Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email This Campground

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2018
Always clean and friendly, easy in and easy out
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Nice wide open space with plenty of room to drive in and out of. Long enough for the 45' motor home and tow car to stay attached. Strong winds due to the location. Friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2018
Camp Host was friendly. The Beaver KOA site was nice.
Oct 17, 2018
Good stopover campground or to spend d a couple of days. Would have liked to spend more time there and explore the area. Friendly people and good facilities.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Clean grounds, restrooms clean. Staff friendly. Liked the easy pull through and pull out. Full hookup all worked.
Oct 15, 2018
Everything was fine except that we had an older TV and couldn’t make it work.
Oct 14, 2018
We had a very quiet night and a pleasant stay. Our only comment was about the stones. Where the RV’s stood they were fine but on the roadway they were very big and difficult to walk on.
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
We had a wonderful time,nice sites,staff was awesome. Beautiful views of the mountains on both sides.
Oct 11, 2018
Very clean rest rooms, sites and whole park very well kept. Nice fenced in dog area. Stay here on our way south and back north every year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us.
Oct 10, 2018
Always a great stay
Oct 09, 2018
Smoooth overnight!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Friendly, helpful folks. Good stay
Oct 08, 2018
I really enjoyed this campground, there were trees to provide cover, a picnic table and fire ring. I traveled without children or dogs, so I cannot speak to those areas. The bathrooms were clean, there are two showers and about 5 toilet stalls. The campground is off the main road, it was quiet. Victoria in the office delightful! We traveled through the first week in October.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
Friendly person and cute dog. Clean, level site. Away from freeway noise.
Oct 06, 2018
Well we where finishing our trip through Utah & Colorado, and where heading home, so we only stayed for one night and left early next morning. Last time was essentially the same thing, on our way to the solar eclipse in Idaho. This time however we were treated to a fast moving thunder storm, and a rainbow at it's conclusion! Later that night a good soaking rain lolled us to sleep.
Oct 03, 2018
Well-kept, shady, spacious campground. Loved it!
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Nice place. Friendly staff!
Oct 03, 2018
The kamp manager was very helpful, besides just being a very pleasant lady. Her dog was the highlight of the office! She was willing to accommodate us even when we changed out minds about what type of services we wanted. Thank you so much!
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
The grounds and restrooms were clean. The staff was very friendly.
Oct 02, 2018
Stayed over night. Campground appeared clean. Staff was nice. Check in easy. Quiet overnight stay. Thank you.
Oct 02, 2018
Loved it. Great park. We asked for a quiet spot and they gave us one! We will definitely go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the review, we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Oct 01, 2018
Probably my favorite KOA! Either I’m traveling through for an overnight stay or staying for a week. It’s always clean and the people are very friendly.
Sep 30, 2018
Had a great time in Beaver. The manager pointed out places to visit. We needed at least another day to see the sites. We had a great time. (
Sep 29, 2018
Very friendly and helpful hostess. We enjoyed our stay!
Sep 28, 2018
Friendly staff, clean restroom and shower. Only stayed overnight.
Sep 28, 2018
Very quiet and clean through out including the rest room.
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Host allowed us to move spaces to accommodate our satellite reception so we could see a program that was very important to us.
Sep 26, 2018
Very easy to work with. We arrived late and found the late arrival board easily. We went right to our campsite, which was level with easy hookups. The campground facilities are well laid out, clean and welcoming. There are 3 corrals for your horses, if you have any. We did not. Site was large enough to accommodate my travel trailer without having to unhitch, a total of 50 feet.
Sep 26, 2018
One of the best we have stayed at. Had a problem with a flat and the staff was so helpful. Dogs had fun at the dog area etc.Would recommend for sure.
Sep 26, 2018
Stayed several days to chill out. Great place, quiet and out of the way. Only downside was everything was gravel covered. Oh, well. Other than that really enjoyed the place. Had a great dog run area and dog walk area and the camp mascot was so friendly. Would stay again
Sep 26, 2018
Everyone was very friendly. The amenities were very clean and accessible. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2018
Great campground! Very clean and well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy