Bluffton / Fort Wayne South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Reserve: 800-562-8515

Info: 260-824-0127

Info: 260-824-0127

Email This Campground

1625 West Lancaster Street

Bluffton, IN 46714

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Campground was nice. Bathrooms and showers clean and convenient. Loved the individual shower rooms. Our site was level and easy to get in and out of. This was a stopover on our way home from camping vacation to Michigan. Location seems kind of off the beaten track. Really no reason to stay there, other than a stopover.
Jun 15, 2018
We have stayed here for a month every year for the past five years (except one). Have become friends with the owner and his family. We intend to return next year. Bluffton is a nice small town with most of the services you need on a daily basis.
Jun 14, 2018
We had a very nice and peaceful stay. The only bad thing was the rest room by the cabins needed a good cleaning . The showers and rest rooms by the office / store were very nice and clean.
Jun 13, 2018
Always a pleasure staying here. We have several sites picked out for future stays. Never seems to be overly crowded, but always friendly staff and quiet surroundings
Jun 12, 2018
The camper next to us had garbage all over their site. Complained to the office. They called the people and all they did was put it in their fire ring. Absolutely disgusting. Left after one night even though we paid for 2
Jun 12, 2018
Enjoyed this campground a lot. The spaces were considerably larger than at a lot of other places, so there was nice room between each rig. Lots of families having a really good time, but I didn't have any trouble getting to sleep early because it was quiet. Nice staff and a well stocked store.
Jun 12, 2018
This is one of our favorite KOA's. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2018
Great location; wonderful sites with plenty of room between campers; pet wash station in dog walk area.
Jun 09, 2018
Nice quiet place to relax staff was very helpful
Jun 08, 2018
Friendly staff, great camp grounds. We shall return.
Jun 08, 2018
Got over a thousand chiggers bites, you could use some bug spraying. Otherwise very nice and clean
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very clean, well maintained, friendly and helpful staff. Very peaceful.
Jun 03, 2018
Very relaxing! Great price! Clean.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Good campground but it’s the second time we had power issues. In all fairness, it was hot and everyone was running air conditioning . The free breakfast was wonderful and campground personnel were friendly and always available .
May 31, 2018
VERY friendly staff. Large & shaded campsites. Clean and relaxing!
May 30, 2018
Love it! Great time and great people! Clean facilities. Great management !
May 30, 2018
Good time with family at the KOA.
May 30, 2018
very friendly, clean, fun activities, very family oriented, a great place to come back to
May 30, 2018
Friendly staff. Nice family atmosphere.
May 30, 2018
This was our 1st time here. But liked it enough to go again.
May 30, 2018
Grass needed mowed,dead branches and trees need removed, Exterior lights need to be turned on or replaced if not working.Staff extremely friendly and helpful.I will come back.
May 30, 2018
It was nice. It just needs trees on the east side of the campground
May 30, 2018
Nice facilities but WiFi doesn’t work
May 30, 2018
Awesome weekend activities with a caring group of yellow shirted staffers...
May 30, 2018
enjoyed it very much
May 30, 2018
Was easy in and out. Pool was great. Camp grounds looked well kept.
May 29, 2018
Nice clean park with friendly staff!
May 28, 2018
We liked the campground except for having to move because there were no directions on the reservation or the message board for after hour arrivals. The black widow under the toilet seat was an Indication that maintenance needs improving, along with keeping the toilet lids tight and straight on the commodes. PAY MORE ATTEENTION TO CLEANLINESS BATHROOMS SHOULD BE CLEANED MORE FREQUENTLY
May 27, 2018
May 26, 2018
Very clean and well maintained facilities and grounds. Very peaceful setting
May 23, 2018
Nice level spaces. The rain wasn't your fault! lol And our electrical problem was a blown 40 amp fuse, not anything wrong with the electrical hookup. Thanks again for a nice (and wet) stay.
May 22, 2018
Grounds lacked upkeep. Location was next to a railroad which wasn't desired in the middle of the night.
May 21, 2018
It was a nice place. Close to the activities we were in town for but far enough to get away and relax
May 20, 2018
Everything was great except for the tons of cigarette butts & dog poop at our campsite. Nasty
May 20, 2018
My biggest complaint was the trains blasting their horns for 5 minutes at a time as they were going through town. Not really something that I can blame on the campground. We got friendly service and the kids really enjoyed the playground.
May 19, 2018
Lots of holes in the roads and tall grass. But nice spots under the trees so it was ok. Nice dog part.
May 19, 2018
Very nice clean campground!
May 18, 2018
May 16, 2018
We stay here frequently and really enjoy the campground. The facilities are clean and well cared for. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
May 12, 2018
Arrived to assigned site after hours.Upon arrival when we started to hook up water the water connection was broken.Had to run hose to another site to hook up.After second day the 50 amp breaker quit working constantly blew.Had to convert over to 30 amp had no problem there.We told them about them both only 50 amp breaker fixed and that after we left.Owner gave us one night free for issues.
May 09, 2018
The quietest and most friendly campground. I would recommend it to everyone
May 07, 2018
Desk clerk was very nice! First few days of the camping season so park was mostly empty. Was charged the premium price for one night stay and no park cable .Have stayed in nicer parks with cable for much less!
May 05, 2018
Friendly service and spotless bathrooms and showers.
May 01, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Wi-Fi weak signal.....no cable tv...
Apr 28, 2018
Unfortunately we arrived after 5:00 and did not get to meet the owners or see the store. The park was neat and clean and very nice.
Apr 18, 2018
Stayed there for Vera Bradley sale on our way back from snowbirding it. Couldn't get into our campground in Michigan as it wasn't open yet. Stayed extra days due to weather. Nice laundromat. Close to restaurants and groceries. Very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals