Brigham City / Perry South KOA Reviews

The Perfect Place to Stay

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly staff, extremely accommodating. Great layout of the park! I've stayed here 4 times now and I will keep coming back.
Sep 16, 2019
we always enjoy our time spent at koa brigham city, the camp is always clean and green. the owners and staff are great.everybody is always happy and helpful. it feels like visiting old friends when we visit.
Sep 16, 2019
Very nice campground and friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2019
NIce place to stay. People very friendly, but we were charged for 4 cords of firewood that was meant for a cabin site instead or our RV site. It was corrected when we asked about the charge at the office, but if we hadn't noticed the charge before we left it would have been harder to get corrected.
Sep 16, 2019
Friendly people. Cute. Clean campground. Easy to get to.
Sep 16, 2019
It was clean and fun for our family. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially Talon.
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Super friendly staff, clean and neat facilities, level site made setting up RV fast and easy.
Sep 15, 2019
First night in our new travel trailer. The camp hosts were very courteous and helpful...the Saturday morning breakfast was a very nice touch!
Sep 15, 2019
We stayed one night on our way to visit our son in Idaho Falls. We really enjoyed our short stay. The staff and (especially Sarah) were so friendly and helpful. Great park! Betty & Will from Texas
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
nice and shady with good showers ; power and water. TV and WiFi not as great as I would have liked, but acceptable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so Happy you enjoyed our Clean Restrooms and shaded site. We do not offer cable TV in our park but have Wonderful Air TV and WIFI. We hope you have a great rest of your trip
Sep 14, 2019
Pleasant and helpful staff and a nice 1-nite stopover. Calling it a Holiday KOA is a little ambitious on KOA’s part.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed our park and staff during your visit. But just to clarify we are Branded as a KOA Journey since we do not offer Deluxe Kabins
Sep 13, 2019
VERY NICE PEOPLE AND VERY NICE PLACE. WE THOUGHT OUR SITE WAS VERY NARROW FOR OUR 44' 5TH WHEEL WITH 5 SLIDES.
Sep 12, 2019
The staff was very professional and nice to work with---have stayed at this location many times---we will return
Sep 12, 2019
Good site for convenience stopover
Sep 12, 2019
friendly staff, quiet, clean. not cheap to stay.
Sep 11, 2019
Everything was perfect and over the top! Great hospitality and information upon arrival; quiet, neat, easy access site, sparkling bathrooms and shower; nice dvd selection for borrowing; best ever home made local ice cream booth w/about 5-6 flavors on site. Thank you for a great night’s stay!
Sep 11, 2019
Staff was excellent. Site was clean and shady.
Sep 11, 2019
Great campground. Beautiful setting quiet and very clean. They had an ice cream social that was put of this world. One of the best KOAs we have ever been to. Highly recommend!
Sep 11, 2019
The staff is super friendly and informative. The grounds are very well kept, great place to stay.
Sep 11, 2019
Easy in, easy out, very clean campground with friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 10, 2019
Very nice location and shady. Ice cream was really a nice treat. Too bad the road had construction which made it difficult to get in and out.
Sep 10, 2019
Very nice
Sep 10, 2019
Super friendly staff and wonderful facilities. We cannot wait to go back.
Sep 10, 2019
We were disappointed that you did not have recycle and no notice for people to turn off the lights in the bathrooms. Otherwise it was ok. Tom and Kathy
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2019
This is really a very nice KOA. Family friendly with nice activities. Very clean and well maintained with accommodating and helpful staff.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Muddy. Cramped. Trouble makers on property.
Sep 09, 2019
I can not believe the changes Kristin and James have made. The new sites are amazing, bathrooms are great, more product in the store is very helpful. In years past I have stayed here a lot. K & J are very friendly, treat you like you are important t them, very very helpful. They definitely take pride in there RV Park and it has certainly made a difference. You (KOA) should tip your hat to them!!!!
Sep 09, 2019
Very nice campground and super nice people. Found us a place for the night, loved the ice cream and breakfast, thank you
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
We have camped here several times before and keep returning because we like it so much. The hosts are friendly and very helpful. They are centrally located for visiting many interesting places, have clean facilities, lots of fun activities, many shade trees and a wonderful carved grizzly bear at the entrance with a piece of local history attached to it.
Sep 08, 2019
It was the Peach festival but they got us into the last spot. Nice level spot, lots of shade. Served a nice breakfast too.
Sep 07, 2019
It was great. They are very nice and accommodating people. Must say though I have never been in a wind storm like that before but felt very secure even with the trees around us.
Sep 07, 2019
Great place, nice people.
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
The rate was really high but the site was nice. We enjoyed the patio and the bbq. We would stay again.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Extremely friendly staff, owners were amazing and the campground was clean and located off of the main highway to where you don't hear road noise! We could hear roosters and wildlife! Our site was shaded with large mature trees and offered a patio table, BBQ and easy pull in/out! We loved this campground!
Sep 04, 2019
We had a great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean facilities, everything was great!
Sep 04, 2019
loved everything, great comminity area, owners very helpful...only complaint is wished the lighting on main building would have been downlighting... very bright and annoying
Sep 04, 2019
We were impressed with the cleanliness of the park- it was immaculate especially the rest rooms. They ,from Thursday they Sunday, have socials that make it more of a community as opposed to just an RV park. They brought people together it was very special
Sep 03, 2019
Wonderful employees; friendly and happy. Ice cream social, delicious and well worth the $4.00. Pool refreshing in this heat. Bathroom very clean, love the tunes in there, 103.5 rocks.
Sep 03, 2019
Very helpful people at the park would stay there again good Level sites very convenient for the golden spike railroad memorial and for Salt Lake City would definitely stay there again
Sep 17, 2019
Owners and staff were fantastic. Will be going back very soon.
- Laurel Day on Google
Sep 03, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay this year. Lots of improvements from last year. We would highly recommend stopping here when traveling North through Utah. They have several new patio sites. We will be back next year! Visit Maddox down the street for lunch and or dinner, you won’t be disappointed!
- Sheri F on Trip Advisor
Sep 11, 2019
Very nice well kept and very friendly staff
- Dale Locascio on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.