Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
They met me as I drove in and led me to the camp spot. Awesome service and very nice people. The facilities are clean and inviting.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Restrooms and showers were kept clean and orderly. Pool was nice and having a place to walk and run the dog was a great surprise. Wifi was not the best, but glad to have it when it worked.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
This looks like a very nice Campground I wish I had more time to spend there but we were headed home on the last day of our trip
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to spend time while visiting Bismarck
Aug 14, 2017
Owners were lovely to visit with and spoke highly of being a KOA franchise! We appreciated how clean the restrooms were and the space between each site as well as the activities available for our children!
Aug 14, 2017
The staff were great. I picked up large paint chips around our picnic area, where table was. In early morning hours B4 sunrise there was a terrible sickening sewage smell, it was awful, both nights we stayed. Bathroom and showers were very clean. Nice hot water for showering. :)
Aug 14, 2017
Although the weather was not great we enjoyed our stay. Wehrn we were packing to leave had trouble with one of our slides. Mark and another worker came over to help us. Even though we weren't able to realign it we were able to get one the road. The whole weekend they were there almost instantly with whatever we needed. Met us at the gate well after hours in the dark to help us find our spot!
Aug 13, 2017
Love this KOA... we try to stay every year... very friendly and very accommodating ð
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The staff at the Bismarck KOA are wonderful.
Aug 13, 2017
Mark and Kay are great. Thanks so much for making our 2nd visit to your KOA such a great experience.
Aug 13, 2017
We had a great time and visiting. The last night we got a real thunderstorm and rain, the first rain in 30 days of travel. Your park is clean and well keep. Thank you Jim Haas
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
really enjoy the friendly atmosphere, very accomodating!
Aug 13, 2017
Clean restrooms, very nice hosts. Awesome recreational place for families. Loved this place Great spots for a night a week or a month. ð Thank you very much
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Got an overflow site for 2 nights. Satellite and WIFI super easy to set up. Helped us get into our site too at 9:00 PM.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice. Staff is awesome.
Aug 11, 2017
Easy access on and off Interstate. Guided us to our site very helpful
Aug 11, 2017
Koa people let campers chain their dogs to trees and hang up clotheslines and clothing.
Aug 11, 2017
Quiet, good sites, clean restrooms.
Aug 11, 2017
we had a tidy little cabin and although the campground was full, everyone was quiet and well behaved. It was a very nice stay
Aug 11, 2017
They were very helpful and accommodating.
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, well be back.
Aug 10, 2017
Easy to get to the site. Enough room for one of the big boy rigs.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice stay,would stay again,staff very helpfull
Aug 09, 2017
Great service, the entire KOA is shaded by large trees and the sites are well maintained. The pool is small but it was nice to cool off on a hot day!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Short and sweet. Very helpful staff. 2 phone calls to help me decide which site.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice Campground. The staff are awesome folks too!
Aug 08, 2017
Wonderful campground in every way plus Mark was great. He answered all kinds of questions for us (we are novice motorhome owners) about how to best use the different motorhome systems and then was helpful in giving us directions to our next destination. We have already reserved our next stay. Thanks so much from our family of happy campers.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
The grounds were absolutely beautiful, plenty of shade trees and an awesome area to walk my dog. The staff was also extremely efficient and very friendly. I'd recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice place to stay.
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent, very friendly staff, very helpful with our stay. Will come again.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Mark always goes the extra mile to make sure we have a great stay
Aug 08, 2017
Really one of my favorite KOAs. Very well run, lots of trees, good size sites that are very level.
Aug 08, 2017
Very accommodating for a late traveler with no reservation.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy