Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2017
Great, helpful staff. It would help to have as large group covered pavillion.
Jun 03, 2017
Propane smell in the shed where we ate. Guy getting angry at a camper in front of others. no need for him to explode on her. Unprofessional.
Jun 03, 2017
It was a nice campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park and engaged owners.
Jun 02, 2017
They are all so kind to me
Jun 02, 2017
Loved being able to stay there since we had friends that live in the area
Jun 02, 2017
Everyone is very friendly.The park was very clean and quite
Jun 02, 2017
Always a great stay!
Jun 01, 2017
Mark, the owner, has always went above and beyond when we have stayed in Bismarck. We will continue to stay there whenever possible. Nice to stay in our own camper and have the comfort of home but at a nice campground!!!
Jun 01, 2017
Mark, The owner of the park has always went over and beyond to see that our stay is Excellent!!!! Will Definitely be staying there more!!!!
Jun 01, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Friendly hosts and nice wooded sites.
Jun 01, 2017
Great service and people, easy access
May 31, 2017
Thank you Bruce and Mark for a wonderful week-end. Very clean. A well kept campground! Friendly staff.
May 31, 2017
Had a great back-in site.
May 31, 2017
Friendly, kind, and helpful. Our stay was very enjoyable and the owners are excellent. We couldn't have asked for anything more. We send a special thank you to the owners and look forward to our second stay there tomorrow on our return trip to Fargo.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Bismarck KOA was great! I was greeted as I pulled in, they had someone to show me to my site, brought out a fire pit, and even delivered the wood I ordered. I would definitely stay again!
May 31, 2017
The park was very clean and quiet very well maintained. Hats off to the gentleman that help park us HE WAS GREAT,, Thank you,,
May 31, 2017
The staff at the koa was very welcoming the camp grounds were clean . We have stayed there 2times an we will continue to go there.thanks for the nice stay .we have recommended this koa to friends an they enjoyed there stay
May 31, 2017
Extremely helpful would gladly stay there again
May 30, 2017
We always enjoy our stay.
May 30, 2017
Easy to make reservations. Staff is always there to help get set up and cater to any needs you may have. Great customer service and always friendly.
May 30, 2017
We greatly appreciated the escort to our site, and Summer loved the dog park. Every thing was clean and efficiently functional. We will definitely return if/when we are in the Bismarck area.
May 30, 2017
The hosts were excellent!
May 30, 2017
Awesome place to for Camping We will be back Thank You
May 30, 2017
Great place to stay absolutely loved our time there. A second bathroom even if it a porta potty would be nice to use during the cleaning time. It could be a long 2 hours if your staying in a tent and not a camper!
May 30, 2017
Loved the quaintness and location of the campground.
May 30, 2017
We love the Bismarck KOA. The owners are great people, always ready and willing to help. The park is well maintained, easy to navigate and convenient to shopping, sights etc. we stay here every year for a month to 6 weeks and have always had a good experience
May 30, 2017
We asked for a site close to the bathroom, both in 2016 and again in 2017, and we were put somewhat back with sites open that were nearer to the bathrooms than we were. We would pay a little more to be closer if necessary
May 30, 2017
Well maintained, super friendly staff, easy access from I-94, lots of trees/shade & no cable so if you use a satellite dish let them know when you reserve
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Always a good trip
May 28, 2017
Great place. Very friendly staff. Quiet nights.
May 27, 2017
The park was quiet. Had a decent laundry, and was close to all the essentials a traveler needs e.g. Wal-Mart and diesel fuel. Would stay again. We are
May 27, 2017
Very nice park with easy access and friendly staff.
May 26, 2017
The campground was one of the best campgrounds I stayed at everybody was extremely helpful and very very clean.
May 26, 2017
Great laundry. Well maintained sites. Near a great Coffee and Bagel Cafe!
May 26, 2017
We only stayed one night on our way home but would definitely return. The park is truly like a park! The restrooms, laundry and sites are immaculate. Each site has a picnic table, firepit and darling wrought iron swing. Camp store is well stocked and has cute gifts and souvenirs.
May 25, 2017
Had a quick stay this time but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only thing I would of been nice would be to have cable hookups. But otherwise the campground was very nice and well maintained.
May 25, 2017
Very peaceful after a long day's drive...
May 25, 2017
easy access
May 24, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff that put the extra effort to tend to guest needs and exemplary grounds and rest room facilities. I enjoy talking to the owner Marc about fishing.
May 24, 2017
Friendly people, clean restrooms, nice sites with privacy between them. Great stay!!
May 24, 2017
Very nice park, lots of trees and grass.
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very friendly staff!
May 23, 2017
We appreciated the after-hours registration especially given our late arrival our first day. The sites themselves were spacious and well maintained.
May 22, 2017
We arrived at the KOA late in the evening, but our hosts has set aside a key to the cabin for us. A short stay but found the site well maintained and welcoming. We will be back...
May 22, 2017
Awesome campground, great hosts, well maintained, clean and quiet. Definitely worth the stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy