Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2017
Quick weekend vacation with the family. Campground was nice, quiet. And the cabin we stayed in was perfect for what we needed. Campground staff was great, very nice and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
the camp ground was not as clean or well keep as it was a year ago. Trash was over flowing the dumpster and the camp site still had debris from last camper. but over all the place and personal were ok.
Jun 13, 2017
The cabin was cute and sure did beat sleeping on the ground. However, we could have gotten just as good of a deal which would include a bathroom and free breakfast at a hotel. That part we were a little disappointed in, However, I must say, the bathroom once you got to it, was very nice.
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly hosts. Clean, appealing campground. Pull through site long enough for my 38 ft MH and tow car which stayed hitched to MH.
Jun 13, 2017
We stopped for a quick layover on our way home. It was clean and the showers had warm/hot water. Not much shade or things to do besides walk the dog and Frisbee golf. It was way too windy for the golf.
Jun 12, 2017
I have stayed in KOA's before that had grass around trailers kind of expected that. But it was fine for over night.
Jun 12, 2017
ok but I was expecting a little grass around our motorhome. The staff was very nice
Jun 12, 2017
Overnight stay. Bathrooms clean and staff nice. No grass at sites
Jun 12, 2017
clean and very peaceful and relaxing.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice camp ground. Grass pad with no pet working and cleaned restroom.
Jun 11, 2017
A small KOA, but very nice. The two room Camping Cabin was nicer than most Camping Cabins. It was even decorated with curtains and pictures. Lots of space in the campground and very quiet. Everything was very convenient. Definitely 5 stars.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Carol was friendly and accomdating. She was a good conversaonalist and asked me to come back again.
Jun 09, 2017
Everything was great.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice people, very helpful, clean and we'll maintained
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Super service ! Clean facilities, what more could one ask for ?
Jun 06, 2017
Very helpful when we had some travel issues.
Jun 05, 2017
We stayed in 75 for 6 days. Had a great time
Jun 05, 2017
Nothing to write home to Mom about. After sweating for 30 minutes trying various fixes so the cable TV would work, I go to the office and find out I need a special box. Our rig is 2014. Would have been nice to know the cable only works with older analog TV's.
Jun 05, 2017
The place is nice and quiet also the bathroom is clean and well maintain.
Jun 05, 2017
Convenient location, clean and organized sites, lovely and welcoming staff!
Jun 04, 2017
Nice facility, electrical issue resolved promptly. Grounds could use weeding, overall good!
Jun 04, 2017
Very peaceful.. we'll be back
Jun 04, 2017
Great place to stay, clean.
Jun 04, 2017
Quiet Campground. Very clean.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent Host, fast friendly service. Vet clean
Jun 03, 2017
Men's showers need maintenance. Drain was plugged. Shower head broken.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice camp ground nice host wi fi great
May 31, 2017
not a bad place. we enjoyed it. we were not able to get the cable tv to work, and a little more grass would have been nice.
May 31, 2017
great park i would reccommend this park
May 31, 2017
very clean and friendly
May 30, 2017
Nice campground! Great place for an overnight.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Just an overnight stay after purchasing our new travel trailer in SLC. Campground is nice...but not very conducive to larger units.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
This was my first ever stay at a KOA. Will not be the last! Very impressed with the cleanliness and Amenity's. My Dogs loved the DOG PARK!!! Perfect Base camp to fish or Off Road. Cant wait to come back!
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
We've stayed there very time on our way to Colorado. 18 times. Each time place was clean, staff was very friendly.
May 27, 2017
Lorna was a wonderful hostess. This is a quaint little setting in a beautiful area, clean with nice bathrooms. Maybe not a great "destination" (not a ton of amenities), but a nice, relaxing place to stay.
May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and very helpful too. The bathrooms were always clean and the facilities were excellent...
May 26, 2017
Only stayed overnight it was ok
May 25, 2017
We were there only one night. I feel that it would not qualify me to give a proper rating.
May 25, 2017
Great place to stay, facilities very clean. I will make it a point to return again. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks Beaver UT

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you!
May 24, 2017
Only KOA we stay in though nightly rate is pretty high
May 22, 2017
Very good enough for overnight. Everything is clean and neat. Showers and bathroom are very clean. The Wifi did not work for us but that was okay because the place was peaceful. The hostess was gracious and nice. This is our 3rd stay. We would stay there again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have replaced the antenna that was causing the poor wifi connection in your area of the park. Sorry about that. We look forward to seeing you again.
May 21, 2017
Weather was cold and wet but campground was nice, clean, and well maintained. People were friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2017
We stayed in the kabin for the warmer factor and one the heaters were out. The fact that they didn't care or even try to fix it (other then turn the knob a couple times) is why I will never go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you were cold. We were unable to fix the heaters. We got new heaters from Salt Lake City and installed them Saturday, May 20th. If you call me, Victoria, at the campground I will refund your money.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy