Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2017
Awesome!!!!!!!
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Good as always. Very clean and quiet. Rhonda does an excellent job
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
VERY friendly & helpful staff at check-in!! Only negative: horrible Wi-Fi!
Oct 24, 2017
Prices were highest we have ever paid. Internet was worse than dial up. Gravel roads and rv spot. Laundry prices were highest we have ever paid. No escort to find our spot. No trash service posted. VERY noisy. Pond was polluted with trash.
Oct 23, 2017
Beautiful grounds, plenty of amenities. A really delightful campground.
Oct 23, 2017
noise from i65 was not pleasing alsoAC current surges the firsy day blew solenoid in motor coach Had to be moved to another spot Spent 100 to temporary fix another 75 today replace and fix Staff was very friendly an helpful , would like see some type shared cost on there electrical problem.first time ever at a koa had timers on showers and water adjusted to luke warm and set constant
Oct 23, 2017
great people very clean
Oct 22, 2017
It would be better if the site where more level
Oct 22, 2017
Very nice campground. My only complaint was the internet was useless in the evenings and slow during the day.
Oct 22, 2017
Easy in and out.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Stayed because they said they had tbs on cable wanted to watch dodger playoff game. Turns out they didnt. Bad advertising.
Oct 19, 2017
The RV park was easy to get in and out. The grounds were clean and neat and tidy with a lot of things for children to enjoy. The pads were level making set up easy. Personnel was very nice and responded to request readily. We will stay here next time in BG
Oct 19, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and thorough. I needed propane and was especially impressed with the man who helped me. We had a great conversation. Rightly so he was proud of what he and the team do to make staying there an amazing experience. I commented how great the park looks. Thanks for everything.
Oct 19, 2017
No handicap accessibility in bathroom area.
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice Koa. Thank you for having us.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
very friendly staff love staying there. In fact I have went there about seven times and look forward to going back great area and above all great KOA Kampgounds
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was real clean. Everyone was real nice. We loved the dog area.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice and relaxing
Oct 16, 2017
Came in late night and as was told on there message, my rental location was posted. Clean place and driving lanes were in good shape. Free internet was ok if all you wish to do is facebook and message (Extremely slow). And after we left had car trouble and the staff were willing to work with us fully on getting us a spot and reserving a place just in case we needed an extra night.
Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice Kampground; well kept and quiet. Being late in the season and not having small children, we did not have the opportunity to use the miniature golf or pool, but they are nice touches. Nice, new pad/patio at the site. Water connection is insulated and heat-traced for cold weather camping. No issues with the power supply. Sewer connections at sites were very convenient as well.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Great camping very clean very nice
Oct 15, 2017
Our neighbors on the left arrived back at the campground about 2am, started a campfire, and talked, laughed, coughed loudly until after 4am. We couldn't sleep and had a long drive ahead of us with little sleep. Neighbor on the right arrived late the same night and parked their pickup on the road. We had to drive well into the playground to get our rig and tow vehicle out of our site. No security.
Oct 15, 2017
Its probably good for just an overnight stop or if you dont plan on staying at the campground. Its well maintained just a little to cramped for us.
Oct 15, 2017
Considering that this campground is only a mile from extreme traffic and turmoil, it is very quiet and peaceful. Lots of trees and grass. A pleasant place to unwind.
Oct 14, 2017
Nice park.
Oct 14, 2017
nice front desk lots with shade
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Needed a site for one night on our way back to Louisiana. Checkin was quick and staff was friendly. Pads are limestone. My pad was fairley flat. I did see a few others that weren't flat. They are long enough you could find a flat area depending on the length of your unit.
Oct 13, 2017
Was a great stay and very relaxing. Our only issue is that they we folks taking their pet to the pet playground and not cleaning up after them. We went in once but did not return.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent facilities. Great dog park. Easy access to both the city and the freeway. Freeway was relatively close to the park, but remarkably quiet when we wanted to seep.
Oct 11, 2017
The campsites are close together, the âfire pitsâ are 15â wheels and not big enough for a fire hardly, and we could only play one round of mini-golf for free per day. :( Most KOAâs have unlimited mini-golf and much better fire pits. I would not pay $53.00 per night to go again.
Oct 11, 2017
The grounds were very clean and we'll groomed! The staff was most helpful! Loved it! Very satisfied!
Oct 11, 2017
Neat, courteous and cared for as most of them are.
Oct 10, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and helped us to extend our stay while we waited out the passage of Hurricane Nate in the Florida and Alabama. Well maintained sites with large pads and good services
Oct 10, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Nice sites, great people, and beautiful park. Love it!
Oct 09, 2017
Campgrounds were clean and nice. We stayed in the back and we particularly thought they were spaced nicely. Not too close together. I also really liked the concrete patio and the table and chairs and fire pit. The roads inside the park were also nice and wide for large RV's. I would certainly recommend to my friends.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy