Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email This Campground

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Such a beautiful camp ground. Very impressed with how well it is kept up. Coming to stay again on our way home
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Pristine camping! Quiet and spacious tent camping area. Super clean rest rooms and showers. Trees and shade!
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
May 30, 2018
Very friendly and attentive, the make sure we were comfortable in our spot.
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
Will be staying again this evening can’t wait!
May 23, 2018
It was great! Quiet, clean, and friendly. Great, clean showers. Close to our route. Our first KOA stay, but definitely will find another.
Apr 30, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Great environment, cozy general store. Overall, a pleasant experience
Feb 25, 2018
Definitely hospitable to us overlanding pickup campers, even in the middle of the winter. Very much appreciated their late checkin and the cleanliness of their facilities. Got down to -2 while we were there, so a hot shower in the morning was so welcome. Cute place too, would love to go back and visit in the summer.
Nov 27, 2017
Very peacefull and the camp host was very pleasant
Nov 16, 2017
Owners amazing! Very clean and well run!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. We are very proud of our staff they do an excellent job.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Nice gal who checked me in. Very cute bathroom. I had a tent site, but was sleeping in my car. I was put in a group grass site which is the first time that's happened. It meant I couldn't park next to my grassy tent site, which meant my poor dog had to be chained up on gravel. They have a really nice dog run with agility equipment, which is cool. I just wish I'd been given a different tent site!
Oct 01, 2017
Stay was great. Campground was very clean, spots were well maintained, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. I have stayed at many KOAs across the country over the years since I was a kid and this was one of the nicer ones I've been to.
Sep 30, 2017
arrive to set up tent and it started to rain, got cabin for 1 nt and other nt tent camped. cabin was o.k. but all three beds had pee stains. went to wash clothes, sat in chair in rec. area and started scratchin, saw flees on me, not happy. several area people came through and stop to ask people for cigs. and even were being fed at a campsite and used restrooms.
Sep 12, 2017
A nice clean campground. Nice grassy tent site. A lil bit of road noise would be my only complaint.
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, quaint, quiet and pretty little campsite in Beaver Utah. Right off the expressway and was perfect for us. Great walking spaces for dogs and convenient.
Sep 06, 2017
We love this campground.....
Sep 06, 2017
Nice people great stay
Sep 05, 2017
Our very first time camping in a tent at a KOA was in Beaver, Utah. We enjoyed the friendly staff, clean facilities, ease of reserving a camp site, proximity to dining, and over all great atmosphere. We would highly recommend the KOA experience.
Sep 05, 2017
It was beautiful. The camp hosts were so nice. I would defiantly stay again.
Aug 22, 2017
Tent sites are right beside the highway and the dog run. The restrooms were clean but have not been updated like other KOAs. Wifi was good.
Aug 20, 2017
Awesome! Great tent site with shade
Aug 12, 2017
very nice, clean camping.will return, have been going to Beaver for 10+ years
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent facilities! Very pleasant helpful staff. Very concerned that you are enjoying your stay and will try and handle any complaints you may have unfortunately you can't choose your neighbors at a campground and their lack of consideration for others!
Aug 09, 2017
Everything was great except for all tent spots were available yet we were led to the one that we had no idea until dark came and the big KOA sign light came on. That majorly prevented me (the wife) from sleeping. Also right on the busy corner of the hwy & across the street from busy noisy trailer park with exiting headlights in our tent as well. Website shouldnt promote only sound is birds.
Aug 07, 2017
We came in around 11pm.. they had our reservation was ready and easy to locate. The tent site was clean but. No privacy. It was 4 sites all on grass. Bathroom weee super clean! Grounds were clean!
Jul 26, 2017
Very kind and friendly staff. We had our large dog he was welcomed. Check in was easy. I loved the cleanliness and I will revisit.
Jul 24, 2017
Easy check in beautiful shaded tent site. Bathroom and showers very clean.Quiet at night and morning
Jul 18, 2017
Great Location. Altitude means cool nights. Clean and Friendly.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
It was OK. Stayed in a tent.
Jul 09, 2017
Very clean, well maintained, quiet shady tent space.
Jul 08, 2017
We had fun staying at the KOA in Beaver UT. Loved the showers and the kids liked having a pool and things to do! Friendly people and nice place to set up our campsite.
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful folks. nice area to visit.
Jun 29, 2017
The Beaver, UT campground was clean, comfortable and family friendly. For us, it was an oasis of refreshment on our travels out west.
Jun 29, 2017
Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. Overpriced for a tent site.
Jun 27, 2017
people were very nice, campground nicely maintained.
Jun 26, 2017
Facilities, grounds and service were all top notch. Loved the grass tent sites and the fact that power and water were there at the site. Bathrooms were the best I've seen anywhere. ...and my kids loved it!
Jun 20, 2017
Super clean and quiet. Friendly staff. This was a great out of the way place for a stopover on the way to the national parks.
Jun 20, 2017
We were just there one night and we were in a tent - really liked that we were not close to a busy road and it was quiet and the site 23 was nice and grassy and shady. The bathrooms were clean. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 15, 2017
The tent sites are kind of small and close together other than that wonderful experience
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice camp ground. Grass pad with no pet working and cleaned restroom.
Jun 07, 2017
Super service ! Clean facilities, what more could one ask for ?
Mar 21, 2017
This Koa was super cute, quiet, and not busy at all! Staff was super nice. Cute shop, game room, play ground, and dog park.
Nov 07, 2016
Our family loved this campground. Great grassy area for our tent and kids to play on and we loved the fire pit. The bathrooms were very clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. We'd absolutely stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Hope to see you again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals