Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2017
Very happy with the help I had to repair a compartment door and they assisTed me with a drill and a bit thank you for your help
Jul 10, 2017
Nice quiet and clean
Jul 10, 2017
Lovely quiet campground, even though park was full. We arrived late and found our paperwork in office and pulled right into our space/hassle free. Quiet/clean. Easy access from I15 making perfect stop from Phoenix to WY to visit grandchildren. Lovely visit, would highly recommend.
Jul 09, 2017
Grandkids enjoyed the pool very nice campground.
Jul 09, 2017
The people running the campground were very nice. The campground itself was very rustic and pleasant.
Jul 09, 2017
Very clean, well maintained, quiet shady tent space.
Jul 08, 2017
We had fun staying at the KOA in Beaver UT. Loved the showers and the kids liked having a pool and things to do! Friendly people and nice place to set up our campsite.
Jul 08, 2017
sites were a little odd to us but it was quiet and nice and they had spots for all 3 of us so that was great.
Jul 08, 2017
friendly folks, beautiful shady campground. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 07, 2017
Very clean and staff is wonderful. Pool is so clean! I don't like the fact the lay you charge $10 for late checkout when the campground is half full
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful folks. nice area to visit.
Jul 06, 2017
Clean, great pool, kind management
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome!!! Best place we have ever stayed. We were there 5 days and I have never been in such a quiet campground. Carol and the other gal that works there are so incredibly nice, very friendly folks. Someone in the other comments mentioned the full timers being a problem, we were camped right next to them ( because they are in the back row) and they were quiet and kept to themselves.
Jul 06, 2017
The folks at Beaver went out of their to help us get situated. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice facility that we would stay at again if in the area.
Jul 04, 2017
Sparkling, friendly, helpful. Everything you want for a month long stay to explore through region.
Jul 04, 2017
The lady who checked us in seemed to be having a bad day. No extras at this KOA. Spaces are not long enough to pull through and stay connected to your pull vehicle. The women's showers had grease and mud/dirt piled up in the rubber mats so use shower shoes. My husband said the Men's bathroom was cleaner. I would rather have stayed in Hurricane or Fillmore KOA.
Jul 04, 2017
Nice park with lots of shade. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jul 04, 2017
Great campground! Clean, and cared for. LOVED the dog area. Friendly staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We will be back!
Jul 03, 2017
Nice friendly helpful staff. Great facility. Site markings were a little confusing and you cant tell where the site ends and the road begins. A few paved sites would be a nice option.
Jul 02, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Enjoyed both nights.
Jul 02, 2017
It was quiet at night and a friendly staff to help during the day. The store had the items that we had forgotten at home and so our two night stay was very relaxing. We will return next time we explore that part of Utah's national parks.
Jun 30, 2017
Our stay started with a warm and welcoming greeting from Lorna at the office. The sites were well maintained, bathrooms were very clean and nicely decorated. Pleasant stay
Jun 30, 2017
We were pleased with our accomodations, people in the office were very nice. We were traveling in a travel trailer and this is the second time we stayed here. We will recommend this KOA to friends and family.
Jun 29, 2017
Great friendly staff, clean campground, and great location.
Jun 29, 2017
Very helpful office and grounds staff.. Suggest trying to get sites a little more level... Our coach has a "computer controlled" leveling system and it was unable to find level even after many "jack pads" were employed... Otherwise, still a very nice place..
Jun 29, 2017
The Beaver, UT campground was clean, comfortable and family friendly. For us, it was an oasis of refreshment on our travels out west.
Jun 29, 2017
Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. Overpriced for a tent site.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
This KOA is great, we stayed in a two room cabin.. bathrooms were very centered and close.. flat walk. Lots of shade. Has a wonderful dog park with benches and ramps n things for the dogs. Lots of activities- ladder golf, 3 hole disc golf, game room, horse shoes, bean bag toss, swimming pool. Very friendly! Only downside was we showed up in 96 degree heat and there's no ac in cabins!!
Jun 28, 2017
Nice quiet campground with beautiful views all around. Great place to drive to the mountains, we recommend drive to Puffer Lake if you can handle narrow roads, steep drop offs, wildlife and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend the grass pad sites and not the gravel, gets a little dusty. P
Jun 28, 2017
The kids enjoyed the outdoor activites avaiable for them to do. The Camping Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
The staff were wonderful I recommend this camp.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice folks and large pull through spots for us beginners! Thank you for the hospitality!
Jun 28, 2017
The staff were very helpful and service oriented. Nice shady trees. We will return
Jun 28, 2017
People were very nice but the place is not great for a KOA. Garbage was overflowing and piled all around dumpsters. campsite layout was weird (huge motorhome had to drive over my power and water lines to get to their site). It has a nice dog run.
Jun 27, 2017
very clean and the abundance of pull through spots made our over night stay fast and easy
Jun 27, 2017
Very nice and clean, would stay there again.
Jun 27, 2017
Good cable. Above average space.
Jun 27, 2017
people were very nice, campground nicely maintained.
Jun 27, 2017
It was good. They are working hard to make it great.
Jun 27, 2017
When it's all good there's nothing left to say.
Jun 26, 2017
Made reservation 6 months ago. When I arrived they jacked up my nightly rate. I wasn't even informed of the change, I had to go back and look at my original reservation to figure out why it cost me so much for my stay.
Jun 26, 2017
The cabins were clean the campground was clean and the people were very nice things were easily available, thank you for a great weekend
Jun 26, 2017
Facilities, grounds and service were all top notch. Loved the grass tent sites and the fact that power and water were there at the site. Bathrooms were the best I've seen anywhere. ...and my kids loved it!
Jun 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy