Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email This Campground

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
We love staying at the Beaver KOA. The long level sites are perfect for big rigs. Clean, family and dog friendly. It looked like there were horse stables too.
May 23, 2018
May 22, 2018
Clean site, friendly staff. We will be back soon!
May 22, 2018
This KOA was extremely clean, had wide spaces, and the workers were very meticulous with the grounds. Very nice campground and very reasonably priced.
May 22, 2018
it was ok. water hydrant leaked a lot. told guy but it was not fixed. there is a drought, folks. lots of sand burs (not good on dog feet). need to remove them.
May 22, 2018
Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Clean well maintained facility.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Great place to stay!! Very clean and nice campsites !! All the facilities were awesome !!Everyone was very helpful and friendly !! If you ever visit Beaver, Utah this is the place to stay !! We will be back for sure !!
May 21, 2018
Courteous hosts. Clean park and bathrooms. Loved the pet area where I could let my dogs loose. Will definitely stay there again for next year's ATV Jamboree.
May 21, 2018
Stayed five nights. Very clean except for the fire pit. A bunch of cigarette butts in it. Very friendly staff. Will stay there again.
May 21, 2018
Friendly staff, clean and neat, great pull thru spaces with shade tree and grass. Highly recommended
May 21, 2018
Beaver KOA was able to squeeze in our atv riding group (3 trailers) for the Beaver Jamboree . The camp store had the items we were in need of. The facilities are very clean. Service is excellent! I hope to make this an annual event.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Very nice RV site. Very nice people. Ken was especially helpful in setting our TV up and helping with a water leak at the hook up. Stayed there last year and plan to stay there next year.
May 21, 2018
We stay over night every year on our way to Island Park, Idaho. Great park.
May 20, 2018
Friendly staff, fire pit was a nice touch.
May 18, 2018
I was only there overnight so I was not able to appreciate the campgrounds. However, I did spend a few minutes in conversation with the host and he was very helpful and accommodating!
May 18, 2018
4 day stay. Went biking all throughout the city. Great dairy, cheese and ice cream at the South end. Not much else going on.. Nice accommodating staff. Very pleasant..quiet while we were there. Clean restrooms and campground. Will come again..!
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
Vary helpful.
May 16, 2018
Super....Thanks For Another Great Stay!!
May 16, 2018
Pleasant people and well maintained
May 14, 2018
Nice campground with a stunning view. Wifi could be better, but I have yet to stay at KOA that has good wifi. Say hello to Finley the Golden Retriever.
May 14, 2018
Great, very nice people work there, very Helpful, Great to visit with.
May 14, 2018
Very well kept and great signage! Easy in and out from interstate. Reserved for late arrival , everything was ready when we arrived. Friendly staff and cute gift shop.
May 14, 2018
nice wide sites in the front pull through locations, had some road noise, generally a positive experience
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
I was very impressed with the bathrooms...not only were they extremely clean, they were extremely well decorated! They looked very much like the bathrooms in the lobby of a 5 star resort!!! I liked that the sites were not extremely close together, there was some space between them. We just stayed the night and headed out on the road first thing in the morning. Nice looking and quiet RV Park.
May 13, 2018
My favorite Journey KOA! Easy access but away from interstate noise. HUGE gravel property with well spaced out sites with large cottonwood trees. Lilac bushes blooming. Clean laundry. (did not use bath facilities)
May 12, 2018
Great, quiet little campground. It had a nice playground for the kids, as well as a nice fenced dog area. It was a perfect stop over for the night. Very peaceful.
May 11, 2018
We always stay in Beaver on the way home from St. George.we enjoy staying there.Very nice and clean bathrooms.very good dog park with very nice grass.
May 10, 2018
Ckean. Friendly staff
May 10, 2018
Great place to stay while traveling.
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
We enjoyed our 4 night stay. It was convenient to Bryce and Zion National Parks which was the purpose of our visit. Very nice and helpful staff. Although we used our own, we found the facilities clean. Our site was surprisingly level and the full hookups worked fine. We were pre-Jamboree so not many people there during our stay. So it was very quiet. We’ll be back. Thanks!
May 06, 2018
Great campground although we only stayed one night. Very clean, and wonderful staff! Thank you KOA!
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
Only stayed one night but very happy with everything. We thought that the place would probably be beautiful in just a couple weeks when the trees leafed out.
May 05, 2018
Very wonderful stay, I loved the cable tv.
May 03, 2018
We enjoyed the amenities and the quiet.
May 02, 2018
Fri3ndly, clean
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Great WiFi
Apr 29, 2018
Arrived after hours, very nice site allocated to us easy in easy out. Bathrooms imaculate, Ken and Beth very nice and helpful next morning.
Apr 26, 2018
clean treed campground that is mostly gravel, with almost all pull through sites. well organized for late arrival without reservation. google maps had incorrect location.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
We have stayed here before and came back. It is clean spacious and has nice people working there.
Apr 24, 2018
Just spent 1 night. Very clean & quiet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals