Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2020
Not as good as usually is. Noisy this time. Site was messy. The pig roast was a nice surprise, and tasty too!
Sep 15, 2020
Pleasant, clean, efficiently run. Many large shade trees. My grandkids want me to live there so they can visit frequently. LOL
Sep 15, 2020
First time we've stayed at this KOA. Very friendly and helpful staff. We'll be back. Surprised by the meal and ice cream social on Saturday night. Have told a couple of friends already and plan on returning next year. Very well maintained grounds, pool and play area. Loved walking the grounds. Had an issue with a dog by us not being on leash during the weekend. Had to return it to them.
Sep 14, 2020
Staff is so nice. Tye dye and activities for parents and kids as well as a great Pig Roast. All while social distancing. Awesome campground. We will be back!!!
Sep 14, 2020
Very nice campground; we had stayed here several times. The hosts and staff are always gracious and welcoming.
Sep 14, 2020
Great stay as always. This weekend was a hog roast and they did great with the COVID-19 restrictions. Instead of a campground picnic with each guest bringing a dish, they made indivudal dishes and delivered straight to our sites! It was great. And topped it off by ice cream sundaes later that evening. Great stay
Sep 14, 2020
Love the campground, very clean, everyone is always so friendly, hog roast was very good Cabins are awesome.
Sep 14, 2020
Fabulous.. always fabulous. My#1 choice of campgrounds... they treat you like family and you become family. Just had 6 families there and already planning another trip... can't say enough
Sep 14, 2020
Every time we come there its a great experience and our grandchildren love it her. We made lots of memories. Timothy Price
Sep 14, 2020
Was very nice. Pig roast was the weekend we stayed. It was delivered to our camp site due to COVID. I liked the dog park and the camping sites were very nice! Love the camp store!
Sep 14, 2020
Real friendly workers and staff. The location was convenient. The pool looked popular. Nice little store. Just what you would expect at a KOA.
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
Had a great time. Fantastic campground. We had some issues with low internet speed, however. Staff was friendly. Overall, one of the best RV campgrounds we visited this year (2020).
Sep 14, 2020
Fantastic weekend. Staff always so nice and helpful, great event weekend.
Sep 12, 2020
We truly enjoyed the amenities and overall cleanliness of the entire park.
Sep 12, 2020
Clean, flat campsite
Sep 12, 2020
Friendly staff was first ever use of our new motor home as newbies it was great. Showers were the best! See you next trip.
Sep 11, 2020
Sep 11, 2020
The facility was spotless and we had a wonderful weekend. It was a joy to observe families with children interacting and laughing and playing.
Sep 11, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
We like it! The entire staff are excellent!
Sep 08, 2020
Nice place to stay for a couple days. We are local so we were there with friends didn’t really travel anywhere. We all noticed the low water pressure though. Could you improve that.
Sep 08, 2020
Restrooms and showers are great and lots to do for kids, despite extra fee for kids. Cable continues to be spotty with no local channels. This has been issue last few times there.
Sep 08, 2020
People were friendly, grounds were landscaped beautifully. Bathrooms were very clean. We loved our stay here and will be back
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Great place to camp! The grounds and bathrooms are very clean!
Sep 08, 2020
Quiet campground with super friendly helpful staff! The new bathhouse is very nice and a big improvement!
Sep 08, 2020
Everything was great
Sep 08, 2020
Great stay as always. A great and friendly staff. See you next year
Sep 08, 2020
Fantastic staff, very clean spaces, wonderful amenities.
Sep 08, 2020
Even though it was Labor Day weekend, the campground was clean and well kept. It was quiet at night. We were next to the pool and playground and things did not get unruly or out of hand. Pool was always very crowded and that did concern me with the COVID-19 issue. Other than that, we had a wonderful time.
Sep 08, 2020
Wonderful campgrounds. The facility were so clean and up to date. Everyone was extremely friendly.
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Super clean! Very friendly and helpful staff. Wish the pool was a little bigger.
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 06, 2020
No complaints other than the Cable was out. Staff was friendly,
Sep 05, 2020
Big park with nice facilities... Clean and good customer service...Gravel uneven sites... That’s a turn off!!
Sep 05, 2020
The shower & restrooms WERE AMAZING, HUGE & CLEANER than most hotels!!! Had a nice pool & an awesome fenced area/Camp K9 for our fur baby to run around without her leash on & a great playground for the kiddos!�
Sep 05, 2020
Our site 504 was perfect.
Sep 05, 2020
Always good at holiday Lebanon
Sep 05, 2020
Very accommodating to an unexpected extended stay
Sep 05, 2020
Great place for the Kids !!
Sep 14, 2020
Our 2nd time to stay here. Wonderful clean and quiet place. Spacious sites with full hookups.
- Pamela Hooks on Google
Sep 04, 2020
Beautiful new bathrooms.
- Diane Phillips on Google
Aug 26, 2020
First time renting a KOA Cabin and Love it!
- Rod Cajulis on Google