Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924


1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 14, 2018
Wow it had a lot of road noise all night long
Mar 11, 2018
Nice place Great cable and wi fi
Mar 10, 2018
Decent park in summer. A bit muddy in winter. Management is pleasant. I'd stay again in dryer weather.
Mar 10, 2018
We have stayed here previously. We like the campground. It is always clean and well maintained. It is convenient for us passing through.
Mar 09, 2018
Very Clean and quiet. Pulled in for a good nights sleep after a long day of travel. easy to check in after hours, exceptionally clean park and facilities. easy pull through. Iwould definately stay here again.
Mar 07, 2018
Host was very nice and welcoming. Bathrooms were very clean.
Mar 05, 2018
It was a great place to stay in. It was very clean.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Never saw anybody ? Checked ourselves in !
Feb 21, 2018
Stay here at the last minute on our way down south during the winter. Everything was in good order and there were some extra amenities like a pool table and some other games. Check in after-hours was very simple and well coordinated.
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Nice, clean campground with easy access to I-15.
Feb 10, 2018
Nice park. Has dog park and dog walk area. Also, horse stalls for horse people.
Feb 09, 2018
Very nice clean park. We only stayed one night but would have loved spending mor time there. The restrooms and laundry facilities were clean. We enjoyed playing pool while doing laundry.
Feb 03, 2018
Very nice stay. Clean sites, and friendly hosts.
Feb 02, 2018
Always clean always quiet always a pleasure
Jan 31, 2018
Great facility. Clean. Very helpful and friendly staff! Thanks!
Jan 28, 2018
It does the job
Jan 28, 2018
Park was a little hard to find in dark. Nice park once we located it. Good area for dogs and horses. Clean bathrooms and clean park.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Got snowed in and stayed two days longer than planned. Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Considering the snow and very cold temps we had a very nice stay. The owners accommodated us by putting us near the restrooms as we had winterized the RV. Great people.
Jan 10, 2018
Great site and interesting community.
Jan 06, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
the park served us well
Jan 04, 2018
Everything was beautiful and clean our kids enjoyed the playground so much! We can't wait to go back again :)
Jan 02, 2018
Will come and stay again....very very friendy!


Jan 01, 2018
We made reservations. So check in was way fast they were expecting us. The showers were clean and lots of warm water.
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Friendly, helpful managers. Great sites�!
Dec 03, 2017
Very friendly, clean and quiet
Dec 02, 2017
Lorna was very accommodating, friendly and professional. I had had a brutal day, all day, fighting cross winds going south in Utah. The campground in Beaver was a very welcome oasis!
Dec 01, 2017
Nice and quiet. camp host was really nice.
Nov 30, 2017
Convenient, clean and quiet place to stay when traveling to/from Salt Lake City.
Nov 30, 2017
Had a great stay at this little town. The Kamp Host were great people to be around with. They were building a Christmas float for the town Christmas parade.


We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Nov 29, 2017
The people at the front desk were very nice. This KOA is at a nice location. Next to gas station and a Restaurant.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nice clean facilities, well maintained and nice staff. Little expensive even with the KOA card.
Nov 18, 2017
Very nice. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Good location. Easy in and out
Nov 17, 2017
Great, I've camped here 6 times already.


Thanks for the repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
No one was there to do the reservation but it was spelled out and I was able to register by my self. another person was there and I helped them. I have stayed there before and knew what to do. the other couple was just tired and didn't have the energy to think. Previous stays have been great, the people are very friendly.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Clean, quiet, well kept facility. Cheerful staff who were very accommodating of our ever-changing schedule.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Very good. Everyone very helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Half way through the night the battery started to beep Apparently Checked the the plug in and it wasn’t working. Moved it over to another plug and that one worked Was going to tell manager but no one available when we left Otherwise it was a nice place friendly pleasant managers Clean


We are sorry you experienced a problem. We checked the site you were staying in and fixed the problem. Thanks for the review so we could get this fixed.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals