Campground Reviews

May 13, 2022
We loved it. So close to what we needed and very clean. Staff was informative and respectful.
May 13, 2022
Friendly, great PS site. Close to excellent Birding. Will stay at this KOA again.
May 13, 2022
Wonderful, friendly staff! Nice clean sites with easy in and easy out. Beautiful views…mountains, open field and distant view of the Great Salt Lake. Great wifi. It is easy to see why they got the Founders and Presidents Award in 2022! Thank you all.
May 12, 2022
beautiful settings, nice very friendly, cozy atmosphere on the campground, folks to out of their way to help, very clean, great location
May 12, 2022
Friendly staff, easy check in, vip card for Maddox restaurant, no waiting, great meal. We'll be back to this KOA for sure!
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
Muddy tent spot. No firepit out for us. $10 refund for our troubles. Not even a full refund.
May 11, 2022
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice sites.
May 11, 2022
Staff super friendly n helpful. Park clean. Mother’s Day weekend and they brought roses around to all moms at campsites plus greeted you with cookie. Would love to come back when they have their ice cream socials
May 11, 2022
The park is nothing particularly special but it is well located and has everything you need for a quality stay. The staff however was exceptional. They were very available whenever needed. They made some great recommendations for dining and things to see in the area. I would definitely stay here again.
May 11, 2022
May 11, 2022
We spent one night, used the laundry and hot showers. Nice people, great views!!! Given a rose and cookie for Mothers Day!
May 10, 2022
Good stay
May 10, 2022
Assigned space was very easy pull through, turf and picnic table immediately outside. Friendly staff, clearly working on up dating the Park, heated bathrooms were much appreciated. Would not recommend for families with young children until playground area/toys are updated with safe paint and repairs.
May 10, 2022
Super friendly hosts and very helpful
May 10, 2022
May 09, 2022
Fabulous KOA -thanks so much for welcoming us with popcorn and Mother's Day cookies!!!
May 09, 2022
Convenient location.
May 09, 2022
Didn’t visit the town but Amber, at the desk, and the rest of the staff were very polite and helpful. Look forward to revisiting.
May 09, 2022
Helpful and friendly staff
May 09, 2022
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was nice to see some grass between sites instead of stone. The sites were a bit close together though.
May 08, 2022
Bathrooms and showers get an A+ - Showers were clean, great pressure and HOT water.
May 08, 2022
Quiet, Clean, Friendly, small
May 06, 2022
Super nice facility. Staff very helpful.
May 06, 2022
Clean friendly convenient..Thanks so much
May 05, 2022
Beautiful park in every way. The only negative thing we can say about our stay is that the arbivita bushes are not trimmed at the exit of the park and you CANNOT see when pulling out.
May 05, 2022
May 05, 2022
Excellent!
May 04, 2022
Tin Can Tourist event. Hosts are amazing, as always, Park is clean and efficient. View unremarkable.
May 04, 2022
This location was quiet, easily accessible, and beautiful sunset over the lake in the distance. There is an excellent Mexican restaurant (Reuben’s Cocina Mexicana) within a few short miles also.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
It was very enjoyable, in fact much better than most. Very accomodating, clean and the priority seating at Maddox Steakhouse was amazing. Thanks for a very nice weekend stay of camping.
May 03, 2022
People were great and the sights were very large. We really enjoyed our stay!
May 03, 2022
VERY clean and neat. Staff were very helpful and friendly without being "bothersome" as happens in some places which are TOO anxious to get a good rating. Really, I could not suggest ANYTHING which would have made our stay more pleasant other than warmer weather. And I expect that NEXT time, you will do something about that <G> Jack Hall
May 03, 2022
Welcoming, friendly,professional. The park had a wonderful feel, homey, comfortable. We were greeted as we pulled up and given all pertinent information we needed. I would recommend this part to anybody.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
We were only there one night but it was clean well stocked and friendly service! Open late for late check in also!
May 03, 2022
Great Wifi
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
Very well organized management. Courteous and attention to details, The grounds were nice except that due to foot traffic around the camper spots the grass had been well worn. Some areas had the new tech plastic grass that I would suggest for the door side of trailers to keep a fresh look. Easy to clean too! Bathrooms were very clean and lite well. No smells and showers were clean.
May 02, 2022
Stayed as part a Vintage trailer rally. We always enjoy the surroundings and the staff at the Perry KOA
May 02, 2022
We were there with the Vintage Camper Rally and were treated extremely well! The staff was amazing! We are looking to come back in September! Thank you!
May 02, 2022
Nice park...sites are a bit on the the narrow side if you have slides on both sides of RV...perfect for older rigs...staff was helpful and friendly.
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
Just one night but loved it!
May 02, 2022
Very clean, staff was super friendly! We will definitely be back!
May 02, 2022
Very friendly accommodating staff and facility
May 02, 2022
Very nice place to stay... quiet and clean
May 01, 2022
Great location, quiet, and clean. Owner and staff friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
May 07, 2022
Very well done park convenient to town for shopping
- Glenn Meiklejohn on Google
May 03, 2022
Awesome folks, Really, really nice campsites, Clean, Modern facilities, Excellent Wi-Fi, I only wish I had the occasion to drop by this neck of the woods more often.
- John Fish on Google
May 01, 2022
The lack of stars is no fault to the KOA. It's caused by the neighboring farms that pollute the area at times. We left early due to air quality. The farm next door is burning brush, almost on the KOAs property. Fortunately the staff at the KOA was extremely accommodating, helpful and understanding. They gave us a refund for our remaining nights. I hope the neighbors and the business find a better middle ground. The park is otherwise very nice. Beautiful Mountain View, clean bathrooms and laundry, fresh produce near by.
- Stephanie Amos on Google