Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Mark was wonderful. Our truck broke down and he referred us to mechanics for repair. We were able to get back on the road the next day. They werer helpful and accommodating. Cant thank them enough
Aug 26, 2017
We pulled in late on our way home from Yellowstone. Convienent location and friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2017
One night stay not long enough to truly evaluate but we had not problems and had a restful stay. Thanks.
Aug 25, 2017
Great campground, would definitely stay again. Nice roomy shaded sites and very quiet.
Aug 24, 2017
We stayed there for one night on our way out west and found it to be a very good campground. The only complaint was that the internet was basically nonexistent.
Aug 24, 2017
ENJOYABLE PLACE TO STAY.THANKS FOR CHANGING OUR DATE TO STAY.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Quick overnight with 2 grandkids.Clean,nice pool,nice laundry facilities.Comfortable shaded site.
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice
Aug 23, 2017
Great
Aug 23, 2017
Very clean.
Aug 22, 2017
Site was good friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night as a stop over. Convenient to some historic Lewis and Clark sites. Not very big park but was clean. We traveled in a 45ft RV
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent location short distance from I-94 but far enough there was no traffic noise. Site was private with a hedge on both sides for privacy. Good spot to explore Bismarck and surrounding areas.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
The campground is very well kept. Very friendly and helpful management. WiFi is also very good. Everyone is not sharing one WiFi. They have some air channels, which is also good. We will be back.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Love the K9 park and pool
Aug 21, 2017
Nice RV park, asked for large pull through site so I did not have to unhook our toad, and KOA provided the best site for our needs. Friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed for 5 nights. Great location with easy access to grocery stores, shopping, & restaurants while visiting Bismarck. Friendly staff!
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground well maintained , neat. Nice size site. Very friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Always enjoyable it's a nice and quite place
Aug 21, 2017
We got a last minute site when our plans changed while traveling. We were in what appeared to be the overflow area, but the staff brought us a portable fire pit and fire wood so we could have a fire with our two young kids. The facilities were nice and the staff was very friendly. We were very happy with our experience.
Aug 21, 2017
One of the better KOA we have stayed at.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We have stayed at KOA most of our 12 week journey. The windows in the bathrooms are free of webs and insects as we found nasty looking windows right above the sign that said we pride ourselves on cleanliness in another campground. The staff is happy and ready to take care of campers needs. The grounds are clean and well maintained and we found Mark to be legendary in character and service.
Aug 20, 2017
Clean, modern facilities. Our site was a nice size with shade and privacy. Friendly, pleasant staff. Great location to historical locations.
Aug 20, 2017
Mark Roeder could not have been more helpful! I had tow vehicle problems while I was there and Mark went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. Thank you again Mark!
Aug 20, 2017
Great
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
We have stayed here in the past and will definitely consider staying here again in the future. The staff and facility is great.
Aug 19, 2017
Lovely Park. One of the nicest KOA Parks we have stayed in.
Aug 19, 2017
Great facility, easy access.
Aug 19, 2017
We arrived late and were shown where to park.a very nice feature when arriving late. The owners friendky, helpful and very accomodating. We enjoyes the many ammenities and had a clean easy to park campsite. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2017
Great place to stay. Mark and his staff are super friendly and helpful. The showers and laundry are immaculate. Shaded campground...worth the extra cost.
Aug 19, 2017
Only spent a night but werehappy to get a spot on such short notice. Bathrooms clean and though we were close to the highway it was also nice to be close to a large shopping centre!
Aug 19, 2017
We were only there for a short overnight stay but it was nice. Everything you expect from a KOA. Could use an updated playground although the climbing apparatus was perfect.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Need cable TV.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
very helpful staff
Aug 18, 2017
Very Clean and friendly
Aug 18, 2017
We only stayed on night, but the campground is clean, level lot, well graveled so the rain water drained, excellent wifi, and over the air tv channels were more than we needed. Loved your KOA, the free coupons for money off at the local gas station was a first for us, unfortunately we had already filled up but I will remember to wait next time we visit. THANKS! The SW MPLS KOA needs your help!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Friendly staff, well maintained sites, clean restrooms,
Aug 18, 2017
Stay was great, very welcoming. Kids loved the pool.
Aug 17, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy