Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 04, 2019
Bathrooms were clean and really well maintained - was very surprised at how clean/new they looked. We were all raving about how our next camping trip (which might be 2 nights) would be awesome if we had it here again because of the bathroom/shower facilities and the spacious campsites.
Nov 04, 2019
Lovely new bathrooms, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay
Oct 24, 2019
One of the nicest KOAs I’ve stayed at.
Oct 21, 2019
Fantastic staff. Very clean sites and facilities. Bathrooms are exceptional for a campsite. Nice play areas for kids. Well equipped store.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Very pleasant staff. Lots of shade. We had a great time
Oct 04, 2019
The new playground equipment is a welcome addition. We are looking forward to the new bath houses .Hope to see you again next year.
Sep 23, 2019
wonderful camp. Very clean, restrooms/showers are some of the best. love the amount of dogs that people brought.
Aug 17, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
Everything was convenient and looked great! Staff was very kind and helpful. We would love to come back someday when we are in the area.
Jul 27, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Staff was very kind park is clean. Had a wonderful time.
May 21, 2019
Again the staff was very friendly and helpful and the grounds are still well kept. Great stay, met my needs for a relaxing get away close to activities for myself.
Oct 16, 2018
It was cold but so much fun. We love it here.
Oct 16, 2018
Great Halloween weekend, staff is always willing to help you when you need it.
Oct 08, 2018
Everything was great! The kids had a great time, as always. Can't even get mad at the Crab Apples denting the truck, it's kinda turned into a dodging game over the years! Thanks guys! Bring back the Haunted House!
Oct 02, 2018
Very clean and quiet campground. Huge lots! Will definitely come back
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.