Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Email

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2017
A very nice park but a little far from 69 but would stay there again.
May 08, 2017
It is still the off season, so the camp ground was not busy at all. But the staff still treated us great. They answered all of my questions. This was a shake down for the new camper we have. The weather was cold, windy, and rainy just about every day. But it was still a great time at a great camp ground.
May 08, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
May 08, 2017
Nice campground. Definitely needs some rock in the driveways. It rained ALOT the weekend we were there and that would have helped with mud. Would definitely visit again. Staff was very friendly.
May 08, 2017
Love Ryan and Missy they are very helpful and will do what they can to help you and the bathroom and showers are great
Apr 29, 2017
Beautiful campground. Clean and great amenities
Apr 27, 2017
Very nice campground with clean restrooms. Our dog loved the doggy play yard as she had lots of room to run!
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Staff welcoming and helpful. Community map is nicely done. Camp roads and sites could uses additional rock/gravel. Suggest that when staff ride through park on golf cart that they take this time to also pickup dead branches and small trash lying on ground at sites. Would definitely give this place a 5 if did these things.
Apr 23, 2017
The staff at the campground were very nice and did everything to make our stay go well.
Apr 21, 2017
Tra
Apr 21, 2017
The park is beautifully kept and very appealing. We only needed to stay for one night, but I'd consider it a weekend destination at some future time. Very friendly hosts.
Apr 19, 2017
Very clean place, super friendly service! Great place to be!!!
Apr 19, 2017
We were looming for a weekend to be able to de-winterize and get the rig ready for summer. This park was convenient and fit the bill perfectly.
Apr 19, 2017
Nice camp ground friendly
Apr 19, 2017
Will go out of my why to stay there again.
Apr 17, 2017
Helpful friendly staff :)
Apr 15, 2017
Very accommodating with a winterized site. Plenty of space.
Apr 14, 2017
Nothing fancy. Relatively level sites. Clean bathrooms.
Apr 14, 2017
Although this was just a stop over in our way north during a storm, this was a very pleasant campground. We enjoyed the quiet country setting and wished we could have stayed longer.
Apr 13, 2017
Clean,neat,friendly. We had a very nice time, staff was very nice we will go back.
Apr 13, 2017
no staff on grounds or in office at check in made reservation on line need a 24/7 phone line to call at campground for help if needed
Apr 12, 2017
I absolutely love this KOA, friendly people and clean restrooms, showers and would stay again and again..thanks staff
Apr 12, 2017
It was a good clean campground.
Apr 08, 2017
mostly had a great stay. Would deffinately come back. A couple of things would make the stay better. Garbage dumpster was overfowing and WiFi coverage was weak and not able to connect inside our camper.
Apr 03, 2017
We came early in the season, and did a night check-in. We found the campground mostly empty, with most of the water lines shut down. There was little to no information at the check-in desk, and we got helped by a full-timer kind to our plight. If you were to visit when this campground is in full swing I can see why it's a nice place to stay. However, early on in the season it's a bit empty.
Apr 02, 2017
For our purposes, this campground is great. Secluded in a mostly natural setting, and having necessary facilities that are accommodating and clean, not far from family we visit at least yearly, it's been perfect for us. Though we haven't used them, the campground has a lovely swimming pool open during season and a terrific looking playground for the tykes.
Apr 01, 2017
Friendly staff, nice and clean
Mar 29, 2017
Fantastic stay at your Campground
Mar 29, 2017
Average. Still early in the season for them. Sites needed to be cleaned up but generally clean and the owner/manager very nice and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2017
Was a nice place to spend a couple nights. Needs to be tidied up, but was before the busy season.
Mar 28, 2017
This was an overnight stay on our way home (Ontario Canada). We will recommend to our friends as a great stop over spot for both heading south and coming home. It is a little out of the way but worth the effort. Great dog park.
Mar 20, 2017
Very Clean and staff very friendly
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice KOA Park We will stop there again, quiet and clean.
Jan 30, 2017
We appreciated this location being open year-round. The owner was very kind and professional. The facilities were clean and in very good condition.
Jan 03, 2017
It's winter, so not everything is up and running, but we always stay here when we visit family in Indiana and have always loved it. The facilities are clean and neat and the staff very accommodating. We love the wooded environment, away from city noise.
Dec 22, 2016
I like this park because it's rustic & you have privacy. This is the fourth time staying at this park.
Dec 07, 2016
no cable or wifi, office closed most of the time, but it is winter.
Dec 06, 2016
It was November so I was not seeing the park at its best.
Dec 06, 2016
We love koa camp grounds. A little more $$ but worth the peace of mind knowing you are staying in a clean, well kept setting.
Nov 22, 2016
Clean facility and the staff was great. I was there in the off season but that did not seem to matter the place was still clean and ready for more guests. Loved the dog park too! See you again.
Nov 22, 2016
Just an overnight stay on our way south.
Nov 01, 2016
We live Ryan and Missy they can't do enough for you the only thing I can say is the bathroom and shower need to be clean a little more often
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice campground.
Oct 26, 2016
We were on our way home from Gettysburg and had not made any reservations for the final night. I went online and there were openings! You have the cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen at any Campground or Kampground.
Oct 24, 2016
Super friendly and accommodating hosts. Extra clean shower and restroom area.
Oct 20, 2016
It was good say was able to get and out no problem nice say.
Oct 18, 2016
busy campground
Oct 18, 2016
This KOA has some of the largest sites of any KOA we have stayed in so far. Very rural and relaxing, but right next to town.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy