Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Only our second time using our new travel trailer. Everything at the campground was great and the staff were nice. We will probably be back again next year.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Comparing this KOA to the other recent stay was a disappointment. Was not escorted to sight, no receipt of payment, the sight was pretty tight for our class a with tow vechile. Just not given a lot of information. Most probably will not stay at this facility again.
Oct 01, 2017
We did not have water. We changed sites, after being all set up. No water at that site either!! We're not kept informed. We feel we should be completed for the inconvenience.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
A nice clean park with friendly owners, we only stayed one night on our way to the Grand Canyon, but we would not hesitate to stay there again.
Sep 29, 2017
Easy in, easy out, large spacious spots, well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff...one of our favorites..
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
it would be nice if the bathroom showers be little bigger, the clean bathroom was great
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.. The bathrooms are always clean. Our site was clean as always. It is one of our favorite KOA locations, and we will definitely be back again!
Sep 26, 2017
Not the KOA we stayed at 10 yrs ago. The staff was friendly. Gravel needs replaced on sites. Tent sites did not have gravel to park cars. Grass was not cut especially in tent area. I was very disappointed that this campground has not had the care that it once had.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Really like the air conditioned shower house. Showers seemed a little dirty and water pressure low. Quietest campground I ever stayed in. No dogs barking, no other campers up for all hours of the night.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice campground have a good time every time we stay here!!'
Sep 25, 2017
Stay was short, but staff was very nice and facilities were clean. The only thing I did not care for was the small chimney fire pit. We would rather has a ring.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice campground. We always enjoy staying here.
Sep 25, 2017
This is our stop when we come to Cinti. to see family here & also Cinti.The Staff is AWESOME also & the campground is always clean to.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We had a great site again. KOA has been a consistently good choice. We stayed several days. The only improvement they could make is to improve the entry. Lots of gouges in the road where RVs went into the ditch.
Sep 22, 2017
Was nice. Though a little close to the interstate. But if one gets a spot near the pool, the noise isn't bad enough to worry about. VERY nice staff.
Sep 21, 2017
Had a great time in the area and the campground was clean and well kept. Everyone there was really nice and helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Just overnight on way home from event at Trace State Park, Mississippi
Sep 21, 2017
Very friendly staff. Well maintained campground.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Nice place in and out!!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
One of the best...
Sep 19, 2017
nice shaded site
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful grounds. We enjoyed our stay and will return. We were in a 40 ft Motorhome.
Sep 19, 2017
nicest KOA I have ever stayed wit. Large well equiped spaces, friendly staff
Sep 18, 2017
we were just passing thru had reserved a spot for one night good park level lot pull thru easy on off the interstate very nice staff would use this KOA again
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Evacuated Florida from Irma. KOA Staff and facilities were excellent!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Nice campground! Friendly staff. Very clean.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
We stayed 4 nights on our way north from Florida due to hurricane Irma. Nice park, friendly staff. The only negative comment has to do with a narrow driveway with a deep ditch on the right when departing. You can see where a number of campers have went in the hole based on the deep gouges in the asphalt.
Sep 13, 2017
The woman working at the counter was rude and nasty. We did not get a picnic table at our full hook up site and she was not very nice about getting us one. We already paid for a night without a picnic table. I know we did not check in the first morning but you already had our credit card, we are KOA members and we were very ill after our RV broke down on the way. Your rude employee ruined our stay
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Great park. One of the best
Sep 11, 2017
Great stay and close to WKU!!!!!
Sep 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy