Brigham City / Perry South KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0903

Reserve: 800-562-0903

Info: 435-723-5503

Info: 435-723-5503

Email

1040 West 3600 South

Brigham City, UT 84302

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 28, 2017
This was a great place to stay. Staff were friendly and grounds were clean. Our only complaint was the fact that there were goat head thorns all over the campground and you could not go out without tracking them back in. If you could some how get rid of the thorns, this would be the perfect place to stay.
Nov 22, 2017
No laundry facilities ... and, the bathroom/shower facilities were disgusting. We had no other recourse other than to find a laundromat in town ... long lines and very expensive. We only showered every other day and did so while wearing flipflops.
Nov 01, 2017
The line for the sewer ran uphill so we couldn't empty it without having at least 3 people to hold the line up . The thorns were horrible. They were sticking to our shoes and we were taking them in our trailor before we realized they were there. The mens rm toilets leaked from the tank. The mmgr was very rude and kept rushing us to leave early. We try to stay at KOAs bcuz they hav good reput
Nov 01, 2017
Our stay at all of your facilities has been excellent. Staff are very welcoming and informative. This is much appreciated as we are new to Kamping KOA.
Oct 31, 2017
my last stay of the season, I upgraded to a cabin as nights were getting colder. nice and cozy and the front porch swing is very relaxing after a long day. I plan on visiting again next year. and yes I will get a value card :)
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2017
In Oct. we stayed in a standard Kabin at the far end of this property, with no nearby water faucets or dishwashing facility, but not much I-15 or train noise. Wi-fi was also weak there. Check-in was efficient but impersonal. The laundry and well-equipped Game Room closed at 20:00. This KOA offered decent value for the price charged but seemed to cater to RVs more than tent and Kabin guests.
Oct 25, 2017
Quite spacious and very peaceful. One of the best KOA spots we have been in. Nice large patio with swing, picnic table and fire pit. Furniture is old and could use maintenance. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 25, 2017
Staff were friendly and most helpful in answering our questions in addition to being able to direct us to the appropriate places.
Oct 25, 2017
clean campground and quiet
Oct 23, 2017
Great staff! Was peaceful and beautiful with all the fall leaves. Views are great, we could see the lake and beautiful sunset.
Oct 22, 2017
Amazing Host!! Clean & Beautiful camp ground! Loved our stay!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Lots of bees and bugs. We were only there one night so didn't discover the cause.
Oct 18, 2017
Park was full of dry weeds. Water tasted like waste water. We had to go buy water. They have WiFi but absolutely no signal. We couldn't plan our next day. Worst KOA ever so far !
Oct 18, 2017
Location was good and the the restrooms and showers were excellent. What we didn't like was after we settled in for the night we found the wifi was too weak to do anything at our site (we were at east end in one of the tent sites with AC). We had to walk to the office/restroom area to get connected. So, if you need wifi make sure you get a site close to the office.
Oct 18, 2017
I would haven given a 10 but I think they need to upgrade their wi fi. So many people depend on that for their daily lives. Also, cable would have been nice but other that that it was one of our best and peaceful stays
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Conveniently located near the interstate ramps. Park is in need of clean up. Although it is nearing the end of the season, organization is still necessary. Staff are absolutely helpful and exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
Oct 16, 2017
.
Oct 15, 2017
Didn't have a single problem staying here. I had a tent site and slept in the car with my dog. I got to shower and that was fantastic! The younger guy who checked me in that night was nice. Fast process.
Oct 14, 2017
The store is small with no local area souvenirs. The bathroom facilities are old but clean. We had a nice space and enjoyed our stay.
Oct 13, 2017
Off beaten path. Very nice host. Clean. Level
Oct 11, 2017
The staff was friendly but the buildings/bathrooms need a facelift to warrant the price of a stay.
Oct 10, 2017
Really lovely campground. Stayed in a cabin. It could have used some deep cleaning around the windows. Seemed a bit old and tired but well located. Would consider staying again in my own camper. Good to know about.
Oct 09, 2017
Very pleased with all the staff and area
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
This koa was easy to find off of I-84,stayed one night,clean and quiet,everyone was very nice and accomadating. KOA store was also clean and well stocked. Will stay here again when passing thru.
Oct 08, 2017
this KOA is the best it has been my home away from home for most of the summer. the owners and staff are great always finding me a spot and extending my stay. Thanks for everything! showers are nice and clean tent sites are grassy and mostly shaded. game-room great way to kill some time. wifi works great in every site ive stayed in. thanks for an unforgettable summer KOA T.
Oct 07, 2017
Nice quite campground. Friendly staff
Oct 07, 2017
Campsites too close and utilities awkwardly located. Wifi didn't work. Shower stalls in men's bathroom were inadequate - shower head too low - and curtain between too low for privacy.
Oct 06, 2017
Campground in disrepair. I was told to call their internet provider when it didn't work. All they need is a booster per the provider. Had to request a decent picnic table. All other tables were new and ours was ancient and broken. The employees had a better table than the paying customers. The sites are too close together. One on top of another. Compared to the other 13 KOA's this was the worst.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
It was a great place to stay very quiet great people in the office
Oct 05, 2017
Good place to stay.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Staff was friendly. This place is too expensive for such cramped camping spaces. Vehicles too close together with picnic tables jammed between them. It's not helpful to have a part time laundry room; locking it up at night frustrates campers who have been away from facilities. The shower head was fabulous - large, high enough for a tall person and soothing spray.
Oct 03, 2017
Staff very helpful.
Oct 02, 2017
Poor
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Excellent park. Serve ice cream on the weekend. Had a problem with RV and host was very helpful
Sep 28, 2017
I was travelling across country and on the return trip back east. I needed a place on the fly and it was late in the evening before I was able to stop and contact Brigham. They were gracious on the phone and when I arrived - after closing time - my info was printed and complete with map and a welcome page. I knew where to go and how to register after hours! Thank you, Brigham KOA!
Sep 28, 2017
I have been staying there for the past four years and have always enjoyed staying.
Sep 28, 2017
Good stop over spot while on the road with lots of trees staff is very nice
Sep 27, 2017
Easy check-in, nice pull-thru site. Some sites have large trees that could block satellite signals
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
This campground is removed from the busyness of everyday life (except for the train); however, it is also not close to any grocery stores or eating places. These issues are both a blessing and a curse, depending on what your camping situation is.
Sep 26, 2017
nice place and people
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals