Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2018
Very nice level site. Other campers quiet. Easy in and out
Apr 02, 2018
Nice park, clean and I like the aircraft display across the street. Great stop for our trip North to South!
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice and clean easy to get in and out
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Bathrooms were Dirty. campground was a mess. need lots of work Office staff was nice
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Staff was very friendly.
Apr 01, 2018
We were looked after very well, and by Gavin who was very friendly and shows admiral qualities as a Supervisor, solving our TV cable problems. One very concerning issue arose during our stay at Bowling Green KOA, and that was the TV Cable programming. The campground TV list showed CNN on channel 22, but it was not available. I do hope politics don’t interfere with our KOA enjoyment in future!
Mar 31, 2018
People were friendly and campground clean!
Mar 30, 2018
We paid for full hook up but the sweet at our site was broken. We inquired about a refund but the manager wasn’t on site to talk to. Would like to see something to correct that, though overall our visit was fine.
Mar 30, 2018
We had a patio site and was glad we did because of the rain. Nice campground. We arrived after hours but the managers were well-organized and made sure we knew what site , etc. My only complaint were the lukewarm showers. The temperature was pre-set with no knobs. Restrooms were clean and warm. Request a site away from highway noise.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
Little much traffic noise. The campgrounds and the person that checked us in was great. For me, this is a good place for a stop over.
Mar 27, 2018
This is a great park. Our go to park for a weekend.
Mar 27, 2018
We stopped for an overnight stay, everything was fine except that it was raining and things were muddy.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Beautiful and clean! Very friendly and helpful people!
Mar 26, 2018
The employees were friendly and helpful. There was some highway and train noise, but we still slept well. The whole campground had plenty of gravel, so it wasn’t muddy at all. Would stay there again.
Mar 25, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
We enjoyed the stay. Our only complaint was the water connection was striped and not usable so we borrowed from a neighbor. We enjoyed our stay.
Mar 23, 2018
Nice site, easy access.
Mar 22, 2018
Great location to all Bowling Green area has to offer. KOA people very responsive and friendly. Site for my 5ver was very good.
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We really enjoyed the campground, but had a bad experience. There is a pay lake on the property and my husband was harassed by some of those people while in the bath house. He was using the bathroom and they came in cussing about the campground. When they left they turnedthe lights out on my husband. He had his phone for light, but I was scared to use the bathhouse by myself he rest of our trip.
Mar 19, 2018
We had a very quiet and peaceful stay at Bowling Green KOA. Even though it is still considered winter, the grounds were still well kept and clean. The staff was above and beyond friendly and welcoming. I will certainly stay there again.
Mar 18, 2018
Very nice pull through sites, complete with patios and furniture, and ample room between sites, Pool area was closed for the winter, but looked like it would be nice for warmer stays
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
It's a very nice campground. They are very nice people and easy to work with. Clean campground.
Mar 16, 2018
This is a nice campground everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a plesant stay.
Mar 16, 2018
Easy to get to from I65. Clean & quiet.
Mar 16, 2018
Thanks for quick reservation handling. Really great location. We plan to be back. Thanks
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
friendly staff, nice level site, clean bathrooms.
Mar 11, 2018
Friendly and helpfull, although we arrived by lunchtijd, it was not a problem to check in. We loved our stay, clean restrooms and shower.
Mar 10, 2018
Enjoyable to be in the Bowling Green area even it if was cold.
Mar 08, 2018
It had been several years since our last visit. I will be back this summer.
Mar 07, 2018
Site was level and spacious. Bath house was clean and warm and shower area was large. My only unhappiness was that we arrived early and the office does not open until 4:00PM. Had we seen this fact on the website when we made our reservation, we would have lingered enroute and done some additional sightseeing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 05, 2018
We were so impressed with the Bowling Green KOA. It was very clean and the ladies at check-in were so nice and helpful.
Mar 05, 2018
We were in town for a softball tournament and had an excellent stay! Thank you very much!
Mar 05, 2018
Convenient to highway, all amenities, and nice people. Enjoyed it.
Mar 04, 2018
Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious sites.
Mar 03, 2018
Friendly courteous service. Not their fault it rained during our stay. Passing through on our way to Florida. Stayed before, would stay again.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
back restrooms were closed. incovient in the rain to go up front.
Mar 01, 2018
Preseason stay. Only comment I have is if the park map has street names it would be helpful if the roads had street name signs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals