We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Brown County / Nashville KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 1-800-562-9132. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2024
We have always enjoyed the Campground ~ First time staying in a cabin ~ Great Experience

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
May 27, 2024
I love it. Beautiful place to stay. Live the Cabin and the people was awesome. Thank you for having us

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
May 13, 2024
This is not only our favorite area, but our favorite place to stay while visiting Brown County. The owners have made it such a beautiful, welcoming place for my family to escape the city life. I love the updates and special touches. It's very clean/ They're constantly working (with a smile on their face) to look for ways to improve for the guests.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
May 10, 2024
Extremely generous owners are super friendly and beyond helpful with anything you care to ask about. True authentic small hometown hospitality and warm welcoming kindness. Looking forward to returning soon for another visit with this amazing couple.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
May 07, 2024
The owners of this campground are fantastic!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
May 07, 2024
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Located close to restaurants, shops and State Park. It was a great getaway and we would come back and also recommend this campground to friends and family for future stays.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
May 06, 2024
Cabin was excellent and area is very cool!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
Apr 24, 2024
Friendly people. Nice clean campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you! Come back and see us!
Apr 22, 2024
So nice and clean! Will absolutely stay again! Thanks for the hospitality!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you! Come back and see us!
Apr 15, 2024
The cabin was great!! Very clean. The staff were friendly. It was our first time in a cabin. Definitely going to be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you! We are constantly trying to improve and upgrade the campground so please come back and see us.
Apr 11, 2024
cabin worked well for us to observe the eclipse. Positives - easy to find, friendly staff, cabin clean and in good repair, playground, rec room, . Negatives: all gravel dways/1 long hill so no bike riding; no smoke detectors; parking is awkward on side of cabin away from door; we were told only 1 veh per site, but many sites had 1+ vehicles. Overall, a reasonably good experience.
Apr 08, 2024
Fantastic service and accommodations. We had both a 2 bedroom and 1 bedroom deluxe cabin. Linens were adequate. Refrigeration great and the on demand water heaters were excellent. Outdoor seating was sturdy and comfortable. Parking was adequate for us. Some with super big trucks stuck out a bit. We have already rebooked for fall stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
Apr 06, 2024
It was wonderful. The cabin was spotless & comfortable! The staff are kind and accommodating. It was a great stop for our little getaway. We will definitely be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you! We look forward to camping with you again!
Apr 04, 2024
Very enjoyable, great lace to stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you! We are constantly trying to improve and upgrade the campground so please come back and see us.
Apr 02, 2024
Cabin was very clean and nice. Absolutely loved the store. Very large with lots of items on hand. Very clean park. My thoughts it would be a much nicer ace over all if there was more grass!
Apr 02, 2024
Very enjoyable stay in the Deluxe Cabin. We had a group of campers this weekend and we stayed in one of the cabins. The owners were very welcoming, and the office staff was very friendly. The gift shop was awesome, and we purchased some coffee mugs and Natural Life t-shirts. WE will stay here again and recommend this campground if you are visiting Brown County.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!
Mar 18, 2024
Nov 29, 2023
It was a long drive to get there, they worked with us well
Oct 30, 2023
Great weekend in a deluxe cabin. Cabin was very clean, smelled amazing and the patio is just awesome. DK5 is the last one at the end of the road. Will definitely stay there again.
Oct 24, 2023
It was very quiet. I really enjoyed the little cabin. It was perfect in every way..
Oct 23, 2023
Enjoyed staying in one of the deluxe cabins on a beautiful fall weekend. Cabin was very nice and exceptionally clean. I would suggest however, to look at the heat distribution system as the living area is warmed but distribution to the bedrooms is inadequate. That being said, we will stay there again, jyst hope forwarder evenings.
Oct 23, 2023
Super friendly and inviting. We had a cabin w/o a bathroom, but the bathhouse was just fine for us. Clean and warm for our October nights.
Oct 23, 2023
My husband and I have stayed at this campground almost every year for 23 years. We have loved it and seen it evolve into this wonderful place that we look forward to visiting every year. Kristine (or Christine) was especially nice and so accommodating with our reservations this year (long, droll story...we waited too long)! Thank you to all for your excellent customer service!! HIGHLY RECOMMEN
Oct 19, 2023
Dry well kept, efficient and fast resolution of a minor problem. Everyone was very friendly. Probably the best stay I have had anywhere.
Oct 17, 2023
We’ve been camping at this location for years and really enjoy chatting with the owners and the amenities offered
Oct 16, 2023
We rented one of the basic cabins and it completely met our needs. They were clean and freshly painted. The staff is awesome! They are extremely helpful. You just have to ask and they are willing to help you. We will definitely return.
Oct 16, 2023
Everyone was very helpful. My kids and I had a blast
Oct 15, 2023
Very nice cabin. Clean and very inviting. Staff was helpful and polite.
Oct 14, 2023
Everything was perfect! We rented a 2 bedroom deluxe cabin. Had an issue with one of the TVs, new tv witching 2 hours. Staff all very friendly. Super clean!!
Oct 13, 2023
We had very enjoyable long weekend. The cabin and campground very nice!
Oct 12, 2023
The campground is well maintained. We stayed on a deluxe cabin and it was very clean. Love all the patios and furniture.
Oct 11, 2023
This was my first time at your KOA and I was very pleased with the entire site. When I asked if they could look at my porch light they came within the hour to replace the light bulb. The general store as well stocked with supplies and gifts. The restrooms very clean as well as the individual RV/Tent sites. The trail was a nice walk and not to hard to get up the hill :)
Oct 08, 2023
Oct 04, 2023
Very helpful staff. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
Oct 02, 2023
Oct 02, 2023
This is an excellent facility and excellent staff. It's easy to access but is far enough from the highway that there is hardly any road noise at any time. Owners & staff are highly accommodating.
Sep 28, 2023
Great place to stay friendly people Clean restrooms and showers
Sep 26, 2023
My husband and I went here with friends of ours and had a wonderful time! We stayed in a cabin and our friends had a camper site. The sites were spacious, the grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Bruce and Shawn were amazing hosts. We will definitely be back.
Sep 26, 2023
I have stay at the KOA camp grounds several times this place is Absolutely Amazing from the owners,staff,the grounds keepers:*) The place was so clean and I was so grateful for all the help during my stay �ϋ� Any thing I needed they went way and above for us to make sure Our stay was the best �� I will definitely be coming back soon Thanks Again for such a Beautiful cabin � Mrs Aprill Fawbu
Sep 20, 2023
The owners have done a marvelous job of bring this KOA to life and keeping it beautifully maintained. My kids now look forward to staying at the KOA as an fun adventure itself vs staying there to then go see and do other things. Brown County KOA is our FAVORITE!!
Sep 12, 2023
Great time! Will go back again!
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 06, 2023
Great campground with a wonderful staff. We stayed in a cabin and it was very roomy. Very nice porch and patio area. The campground was a nice size but not to big.
Sep 05, 2023
Our deluxe cabin was perfect. It was so clean inside and out. The beds were comfy and bathroom was nice. The KOA camp store was great and had everything we needed. The owners were onsite and super friendly. This was a wonderful stay!
Sep 05, 2023
We loved our stay in deluxe cabin 7! So much space to spread out, super clean, and we appreciated the provided amenities and linens. We all had a blast enjoying weekend activities, the playground, kampstore, and pool. Everyone was so sweet & friendly and the campground was super clean! Ready to book our next adventure!
Aug 30, 2023
Amazing site crew, clean and tidy site with plenty of shade.
Aug 29, 2023
Very clean; great customer service; cabin was perfect; pool was very relaxing; We will definitely being staying here again!
Aug 26, 2023
We loved our cabin. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Will definitely go back!
Aug 25, 2023
Unfortunately,we will not be back.We are seasoned campers,have owned a pull-behind camper for years and stayed at MANY locations,in and out of state.There are lots of details as to why we won’t be back.Among those was the fact that on numerous occasions over the weekend we stayed,the groundskeepers were invading our campsite and inserting themselves in our family time,extremely inappropriate.
Aug 22, 2023
Friendly staff, always willing to help, need more plus size tshirts tho!
Jun 19, 2024
Friendly staff, beautiful location, and quiet. We had a pull through site, full hookup and even wifi. My only issue was that the water pressure was extremely low at the top of the hill. I could barely take a shower, but I made due. There was poison ivy everywhere on the trails, but I still walked them, I was just careful and I didn't get it. I will come back and camp here again as we loved this location!
- Kevin A on Google
May 21, 2024
Love the campground site 90
- Stephanie on Google
Apr 17, 2024
This is a small KOA. Limited pull through sites. Very nice. Clean restrooms. Nice camp store. Quiet campground. Close to downtown.
- Becky Holsinger on Google