Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2019
Beautiful setting covered with trees. Very peaceful, but also has great play area for kids. Very new and clean bathrooms and showers. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Already reserved again for next year. Thanks for a great family gathering place.
Nov 16, 2019
This is our second stay there and will again whenever we are in that area. Very pretty and nice.
Nov 16, 2019
Friendly, clean and easy access from highway
Nov 14, 2019
Nice quiet park
Nov 13, 2019
We needed a place to plug in and winterize our RV before heading home. This KOA was the only campground open year round on our route. Helpful staff and all amenities were available. Very nice new washroom facilities as well.
Nov 13, 2019
Very nice staff. Only used one bathhouse but it was awesome. Very clean. Will stay anytime we are back in the Dayton/Cincinnati area.
Nov 12, 2019
Very nice and great staff
Nov 12, 2019
Easy check in. New shower/bath house was very nice.
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
We love staying at Lebanon KOA! This was a nice, relaxing adult-only weekend, and we had a great time with our friends. We had friends who stayed in one of the smaller cabins, and we couldn't believe how nice they are! Everyone was friendly and helpful (when the cabin water froze on the first morning!), and we can't wait to come back next year!
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
This was our first time camping at this KOA. It was very nice, new clean bath houses, cabins looked well kept. We enjoyed not feeling cramped and on top of each other. There was good space between the sites. We will definitely stay here again!
Nov 11, 2019
Your bathrooms are amazing! Keep up the good work!!
Nov 11, 2019
Had a great weekend! Every single person I spoke with who worked at the campground was super friendly and eager to help. Awesome customer service. Campground and facilities were top notch. Super clean. Will definitely be back.
Nov 11, 2019
This is the first time we have stayed here in two years. WOW! They have made huge improvements. The bathrooms are SUPER nice. Everyone is so friendly. We are definitely coming back!!!
Nov 11, 2019
Very nice spotless campground. Friendly staff and great location.
Nov 11, 2019
Beautiful campground; great site
Nov 11, 2019
We stay at the Lebanon KOA often and every time is fantastic! One of our family’s favorites!
Nov 10, 2019
This was a nice park. We had a pull through site. It was easy in/easy out. Just an overnight stop, so we didn't use any park amenities. I'd stay there again.
Nov 10, 2019
clean and organized facility, weather dipped down very low and water froze, but not the parks fault went from 50s to below 20 in a matter of ours, propane was delivered right to our site, good people there
Nov 09, 2019
The park is one of the nicest ones we’ve ever stayed in. The staff was very accommodating
Nov 09, 2019
Wonderful site and very helpful and kind staff.
Nov 08, 2019
The pipe that comes from the ground for your water hook up needs to be a little taller specially for people older people that can’t bend down that far to hook up. Very nice clean campsite, would stay there another time
Nov 08, 2019
Nice night, quiet, facility well maintained.
Nov 08, 2019
Nice park. Over their new shower/rest room building!!
Nov 07, 2019
We gather annually with our friends and family for a "Friendsgiving" event to close out our camping year and to plan for trips the following year. This usually brings 6 to 10 of our RV groups together for the annual event and feast. The Cincinnatti/Lebonon KOA has been a great site to do this for the last 5 years. Thanks - we will see you again next year!
Nov 07, 2019
Peaceful!! Very clean with a very friendly and helpful staff. I Will be back!!!
Nov 07, 2019
Very nice campground.
Nov 06, 2019
Great campground! The new restrooms were very nice and convenient.
Nov 06, 2019
The staff at the KOA was very friendly and helpful during check in and during our stay. The new restrooms at the campground was a great additional. The restrooms were clean and the nicest I have seen at a KOA campground. The campground is actually in the city limits of Lebanon, OH but as soon as you drive into the campground it's like being out in the country.
Nov 05, 2019
This park has changed a lot since the last time I camped there. To many improvements to list. Enjoyed it so much I have booked two stays for next year.
Nov 05, 2019
This is the first time we’ve been back to camp there since turning it to a KOA and I was thoroughly pleased. We certainly will. E back. The two girls working there, I believe their names were Brittany and Courtney, were outstanding! Very helpful and knowledgeable. So much as we have booked two weekend for next year with a large group of campers.
Nov 04, 2019
It was very enjoyable, had lot of family and friends there,but heard rates are going up on cabins, I loved the one I had
Nov 04, 2019
Very enjoyable, staff is very accommodating and eager to help you.
Nov 04, 2019
It's ok for a quick stay locally. Other than that there is nothing outstanding about it. Is the only KOA that doesn't take out KOA from camping world.
Nov 04, 2019
We were traveling north, stayed the night.
Nov 04, 2019
This campground is awesome!! Clean, friendly and great location !
Nov 04, 2019
Bathrooms were clean and really well maintained - was very surprised at how clean/new they looked. We were all raving about how our next camping trip (which might be 2 nights) would be awesome if we had it here again because of the bathroom/shower facilities and the spacious campsites.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Older, small park. Not very big rig friendly. Staff is great. Experienced very low water pressure. Maybe because park was packed. Rude neighbors that partied well past 1 both nights we were there. Need to update camp brochure as the advertising is outdated. Would stay again during the week, not a weekend.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Lovely new bathrooms, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
Everything was great, the campground was clean, the staff cooperative, nice and friendly. The store was well-stocked even into late fall. Only issue was the cable was missing a few channels. I will definitely stay here again.
Nov 03, 2019
Oct 31, 2019
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor
Nov 10, 2019
good park and good people
- tom montie on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.