Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 513-932-7717

Reserve: 513-932-7717

Info: 513-932-7717

Info: 513-932-7717

Email This Campground

760 Franklin Rd

Lebanon, OH 45036

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Sites were nice. Bath houses clean. Staff was friendly and very accommodating.
May 15, 2019
we had to move three times so we could get level....how accommodating and polite your staff were incredible....thank you...your park will be very nice when the up grades are complete...
May 15, 2019
Site was a long pull through with just a minor slope that waseasy to deal with using the under wheel blocks. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Campground was clean. They are making many improvements as well. Adding cabins, a new restroom and a restroom / laudry house combo.
May 15, 2019
We stayed only one night on our way south, excellent service, friendly staff and helpful. Park was very well kept, spotless restrooms.
May 15, 2019
Very friendly staff. Clean campground. LOVE some of the improvements that have been made since our last stay. Would recommend to anyone to stay at this KOA in Lebanon
May 14, 2019
Beautiful place.... very friendly staff… Very dog friendly .
May 14, 2019
We had a great time. Very helpful staff. Very clean campground. Thanks for another great stay!
May 14, 2019
clean ,quiet, nice staff,helpful. A great experience.
May 14, 2019
We stayed only one night, early May, so the pool wasn’t open. I can imagine that summertime brings many happy kids, families and doggies. Facilities were very nice, the site was level and spacious.
May 14, 2019
Nice facility.
May 13, 2019
Very kid friendly. My boys were obsessed with Gaga ball, I barley seen them all weekend. Clean bathrooms, very cute store in the office. Can’t wait to come back!
May 13, 2019
Arrived on Friday afternoon and was greeted by employee on golf cart. He took us directly to our camp site. Then I walked to office to check in. The sites we had were spacious. Other than rain, we had a good time
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Nice improvements! Happy to see grass planted & growing. I hope it (the grass) continues to thrive. Nice little glow lights on new cable/electrical posts. My grandkids were disappointed there wasn't any popcorn but you said you'd make some soon. When they came back it was ready, but not as many flavored sprinkle toppings as last year. Will you please buy more choices? They loved the jumping pillow
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Nice sites good service helpful, friendly people. Just don’t sell me soaking wet firewood. Our wood bundle was a mix of green wood and rotting old wet wood. Very hard to light and smokes like crazy. Find a new supplier of dried bug free wood.
May 12, 2019
need more bathhouses. Lovely people, unfortunately they could not find our KOA membership, so we had to join for another year. We found our card the next day. Oh well, but a beautiful campground and very nice people.
May 12, 2019
May 12, 2019
Nicely kept sites. Excellent playground!
May 11, 2019
Very clean and tidy. Staff are very polite and accommodating.
May 11, 2019
May 11, 2019
Nice place. We were only here for 1 night. Friendly staff that also guided us to our site. Site was gravel and space was large with patio, fire pit, and sitting area. Would stay here again.
May 11, 2019
A must stay in park! Nice large sites close to the freeway without the freeway noise. Beautiful pool as you pull and and new playground.
May 10, 2019
Had an escort to our site. Site was level. Check in person was nice and answered all questions.
May 10, 2019
Very nice and very quiet Park. Will stay there again we would like to see the town of Lebanon.
May 09, 2019
May 09, 2019
And easy to get to from I-71
May 09, 2019
We stayed in a 50 amp full hook up pull thru site. The campground was clean and well kept, and the staff was friendly. The cable left a bit to be desired, as many of the channels listed didn't come in. Also, the directions to the campground said to follow OH 123 west off of I-70, but OH 123 is a north-south route, so that had us confused.
May 09, 2019
All was good except the roads were rutted making for rough drive to sites. Shower facility was very clean and maintained. Store well stocked and staff friendly.
May 09, 2019
May 09, 2019
May 08, 2019
Nice park clean and quiet.
May 06, 2019
We had a longer stay. The staff was awesome! Always ready to help or answer questions. The grounds could use more grass and level sites. The ground around our site was so uneven that it took us over an hour to get our 5th wheel hooked back to our truck. Other than that, everything was fine. Thanks!
May 06, 2019
First of all, it was a good distance from the interstate. It was in the middle of a busy little town. If your just passing through it’s not the ideal place. If you have something in town then this would work.
May 05, 2019
Entrance to KOA campground was very bumpy. Pull through site had puddles of water throughout. Restrooms were very outdated & small, definitely due for an upgrade. Would not stay here again.
May 04, 2019
Everything was very good with our stay. Staff worked very well with us when we decided to extend our stay
May 04, 2019
We used this KOA to visit the Entertrainment train museum. We were also pleasantly surprised to find there is the Miami Gaming casino nearby, so we were busy most of the time we spent here. We will revisit again this summer! Nice sites with plenty of room! Clean restrooms!
May 04, 2019
During a thunderstorm late at night we arrived on motorcycle to this KOA. Soaked from the rain, we checked in and claimed our reservation for a tent site. We asked if we could rent a cabin for 1 night instead of the site in the mud and rain. We were told it was a 2 night minimum...Cabins were empty and available... Hospitality and good business sense are lacking here.
May 03, 2019
We only stayed over night but the staff was very friendly and the park was very clean. It was also easy to get in and out of our site.
May 02, 2019
Overnight stay, Pull Thru, Easy in, easy out convenient hookups.
May 02, 2019
The park layout was a little confusing. Someone did help us to our site. If I had a longer camper it would have been very hard to traverse some of the corners. Being handicap would have been quite a trip to the restrooms. No easy parking by the store area. The site was clean and level. Gravel makes it difficult to traverse with a walker. The personnel were friendly and helpful.
May 02, 2019
Great place to stay and relax. Will return in the fall.
Apr 29, 2019
Very clean and well-maintained campground.
Apr 29, 2019
I know it had rained a lot in the area, but there was mud everywhere including our site. The grounds definitely need some work including the K9
Apr 27, 2019
Very friendly staff , clean facility, nice size sites.
Apr 25, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
My wife and I stayed for five days at this KOA, well visiting our grandson at the University of Cincinnati. This was actually a perfect location and a very nice park. This park is a clean and neat and well-maintained facility. The staff is very friendly very efficient and very accommodating.
Apr 25, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals