scenery beautiful. Loved it?
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Have been camping here for years. The campground is very well taken care of store and restrooms are very clean. Family running campgrounds are very friendly. A great place to stay.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Fantastic site. Super friendly staff, well spread out, kid loved the playground. The pull through sites arenât the most level but are certainly manageable. Would definitely return.
Oct 11, 2017
everyone was extremly helpful. registration was quick they escorted me to my site and made sure i was lined up to he patio and table. the grounds was well kept. the showers were plentiful and very clean. a nice place to camp.
Oct 11, 2017
Our stay was for one week & very enjoyable, would definitely stay again. There is one recommendation i have, to post at the bathhouse to keep doors closed when not in use, way to many bugs attracted by lights st night.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
This campground is great because it is so local. I still do not understand why you have to pay for an extra vehicle at your site, just because my wife and I need to arrive in multiple vehicles? Restrooms are clean and well kept. Cable is okay at best, connections can be blurry. My kids love the new playground, movie rental, and popcorn!
Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful, quiet campground. Lots to keep the boy entertained. Clean bathrooms & showers. Laundry on site is a plus. Close to Kings Island, plenty of restaurants and stores close by. Site not very level, but not terrible. We will be back!
Oct 10, 2017
Good site in a rainstorm.
Oct 10, 2017
You guys are the best! Good directions, friendly people, nice sitesâKOA rocks, and you're at the top!
Oct 10, 2017
Nice large shaded spots. Bathroom was small,ugly and cramped. No shower either Halloween festivities was well planned.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our main restroom/shower house is located behind our main office facing the campground. The restrooms you are refering to are located on the north end of park and do not have showers, the men's and women's each have 2 toilets and a sink. We always point out the location of our restrooms and showers at check in and are indicated on our park map you received.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The people and campground are great. Our group of 30 have been coming to the Halloween campout for 9 years now. But that may change, since becoming a KOA, the price is ridiculously high, $174.16 for 3 nights and the only change is that you have WiFi campground wide. Love the area but this is too high for camping.
Oct 09, 2017
We stayed this past weekend for the Halloween activities. We were highly dis-appointed about the cost of a night and thought it was grossly overpriced. It was so over-priced that we decided that we will no longer be staying there. Our group of 8 campers has been staying in Lebanon for the last 10 years but with the change in ownership and the additional cost we just can't do it. What a shame!
Oct 09, 2017
So much fun. Love all the improvements since April.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
As this was our first outing with our new trailer, we were understandably nervous. From the reservation on, the Lebanon KOA made us feel at home and and cared for. When we got there, Ron helped us find out space and stayed with us and showed us how to set up and even loaned us boards for stabilizing. His wife, Darlene, was wonderful also, as we found we had many things in common. I love this KOA.
Oct 09, 2017
After many improvements and upgrades in the future maybe you will earn the right to bare the KOA sign, but right now you should not call yourself or charge the price of a KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are very proud of our park, and work hard 365 days a year to always improve. Each KOA is wonderfully different from the next. KOA inspects its parks annually, we score extremely high and are proud of the ratings given to us by KOA, but more importantly, the high ratings we get from our guests.
Oct 08, 2017
My only complaint is that the water pressure was horrible. I could not take a shower and we were there during the week and the campground was almost empty. I hate to think what it would be like when the campground is full. The rest of the facility was very nice. Beautiful play grounds for the kids and pet walking areas. We would stay there again but next time fill our water tanks.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Not sure why you experienced low water pressure? Our water is directly supplied by the City of Lebanon, no pumps or well water here. We even have pressure regulators at our water meters to make pressure safe for RV plumbing. The only explanation is if you used an additional water pressure regulator, or an in-line water filter. These can greatly reduce pressure, and are not necessary in our park.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
A nice clean KOA. Great for an overnight or two. Nice pull thru lot at the back of the park.
Oct 05, 2017
Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
From check in to check out the experience was extremely enjoyable. Lydia exhibits the best possible Customer Service skills. After spending 40 years as a Customer Service Manager I can tell you this lady has all the tools. The entire staff is tremendously accommodating. Thank You Sarah, Stacey, and Sydney. We will promote this KOA ! See you soon.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
everything was great, but it was the most expensive camp ground I've ever been on
Oct 04, 2017
Love it, the campground is very well maintained and plenty of room at each site.
Oct 03, 2017
Everyone is so nice. Nice big lots.
Oct 03, 2017
Liked the propane grill and the location of the swing under the pine trees right in front of the fire pit everything was great.
Oct 03, 2017
Office, store and staff were great. Site 79 was very long and narrow. Our slide out was within 2 feet of the slide out next to us. The paved patio also had a huge drop that could have been a trip hazard if we had not seen it in the daylight
Oct 03, 2017
Very nice park, clean and very quiet without noise from highways. Sites are large and well maintained.
Oct 03, 2017
This location is one of our favorites! Although, would love to be able to book and view available sites on line. Would also like to see Site #'s on email confirmations. Also, we struggle with Wi-Fi reliability and would like to see that improved.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
They were very accommodating!!
Oct 03, 2017
Extremely friendly staff. Great new playground, our grandchild really enjoyed it. Grounds were clean and tidy and overall the facility was very well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. A well-stocked camp store was a plus.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful campground with trees at most locations. Clean and well maintained bathrooms. Helpful, friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2017
We had three wonderful days. Enjoyed the dog park and run twice each day, went to the apple festival and otherwise just relaxed in the sun. Your KOA is great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy