Canandaigua / Rochester KOA

Open April 1 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-0533

Reserve: 800-562-0533

Info: 585-398-3582

Info: 585-398-3582

Email This Campground

5374 Canandaigua Farmington Town Line Road

Farmington, NY 14425

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Cabin & grounds are clean and well maintained. Stay at this same location annually; always something new added to make things more convenient/comfortable.
Jun 19, 2018
Love coming to the KOA. The kids enjoyed the new bouncing pillow and especially the Gaga ball pit. Looking forward to our next time at the end of July.
Jun 19, 2018
This was the first KOA we have tried. We thought the campground offered a lot of amenities and it was very clean. In the evening it was nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay so much we will definitely be back : ).
Jun 19, 2018
Friendly Staff, The Campground is very clean and everything is in working order.
Jun 19, 2018
The only problem we had was the site was too small for my RV towing a vehicle (without disconnecting the towed vehicle). When we pulled through we could not level out so unless we completely disconnected the car RV was not totally level. More consideration should have been considered that we were only staying one night and the site they put us was not sufficient.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hello, thank you for camping with us. We certainly give consideration to your comment above on all reservations. In this case, you got the last full-hook up for Saturday that we had available. Happy Kamping!
Jun 19, 2018
Had a great time.
Jun 18, 2018
Wonderful service, great people!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Very friendly staff, lots to do, everything including the bathrooms and pool was extremely clean
Jun 18, 2018
Girls weekend part 1!! We love it and there is nothing that is lacking! Great accommodations and awesome staff! I’m thinking a bigger pool or another one should be in the near future with a few more lounge chairs���The secret is out that this KOA is fantastic!
Jun 18, 2018
Great friendly staff tons to do for the kiddos great time! 1st time but definitely will not be the last!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
We took our 4 year old grandson for his first camping trip. He loved it! Plenty of activities for kids and adults alike. Friendly and helpful staff. Our grandson is already asking when we are going back. GREAT CAMPGROUND!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
We had the best time with our kids at this KOA. Our site was very large and backed up to the woods. There were many activities for the kids and the staff was extremely friendly! We will definitely come back to this campground!
Jun 18, 2018
all the staff was pleasant and very helpful
Jun 18, 2018
Great hosts!
Jun 18, 2018
It was kind of noisy and we were jealous that we didn't have any kids or pets with us! Lol. It's a fine campground nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2018
Friendly staff, clean campground, lots of things to do...win, win, win! Thanks for your hospitality!
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
good campground - biggest concern was the motion light in the bathhouse (close to the pond) did not stay on very long. After a short time the light went out leaving total darkness. We needed to carry a flashlight to make sure we had enough light.
Jun 17, 2018
Great experience
Jun 17, 2018
nice campground shame they don't have cable would make a longer stay more enjoyable
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
grounds were well kept and for the most part all was quiet and peaceful only issue I had was communication with a few issues and reservation for up coming stay I wanted and was told they would get back to me but no effort was made to inform me of there decision for a future stay. If I'm told something I expect some kind of response. Either yes or no would have been better than nothing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So sorry for the miscommunication Roy. Somehow our office staff felt they communicated we did not have an openings at that time. It may have been left that if we have any cancellations we would contact you. Thanks for camping with us.
Jun 15, 2018
Friendly staff in a beautiful setting. Look forward to my next stay in the Finger Lakes region.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Very please with our staying at your place, thank you
Jun 14, 2018
Had a great time I'll be back have to stay longer next time
Jun 14, 2018
Great staff, owner touched base with us in a friendly manner. Asked for help after we blew the camp circuit breaker. We were cheerfully assisted and learned how to recognize that our RV had switched to battery power...that explained why some things in the camper trailer had remained on, but other things were off (air conditioning & refrigerator)!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Had a great time. Pull through site was a little smaller than i like but over all a great campground
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Entire staff was friendly and campground was very clean. Great place for families
Jun 12, 2018
We find this campground immaculate and the staff helpful and friendly. We had an issue with a water leakage and Victor came right over to help and solved our problem. His son also offered his help and showed us the supplies we needed. We cannot say enough about this campground and all it has to offer. Well worth a stop!
Jun 11, 2018
We love it there. Always clean and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Great stay, our kids love the place
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
We came in late. We were treated so nicely! The lady who helped us was exceptionally sweet. Loved your campground! Wish we could have stayed longer. Nicest KOA we’ve been to so far!!
Jun 09, 2018
We were there for a month. We love this campground. We recommend it to many other campers that we know or just meet when we are out and about. Also enjoy Victor, Kathy, Jon and Dot. New things have been added in the last year since Jon & Dot have been there. Thank You!
Jun 09, 2018
A Gem.
Jun 09, 2018
Lovely campground, all aspects, for adults, pets and children.
Jun 08, 2018
Just for one night, its oké
Jun 08, 2018
The staff were professional and helpful. The campground was beautiful and offered many amenities. Can't wait to return!!
Jun 07, 2018
Great park. Great location. Great RV sites.
Jun 07, 2018
very quite, kids had a good time, people that work there very professional. We would go again.
Jun 06, 2018
really friendly people at office. Clean, quiet campground. A pleasant place to stay
Jun 06, 2018
It was so much fun
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals