Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email This Campground

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Great stay! The park was clean, well maintained, and quiet. The staff is real friendly.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
We were there just one night on a trip thru, but will probably stay there on the way home also. Very nice campground, and nice people running it. We really enjoyed it, although short.
Jul 13, 2018
it was short but fine
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Poor WiFi and cable. Tight campsite.
Jul 11, 2018
I was in a little travel trouble....they were there for me with all kinds of options. It was at the end of my 14 day trip and I admit I was alittle stressed and rundown over worry about my furry friends. Thank you for keeping the trip in a happy memory category.
Jul 11, 2018
It's so peaceful here. Lots of songbirds. The staff is fantastic. Nice pool. Close to everything. Bathrooms and showers are very clean and working!
Jul 11, 2018
Very calm and clean.
Jul 11, 2018
I only stayed one night beings I was just passing thru. This place is a nice and cozy lil’ KOA. It’s very clean and not too far off the freeway, but just far enough where it’s nice and quiet. I’ve been here a few times and I will be back when I pass thru. Keep up the good work.
Jul 10, 2018
Very helpful with information and provided various options. Enjoyed my stay.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
We were there only one night & everything was perfect. Easy in, pull through spot & easy out the next morning. I wouldn’t defiantly stay her again. Office staff is very polite & personable.
Jul 10, 2018
It was nice except they said we got cable but we couldn't find a cable box to plug into. Other then that it was nice.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice. Everybody was friendly and professional and very welcoming.
Jul 10, 2018
Very nice. Would have given it 5 Stars, except they need to figure out a way to keep the laundry open 24/7. So many people there and many could utilize the laundry during the locked door times.
Jul 09, 2018
Very helpful & nice staff. Very clean KOA. Nice stop along our way to Yellowstone. HD Cable was a definite PLUS!!
Jul 09, 2018
Our 3rd. time staying here and my family loves it there.
Jul 09, 2018
funky campground setup can make leaving difficult
Jul 09, 2018
Great sites and ammenities, friendly staff.
Jul 09, 2018
The facilities were nice and clean.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Great place to stay, close to the freeway but not to loud.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
WE STAYED 9 DAYS, HAD A CHANGE OF PLANS AND HAD TO ADD 2 DAYS.....BECKY & HER HUSBAND WERE SUCH A GREAT HELP TO US AND A GREAT PLUS TO YOUR PARK...............
Jul 08, 2018
Thank you to Becky for going above and beyond to make sure that we did not have to move sites due to my own error in reservations. She was so kind and patient in making sure we were happy. That's why I love KOA especially the service at Beaver KOA. Thank you!
Jul 08, 2018
Becky was wonderful and the bathrooms were welcoming and plenty of water pressure. It got a little cramped late in the evening.
Jul 07, 2018
People that ran Beaver were sensational.
Jul 06, 2018
Very nice tent site. A little windy but pleasant stay. We will be staying here any time we are heading to the Rockies from home in California.
Jul 06, 2018
I enjoy the facility but I would not recommend staying in the cabins. The reason why is because I got attack by bed bugs when sleeping in the cabin. The cabin where nice and cozy but there was bed bugs.
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
I didn't want to unhook but was in a site that was rather short. They booked me into a much longer site so I didn't have to unhook, kudos!
Jul 05, 2018
Toilette pour homme !!! votre chien jappe beaucoup
Jul 05, 2018
The campground staff made it a 5 star stay. They were beyond helpful, they were supportive.
Jul 04, 2018
Big parking site. Great view of galaxy at night.
Jul 04, 2018
Loved everything about it, except not enough trees, and being put next to the Manderfield Rd...which could get a bit noisy.
Jul 04, 2018
It has been our favorit first nite camp when we leave town on the 15.
Jul 04, 2018
enjoyed our stay-very friendly-love KOA
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Nice Staff, very helpful. Great Stay!!
Jul 03, 2018
We had a shady site that allowed us to connect to the Satellite TV. The pool was warm and wonderful. The dog park could be extended include some grass and shade and the water access could be easier. Easy access from the freeway and the sites were roomy though only dirt and gravel.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the suggestions. We can add water easily enough and will take the remainder under consideration. Your comments are helpful as we look to improve. Thanks
Jul 02, 2018
Loved it there! Everyone very nice! We will be back!
Jul 02, 2018
Great stay-coming bk in 2 weeks. Becky at front desk was very helpful. Restrooms/showers clean-nice grassy area for dog. Only 1 recommendation: people driving too fast thru campground. Maybe a good idea to warn people about this upon check-in. It improves safety and keeps the dust and noise down.
Jul 02, 2018
We had a great stay. Friendly staff. Very impressed with your pet accommodations. We will be coming again.
Jul 01, 2018
We stay here a few times a year. The camp is always clean, staff friendly and i totally enjoy the pool!
Jul 01, 2018
Stayed there to visit a friend. Had a reservation for the 2nd day but decided to come a day early. Called & confirmed they had room. Arrived and paid for that day. (Reservation was prepaid). The morning we left, there was a note on the door saying that we had stayed an extra day & they charged us again! I had to go to the office to straighten it out and get a refund.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry for the confusion on our part. Thanks for understanding though.
Jun 30, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals