Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2023
I initially booked the stay via Harvest Host. I decided to upgrade for the hookup. The cost was $80. Price seemed really high, but I paid and stayed. I’m new to RV’ing and place was okay - seemed like this may be more of a long term RV place. I am curious about the Harvest Host aspect of their place - the animals were in small pens without shelters (except for hen house for the chickens).
Jan 24, 2023
Nice roomy sites with shade trees. Very pleasant staff.
Jan 23, 2023
Short RV pads. Very serine and beautiful park.
Jan 17, 2023
Loved my stay! Peaceful & beautiful in the rain!
Jan 16, 2023
Cons- pool and sauna were closed, gunshots and revving vehicles late into the night from neighboring properties, animal conditions less than ideal, and original site did not have electricity. Staff were kind and helpful in working through site issues so no complaints there. It seems like a mostly residential koa with lots of staff and FT residents but very few travelers. It felt a little odd.
Jan 15, 2023
Jan 11, 2023
This is a nice quiet campground. There are animals to see And fun things for kids to do.
Jan 09, 2023
Jan 05, 2023
Ground keepers/host were the best?
Jan 04, 2023
Staff was very friendly. We just didn’t like the site we stayed at. It was small and Ground was uneven and there wasn’t much to do so there. My kid did love the game room.
Jan 03, 2023
We had a great time! It was quiet and comfortable. The cute animals were a bonus!
Jan 02, 2023
The place was absolutely lovely and the staff was kind and helpful! Loves feeding the animals the best!
Dec 31, 2022
Another wonderful stay! Thank you!
Dec 28, 2022
Dec 23, 2022
Dec 17, 2022
Friendly, helpful, fun, people to greet me on arriving! I will return with 7 year old grandson who will enjoy animals & property as much as I did!
Dec 08, 2022
Nice Campground with very nice and helpful personal
Dec 07, 2022
A super nice and peaceful campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and go back!
Dec 06, 2022
Very nice, well maintained, quiet campground. My kids loved the zip line and farm animals. Enjoyed the nature trails with plenty of large rocks for the kids to climb and have fun exploring. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The hosts Lex & Colby are above and beyond.
Dec 06, 2022
A very nice KOA, I would go back anytime. Employee’s and owner is are always there to help if needed. Thank you
Dec 01, 2022
Hosts are amazing. The campground is super clean, quite and oh so peaceful. A home away from home �ϸ
Nov 30, 2022
Nov 29, 2022
The hosts were VERY helpful with our spur of the moment visit, literally at the gate. Love the park! The animals are a special draw, we've already told friends about you and we will be back.
Nov 28, 2022
Very clean. Very attentive staff. Enough events to keep the kids entertained.
Nov 28, 2022
Had a great time. Main Bathrooms need better locks on doors. Otherwise they were clean. We’ll be back soon.
Nov 28, 2022
This was our first trip in our new travel trailer and it was amazing! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the ranch right next door and the hiking trails - perfect for young kids. We loved how quiet the park was, overall great experience! We will definitely be back!
Nov 27, 2022
Nov 27, 2022
I was disappointed that the pool and the spa wasn’t open I kinda went for that reason else I would stayd longer
Nov 27, 2022
Nov 26, 2022
It was wonderful. Peaceful and a perfect getaway. I’ve already booked my next visit.
Nov 25, 2022
Always a blessing to stay at Boulevard KOA. There are so many animals that surround the KOA that we enjoy feeding while we are there. It’s beautiful and away from the busy city life.
Nov 23, 2022
Quiet and clean. Good hiking. Windy now and then
Nov 15, 2022
Staff are very friendly and helpful. This is a great place to go camping. My only very small complaint is there is not enough trash cans on site. Only one dumpster at the end of the campsite hard to get to if you are in an RV. But still love this place and will return.
Nov 15, 2022
We had a very nice spot close to the animals on the edge of the campground. The campground was well maintained and we had a site with full hookups for our fifth wheel.
Nov 15, 2022
Beautiful and quiet location with an interesting Labyrinth. Good hiking or walk paths. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the club house meals.
Nov 14, 2022
Staff was super helpful, lots of animals if you are interested. Just enough to stream, very few over the air tv. Pricey for sure, to much and still pay for 50amp charge!
Nov 14, 2022
The staff are so friendly and very helpful. The campground is very clean and the spots are spacious and your not close too close to your neighbors. They have a farm and you can feed the animals with feed they provide but don’t forget to give a donation so they can continue to provide these awesome little snacks to give to the animals. Great easy hiking trails and a huge playground for the kiddos
Nov 14, 2022
The staff exceeded my expectations in every regard! They were kind, more then willing to accommodate any request and even gave recommendations without being prompted. I wish this KOA sight much success!
Nov 11, 2022
Always a nice place to stay - peaceful and I love the animals!!
Nov 11, 2022
Loved seeing the animals. The park is nice, hosts are very nice. Facilities were very clean. My back in site was a little bit muddy and sandy. Would have preferred more gravel and less sand. Would stay here again anyway.
Nov 08, 2022
The staff was outstanding. My family had a wonderful time.
Nov 07, 2022
It was very peaceful and quiet when I stayed. Nice walking trails. A labyrinth to walk in the moonlight. The front counter staff is friendly and full of area information.
Nov 05, 2022
Such a beautiful setting. Loved all the animals! Super clean and very friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Nov 01, 2022
Nice, spacious, well maintained sites and common areas. Beautiful oak trees providing shade to most sites. The staff deserves an 11 out of 10 rating. Very warm welcome at check-in, ,knoweldgeable and customer -focused staff. we will be back!
Oct 31, 2022
The bird watchers will find this campground to be off the charts great for Acorn Woodpeckers, Scrub Jays, Oak Titmouse and more! The oak trees and surrounding chaparral are a real refuge. This is a special place!
Oct 31, 2022
Oct 30, 2022
Very clean, very relaxing location
Oct 29, 2022
I was in spot 11,It was pretty level and great loc to bath house and laundry.I used the bathhouse and laundry.Both clean and in good working condition.Plenty of trails start in the campground.Few miles from a casino, small grocery store-I should have stocked up before driving in.THE STAFF! Lex and Colby-Super friendly and professional.Definitely making return trip here
Oct 24, 2022
My stay was good overall, but did not appreciate the disrespect I experienced towards myself from “MIKE”. He works for the park, and also from his wife. He was always following me all over the park while I was walking my dog in a harassing way and I don’t think that should be allowed. All employees of KOA have to treat customers with respect but these 2 people did not. Alex and Kobe were
Oct 24, 2022
Lex and Kolby really did a nice job for our group stay. They are probably the most hospitable KOA managers we have seen.
Dec 01, 2022
I am very happy to finally stay here. I have visited a few KOAs in the past 4 years. this is my favorite by far. They have a small petting zoo. Piggies horses gaits and ostriches. You can feed the animals with food for sale in the office. They also have koi pond to relax by over all an awesome place.
- Robert Capoziello on Google
Nov 08, 2022
My wife and I are full time Rv'ers. We love being out here! Beautiful and off the normal path of highway noises you typically encounter at a KOA. The night sky is to die for! Highly recommend coming out! Great space for full timers!
- Brian Brickham on Google
Oct 29, 2022
Awesome place! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Exceptionally clean! It's amazingly peaceful ✌️ 😌 A great place for a family weekend, couples retreat, or long-term stay.
- Kayla Ingeman on Google