Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews
Nov 04, 2019
It was very enjoyable, had lot of family and friends there,but heard rates are going up on cabins, I loved the one I had
Oct 28, 2019
Clean, friendly, close to town, great playground, beautiful grounds.
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 23, 2019
Had a great stay. Had to bring older dog. Was welcolmed. Was with a big party. We all had a great time. Loved the discount on sweetshirt and t shirt. Good quality.
Oct 23, 2019
The cabins were great and the staff was very friendly.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
The cabin was soooo nice!
Oct 21, 2019
Campground park and jumping pillow was awesome. Campground was very clean and the cabins were fantastic!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Stayed in a cabin and joined other family members that were staying in their campers. Very impressed with the facilities.
Oct 07, 2019
We needed a weekend away from the kids. The cabin we stayed in fit this perfectly! Super clean inside and out. We will return for another adult weekend!
Oct 03, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Stayed in a cabin. Cabin was really nice and very clean. Staff was friendly and kids loved the pool, jump pad, and playground.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
We enjoyed it. Wish they had a small pond
Sep 06, 2019
We enjoyed staying in the deluxe cabin. Staff were nice and kept the campground well maintained. There were plenty of activities to keep the kids busy the whole weekend.
Sep 04, 2019
We spent 2 nights in a cabin. What a wonderful surprise when we walked in the door! Everything we could possibly need and the cabin being in top notch shape! The patio, table, grill, fire pit and swing made our evenings memorable! We also loved swimming in the large pool!! Thank you Courtney for making our reservations and recommending the cabin! We will definitely be back!!
Aug 23, 2019
Always five stars here!!!!
Aug 10, 2019
Nice campground but a couple t were subpar. 1. The beds. Please switch beds to ones without plastic. We have stayed in many KOA cabins and never had such uncomfortable beds. 2. The pool being closed at 9 was a real downer. Most of the KOA's we stay at are open until 11. Sheets too were subpar - scratchy and uncomfortable. None of us had restful sleeps. My son slept on the couch not the bed.
Aug 09, 2019
Stayed in a cabin. Clean site, looked new. Campground is small but relatively close to attractions and shopping. Nice campground for a weekend trip
Aug 08, 2019
We had a wonderful time at this KOA staying in the deluxe cabin. The amenities were great for the kids. The cabins were very clean and the decor inside added such a homey feel. The outside area of our cabin had beautiful flower pots and a nice picnic, grill, and patio area. Hope to stay again soon!
Aug 04, 2019
Very clean and quiet. Convenient to attractions. Staff were very efficient and kind. Will definitely come back.
Jul 24, 2019
Need fitted sheets for the mattress in the loft. The flat sheets do not stay on, therefore the mattress cover wears out faster. The lebonan KOA didnt supplying the proper sheets for the mattress, we were charged 5o$ for a torn mattress cover that became worn out over time from our use plus previous renters. If KOA cant purchase a fitted sheet then inform renters to bring their own. Thanks.
Jul 23, 2019
Really enjoyed our stay.the cabin was very nice.wish there were more cabins and pet friendly.staff was very polite and helpful.look forward to coming back again
Jul 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
We had another fabulous time at Lebanon KOA. The staff is amazing. After a stormy first night and with the threat of more storms coming the staff helped us switch to a cabin. They then hooked us up with games and movies. They saved the trip for our twin 7 yr old nieces. In fact, I’m not sure if the girls like going to the bounce pad or going to the office better.
May 20, 2019
Good place, good people. Enjoyable, clean and well cared for.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Fun, but the special weekends like this one are quite pricey. Not something we can afford to do every year. Great accommodations though.
Oct 15, 2018
Second year camping for Halloween. Kids love it. Sites could be a little bigger with better green space between them. The delux pull through sites are nice but the landscaping doesn’t work for all types of rv’s. We had trouble accessing our outdoor kitchen due to the mulch bed and bushes with our main door still on the concrete pad. The fire pit is nice but smothers fires due to no airflow.
Oct 15, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our cabin was very comfortable and we were impressed with the cleanliness of the unit. It was very well stocked. We have one issue withe the shower leaks and runs into the kitchen. One suggestion would be the cabin numbers are hard to see for people with eye sight issues, larger numbers would help greatly. Cabin#4 10/12-13-2018
Oct 07, 2018
Loved it! Staff staff and activities for everyone was were amazing. The #2 cabin we were in was beautiful, clean, quiet (even on a crazy busy weekend) clean and spacious -for such a small cabin. Our stay was perfect overal and you can’t beat the community feel it has.
Oct 03, 2018
We rented one of the delux cabins and were super pleased with it! It felt like new, was spotless and the Kuerig coffee was a nice touch. We needed the air conditioning and it worked perfectly. We loved every part of our stay. �
Oct 01, 2018
As always, our stay was great and the campgrounds were perfect. This is our favorite campground and we love it there. The only thing I would ask is to put picnic tables at all cabins. We had one cabin that had a table and one that did not. With six people it would have been very nice to have a table at both.
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.