Brigham City / Perry South KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-0903

Reserve: 800-562-0903

Info: 435-723-5503

Info: 435-723-5503

Email This Campground

1040 West 3600 South

Perry, UT 84302

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
The rate was very high considering the property and amenities. When we asked about the high rates we were told there was no other competing campground nearby so they could charge what they want. Never coming back.
Nov 04, 2018
Close to lots of activities of interest, nice park!
Nov 03, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
Love this smaller KOA with nice turf landscaping, large trees, and family feel. Great hospitality by all staff members. Will definitely keep it on my "go-to list" for future travels.
Oct 29, 2018
Not the fault of the KOA but they had a water leak so no water in the park, no restrooms functional, all in the middle of a torrential downpour. Just one of those things that happen.
Oct 28, 2018
park has been cleaned up nice by the new management. Nice people and a nice place to stay.
Oct 28, 2018
Friendly owners. They were on the tail end of their season, so there was a water issue that we didn’t get informed about, but it worked out ok. The grounds were a bit messy with pipes & such as they were getting ready to lay fiber optic. Nothing really to walk to, but a pretty area just the same.
Oct 28, 2018
Only stayed one nite passing thru but friendly people an a good dog park!
Oct 27, 2018
Nothing bad to say. It filled a niche and was appreciated. This was the first of several campground experiences on our trip. Something some other campgrounds offer that would be appreciated is a common room that's open all night. I don't think any of the KOAs we stayed in offered this. Otherwise we found KOA to be in good order and all advertised services were good.
Oct 27, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Really great management. They worked with us on a number of issues we had, late arrival by days because if s break down and having to leave early when called to work. Very well kept, lots of trees, great amenities, clean, can't say enough good stuff. Quiet and off the main road.
Oct 25, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a broken water line issue the day we arrived and it was fixed until the evening of the following day. They were very apologetic.
Oct 23, 2018
The campground is a good place to camp for a while. It's modest in size and well-wooded. Many of the trees were the sage-colored Russian olives; others were being painted bright yellow and orange by the season. My site, along with several others, was huge, able to serve two smaller campers at need.
Oct 23, 2018
Perfect for overnight
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
Great owners- enthusiastic about their park. Trainee was very a comparing and engaging.
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Very pretty area, campground was very clean and well kept. Best KOA we have stayed at during our cross country trip.
Oct 18, 2018
Cleanest and most updated KOA that we have stayed. Nice facility.
Oct 18, 2018
We were only there for overnight but was very clean and friendly as all of the KOA's have been that we have been to. The only difference was this one was much higher in price than the one we stayed at in Springfield at the other end of Salt Lake.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Very nice people, always willing to help. Beautiful sites.
Oct 15, 2018
We stayed in cabin #6 on Friday, October 5th. There was a GOOD heater, microwave and frig. We were charged $57.99. Why were we charged more for less!! Rates are a wee bit high anyway. We're glad to see this KOA in better shape and being cared for.
Oct 15, 2018
Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Oct 14, 2018
Clean, friendly staff and near grocery/retail stores.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
This was my first KOA reservation. I'm recently retired and not experienced with modern camping. I got a call mid afternoon asking if we would be there before the office closed. We were planning to stay at a tent site. They told us it was likely to rain all night and they had a cabin available. We upgraded to the cabin and when we got there the heater was on and it was very comfortable. Linda
Oct 12, 2018
Great campground
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
They took really good care of us and were prompt with their help.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Nice folks, quiet park. Available space at the drop of a hat! Works for us!,,,
Oct 11, 2018
The sight was very small for a Morothome with slide outs. Also we only had 30 amp which was disappointing as I needed to do laundry and the facility was not open after 8 p.m. I cannot use my washer and dryer on 30 amp.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel that you may have confused us with another park you stayed at as you Stayed in a Deluxe Site with us which has Ample Room for slides & only offers 50amp service, Also our Laundry Room is 24hours. We hope you had an enjoyable rest of your trip.
Oct 10, 2018
This was just an overnight stay for us, traveling from one destination to another, but we found the campground clean and attractive. We were parked in the "front row" viewing the mountains and a field of gulls from the Great Salt Lake. Great TV reception through our antenna and good wifi. Very comfortable for the night.
Oct 10, 2018
overnight so was easy in easy out, great place summer weather would have been nice. cant do any thing about weather.
Oct 10, 2018
stayed overnight, lots of trees, nice clean park.
Oct 10, 2018
Easy and comfy for a stayover on my motorcycle trip
Oct 10, 2018
Easy late check in and arrival. Great mini dog park.
Oct 10, 2018
Great little park, love all the grass, and the long pull thru site. Staff was very friendly.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Zero privacy at the pull thru sites.
Oct 08, 2018
Well kept friendly helpful staff clean facilities fantastic view of mountains.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals