RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
Jul 10, 2021
Very relaxing, the staff was ver friendly and helpful. Will be back at some point.
Jul 10, 2021
Very nice KOA Journey, much nicer than several of the KOA Holiday's I have stayred at/
Jul 08, 2021
Really enjoy camping at Bluffton/Fort Wayne KOA. Large sites and good facilities. Quiet campground and close to town.
Jul 08, 2021
This is a nice KOA that is located away from the highway, so it's quieter than most KOAs you often see which are usually close to the highway. We stayed over the 4th of July, and it was quite busy (naturally so). Our site #231 was very large and wide but still shaded by large, old trees, as is most of the park. We have stayed at this KOA often as we drive through this area at least annually.
Jul 07, 2021
My family and I had a wonderful time. We will be back again. The staff were very courteous and my husband and son in law had a great time in the cornhole tournament.
Jul 07, 2021
Nice quite stay. Only wish someone was in office at all time open.
Jul 07, 2021
Great site, friendly people, quiet and clean campground
Jul 07, 2021
Really like staying there Only complaint is the intermittent wi-fi Otherwise 5 stars
Jul 07, 2021
It was a great place to stay! Wanted to stay longer. My only complaint….. no one in the office any time I tried to call. The park was really nice.
Jul 06, 2021
We reserved a spot last 4th of July on Lot 225. When we got there, the lady that took us to our spot put us on 207! We questioned her on it and she kept saying we were on Lot 207. While it was a nice spot, we had reserved the 225 one so we would have a clear viewing of the fireworks. Now we know why you NEVER put the site numbers on your paperwork!! We are leery of reserving for next year...
Jul 06, 2021
Great place to camp.
Jul 06, 2021
Too many fees charge for arriving early
Jul 06, 2021
Nice clean campground. I had a small problem before leaving and they were right there to help. Great customer service. Would of liked to play Bingo one night, but great trip
Jul 06, 2021
Was a great time. Nice large shady pull through lots. A lot of great activities for both kids and “adult kids” !
Jul 06, 2021
Excellent visit. Very clean sites. Super friendly staff , Bathrooms and showers are wonderful . Private showers with hot water and very good pressure. Small camp ground but very clean and nice. Great place to camp
Jul 06, 2021
My wife and I were the third ones to sign up for the cornhole tourney KOA was having. They played every team once except for us then they went to start round two. I ask them if they missed us and they said that we had a bye, but didn't tell us until we asked. We had waited for 30 minutes with no clue if we were involved or not. They refunded our money but the lack guidance was not professional
Jul 06, 2021
We enjoyed the atmosphere of the campground. We met some nice people and loved the pool area. We have decided to stay as a seasonal camper next spring.
Jul 06, 2021
Great campground away from the rat race of the big cities...
Jul 06, 2021
Jul 06, 2021
The wife and I had a great time. The campground was quiet and relaxing, perfect for a long holiday weekend.
Jul 06, 2021
The people were very friendly but there was posting in cleaning the bathrooms, that were not followed. Every time we went to the bathroom men or women, they were dirty.
Jul 06, 2021
Easy to get in and out, clean bathrooms and nice people!
Jul 06, 2021
Amazing place! Clean and quiet. We will definitely be back and tell others about it too.
Jul 06, 2021
Had a great time, friendly staff and very quiet park even for the holiday weekend
Jul 06, 2021
Jul 01, 2021
So friendly and helpful. Thanks again.
Jul 01, 2021
Jun 30, 2021
Very large sites and has been a peaceful stay. Office staff has been great and very helpful.
Jun 30, 2021
The price was good and all personal was nice and helpful. I did not like that the showers were not separated for male and female.
Jun 30, 2021
Very nice place!�
Jun 30, 2021
We were not guided to our site just a map. Many roads branching off. We were lost. Some kind Koa guys in a golf cart saved us. We were given a deluxe site for $20 more but we never asked for it. I even asked why the rate was so high. Was told “dunno”. Golf cart guys moved us and $20 refunded. Why were we up sold to higher site? Then checking out, had to go to office cuz no one told us about
Jun 29, 2021
Nice quiet place. Impressed with people staying with the speed limit. Great sites.
Jun 29, 2021
Stopover
Jun 29, 2021
Stayed 2 nights and appreciate the buddy sites so we could eat and visit with family. LOVED the adults only in the pool after 9:00. Not fans of the unisex showers. Would like to finish toiletry routine in the same room. Happy to put our rugs on the grass. We had a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 29, 2021
Jun 29, 2021
Jun 27, 2021
The campground needs and little work done on it. Like the pool furniture they were rushed the campground was just run down.
Jun 26, 2021
We loved that there was a dog run available for our dog to do his business! This is a great feature for a campground.
Jun 25, 2021
Clean, friendly and spacious
Jun 25, 2021
Jun 25, 2021
Wonderful time!
Jun 25, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
Jun 23, 2021
We stayed for 2 nights and the campground was adequate. We didn't like that the kids couldn't swim after 9 PM. So, we only got to use the pool for 3 minutes. The campground is very clean grounds, but not paved. So, when it rains, there are huge mudholes in places. They probably need to re-gravel the roads. A plus, is they stay open until 8PM. Most campgrounds close by then.
Jun 23, 2021
Friendly staff. Sites were well taken care of and level. It was our first time staying here and we would stay again.
Jun 22, 2021
Pool is nice. Staff did not monitor pool activities during daytime. Lots of boys rough housing with parents in pool. Adults were hit multiple times with flying balls bc boys were throwing them at each other and not playing catch. They were diving in 5ft pool, being very disruptive. We were there 4 days. Thankfully this happened our last day. There are other complaints, but not enough room to list.
Sep 21, 2021
Staff, both office and site, were helpful and friendly! Had one of our group get put into a site that was a bit of a hike from the rest of us but overall our experience was great as usual!
- Tyson Harris on Google
Sep 16, 2021
Pretty great koa !!
- Daniel Martin on Google
Aug 24, 2021
Very nice place with big sites. Just wish they would improve the road into the park.
- Alan Page on Google