Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2019
Very clean restrooms and showers and everybody was very pleasant and easy to work with next time through there in the spring will probably stop thanks a lot for having us
Oct 25, 2019
Great - We keep coming back
Oct 25, 2019
Enjoyd your park a lot. It had everything we wanted when we needed it.
Oct 24, 2019
This is a nice KOA, the sites are roomy, the new shower facilities are very well thought out. Even when it got a little full in the camp ground, it didn't feel crowded, we will definitely stay here again.
Oct 24, 2019
One of the nicest KOAs I’ve stayed at.
Oct 23, 2019
Had a great stay. Had to bring older dog. Was welcolmed. Was with a big party. We all had a great time. Loved the discount on sweetshirt and t shirt. Good quality.
Oct 23, 2019
The cabins were great and the staff was very friendly.
Oct 23, 2019
Easy check-in. Immaculate bathrooms and laundry. Clean up of lots as each guest exited.
Oct 23, 2019
We came to be close to our grandkids, they stayed two nights with us. We all had a great time. We stayed a couple of extra days because we were enjoying the weather.
Oct 23, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Like the changes you have made since becoming KOA! The one thing I can suggest, make some changes on the entrance into the camp ground, really narrow.... and make some changes in having to drive up the hill to the office to register, very very difficult to navigate a motor home with a toad.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Everything was great the staff the new shower house the playground for the kids only thing that wasn’t working very well was the WiFi near sights 510-515
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Had a great time.
Oct 22, 2019
Quiet and well kept area, beautiful mature trees. Even an extremely well kept and large K9 area.
Oct 22, 2019
We like the store and the security.
Oct 22, 2019
We had a very nice campsite and the playground was perfect for a visit from our grandsons. Full hookups were nice including cable.
Oct 22, 2019
Great campground! Staff was super helpful and friendly! The gentleman who filled our propane tank took the time to help troubleshoot the issue we were having with our gas system...Lucky for us, as it got rather chilly that night! Kids also love the bounce pad! Another great stay at this KOA!
Oct 22, 2019
I found the campground clean and the staff very friendly . I read that this campsite was known for its spacious and wooded sites. There were many nice wooded sites. However, our site was very small and sandwiched between 2 forked roads with no tress. I was a little disappointed. It did have a very nice camp store and the grounds were well maintained.
Oct 22, 2019
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was helpful and great.
Oct 22, 2019
A great park! Bathrooms are newly renovated and very clean. We had a great stay and would recommend it!
Oct 22, 2019
Could have more level sites but was nice areas. Cable hookup was a distance from the pad
Oct 22, 2019
Lovely facilities, great play areas for the kids
Oct 22, 2019
Very friendly staff and very helpful.
Oct 21, 2019
New restrooms are nice. Friendly staff.
Oct 21, 2019
Very nice playground. Bathhouse was immaculate. My only complaint is that the sites are extremely small.
Oct 21, 2019
The cabin was soooo nice!
Oct 21, 2019
Campground park and jumping pillow was awesome. Campground was very clean and the cabins were fantastic!
Oct 21, 2019
We love it here. Easy check in, nice people everywhere, best playground and a jump pad for the kids.
Oct 21, 2019
As always, friendly, helpful staff
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great time! Staff was fantastic, site was very nice, and facilities were top notch.
Oct 21, 2019
Bathrooms were so nice I used them instead of the camper. My daughter loved the playground.
Oct 21, 2019
Super clean and awesome place to stay. Super family friendly so definitely stay here if you have kids of any age. There is something for everyone. A+
Oct 21, 2019
What a great campground. Clean and the staff is very friendly and very helpful. One of our favorites
Oct 21, 2019
It was a busy weekend, but my site was next to visitors lot where there was pickup truck traffic in and out of the lot until 1 am. Since it was right outside my door, i was awake every time they moved the pickup. Not real helpful since I had to get up early for Obedience trials in Dayton. Also very disappointed they charged by the hour for late checkout. Didnt want to wake everyone early to mo
Oct 21, 2019
New bath houses are fantastic. Park was very clean, another great stay in Lebanon
Oct 21, 2019
Fantastic staff. Very clean sites and facilities. Bathrooms are exceptional for a campsite. Nice play areas for kids. Well equipped store.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
CG is very nice. Site 502 was very difficult to get level. PLEASE trim back the NUMEROUS tree limbs/branches that contacted our RV as we entered the campground, drove to/around the office, and into our campsite. Impossible to avoid, hitting the air conditioners and vent fan cover of our 5th wheel. They also scratched the sides. Won't be back there until they are not a threat to our RV.
Oct 20, 2019
Our stay was flawless, Thank you
Oct 20, 2019
only stayed one night as we were traveling thru the area. one of the cleanest campgrounds we ever stayed in. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this campground.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Great group of people, always very friendly when we stay there
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Clean, friendly, fairly level sites, good electric and water, showers clean and hot water. Not wheelchair friendly.
Oct 17, 2019
First time there. It was nice. KOA people were all top notch.
Oct 16, 2019
Halloween festival weekend was lots of fun especially for the kids would do it again I've done it for many years always been a good time
Nov 30, 2019
Very nice people
- David DeWitt on Google
Nov 14, 2019
Very clean friendly people ..deliver wood right to your spot .. can't beat it .. great campground
- Douglas Cox on Google
Nov 11, 2019
My wife, my dogs and I were in need of a decent campground to stay while traveling from our home in Michigan down to the North Carolina area where we planned on doing some rock hunting and exploring. Both times, on the way down and on the way back, we stayed at the Lebanon KOA. The first time was because it happened to be in the area we wanted to stop for the night. On the way back, we chose to go there again because it was a very nice KOA! It is a large property with plenty of room for bigger rigs. We are traveling with a 30 foot travel trainer. No problem. We got set up with an off season premium patio site and i pulled in with PLENTY of room to spare if I needed it. It had a well maintained Weber large gas grill on the site and i used it to cook up some cheese burgers and potatoes. Like I said, it was a patio site and had —- a patio, plus a nice cast iron table and chairs. In addition, it had a fire ring , a bench and a 2 to 3 person sitting swing you can use to watch the fire and relax. Friendly staff, well kept sites and property. Highly recommended whether its an overnight stay or a longer one!
- DavidV964 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.