Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Tent Reviews

Jun 29, 2020
We had a great time camping with you guys. We will definitely be back next year. The park was clean the bathrooms were fabulous. We would definitely be back next year.
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Loved IT!!!!!
Jun 29, 2020
Vert clean, well kept camp ground. Everyone is so friendly and the staff is helpful. We will be back �
Jun 22, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. We have actually already booked our next visit. My kids had a great time. The restrooms and showers were very clean and the staff were all friendly. It made for a very enjoyable time. Thank you!
Jun 21, 2020
Jun 21, 2020
I loved the curbside Checkin! Also, they had someone bring us to our site! A very family friendly place!
Jun 15, 2020
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Great place!
Jun 15, 2020
Very thing was great but the tent camping lots have very little flat ground. Other than that it was well keep and very clean.
Jun 15, 2020
Wonderfully clean campground. The grounds themselves were maintained well and the bathrooms were the cleanest we have ever seen for a campground! We often saw someone at the restrooms to clean them! Most of the staff was very polite and kind. We plan to visit this campground again!
Jun 11, 2020
We only wish everything had opened up by the time we stayed.
Jun 08, 2020
The staff is very friendly. It's a very nice place to stay. the upgrades that were done and the new shower and laundry facilities are awesome. I would suggest putting in a bigger exhaust system in the showers at the new buildings because as soon as you get out of the shower you are sweating again and the mirrors are all fogged up. my stay was awesome and relaxing.
Jun 03, 2020
It was our first time staying at a KOA and it definitely did not disappoint! We loved it and our dog loved it too! We loved it so much that we became value members so we can keep going! Everyone was very friendly and the bathhouses and sites were very clean! Thank you again and we can’t wait to come back!
Jun 02, 2020
Very peaceful everyone so nice and a very well kept campground and very clean
Jun 01, 2020
May 26, 2020
Worst sites ever - it did rain a ton but the sites were bare where the electric was and we had to leave a day early because it was very hazardous with all the mud - it was like a creek running downhill - bad experience and it was $400 for 2 sites 3 days
May 25, 2020
The campground in its entirety is great! I like the new shower house and upgrades! Our camping spot itself left alot to be desired. T7 really could benefit if a gravel parking pad was implemented. I know you csnt do anything about the weather, but just about the entire site was mud. We left a day early because of the mud situation. Maybe next time we'll try and request a different site.
May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Wet but peaceful. I was very nice stay and will stay again.
Nov 04, 2019
Bathrooms were clean and really well maintained - was very surprised at how clean/new they looked. We were all raving about how our next camping trip (which might be 2 nights) would be awesome if we had it here again because of the bathroom/shower facilities and the spacious campsites.
Nov 04, 2019
Lovely new bathrooms, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay
Oct 24, 2019
One of the nicest KOAs I’ve stayed at.
Oct 21, 2019
Fantastic staff. Very clean sites and facilities. Bathrooms are exceptional for a campsite. Nice play areas for kids. Well equipped store.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Very pleasant staff. Lots of shade. We had a great time
Oct 04, 2019
The new playground equipment is a welcome addition. We are looking forward to the new bath houses .Hope to see you again next year.
Sep 23, 2019
wonderful camp. Very clean, restrooms/showers are some of the best. love the amount of dogs that people brought.
Aug 17, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
Everything was convenient and looked great! Staff was very kind and helpful. We would love to come back someday when we are in the area.
Jul 27, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Jul 09, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 30, 2020
Convenient location, yet quiet and tucked back in a wooded acreage. Concrete patio, good table, level gravel site. Courteous and helpful staff. New bathhouses are terrific, with separate full bathrooms like at home. Super clean. Highly recommend.
- Steve Miller on Google
Jun 29, 2020
It was the perfect size for kids to go where ever they wanted with plenty to do there
- Chris Casarcia on Google
Jun 16, 2020
Get one of the premium sites if you can! Dirt road was a bit of a bummer and pulling in at night was confusing (to me) but other than those little things I really enjoyed our site.
- Michael Rybicki on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.