Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
The campground was very clean. The camp hosts were very accommodating and available for any needs. I will plan another stay for sure.
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Very friendly staff and extremely pet friendly. Very very clean. Just wish it was on our travel rout more often.
Apr 03, 2017
Staff was awesome, very friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. Store was well stocked, laundry area was clean and machines were new. Grounds were clean and level. Overall a very nice park. Will stay here again when in the area.
Apr 03, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The sites were wide and comfortable. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Electric worked well, 50/30. We were there for 2 nights and would definitely go back again. They have fire rings.
Apr 03, 2017
Nice clean, well maintained campground. Welcoming , good WiFi
Apr 03, 2017
Very, very tight sites, confusing spaces. Hard to tell who's electrical is who's, who's sewer is who's, etc. Boxed tightly between another 5th wheel and a class a, so close we were kept awake all night by both heaters running. Will not be staying here again.
Apr 02, 2017
Quiet, easy in easy out.
Apr 01, 2017
Nice park with great staff. Huge pull-thru gravel sites which worked out great with the rain/snow that came in (no mess). Camp host (Victoria I believe) was very friendly and great to deal with. Park is very "dog friendly" which was a huge plus. I'll be back...
Apr 01, 2017
fine but needs cable tv
Apr 01, 2017
Great campground. Staff was very helpful. Will stay there again.
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Very dog friendly! Very clean! Awesome!
Mar 30, 2017
Clean, friendly, all season services
Mar 29, 2017
Always a nice place with very nice people.
Mar 29, 2017
The site was good. The internet connection was great, but the office was closed when we arrived at 4:00 pm and we had no cable tv.
Mar 29, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, very helpful, and a very quiet park. We loved our visit!
Mar 29, 2017
Very clean and the owners were fantastic
Mar 27, 2017
Clean, very friendly host. Great place to keep warm for the night!
Mar 26, 2017
very nice with lots of shade for the summer we will return thank you
Mar 25, 2017
People were great

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Quiet and clean.
Mar 24, 2017
OTHER THAN THE RAIN WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN YOUR PARK AND WILL STOP AGAIN thank you
Mar 24, 2017
Love it! Stay there every year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your support.
Mar 23, 2017
Very friendly people. Nice big pull in spots. Definitely would recommend them.
Mar 21, 2017
This Koa was super cute, quiet, and not busy at all! Staff was super nice. Cute shop, game room, play ground, and dog park.
Mar 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Very comfortable.
Mar 19, 2017
Heard about it from a friend. Everything they said. Bathroom to die for! friendly staff. Pet friendly. We'll be back.
Mar 18, 2017
Very nice park. Clean, big sites, super friendly staff. One of our favorites!
Mar 18, 2017
Nice peaceful campground.
Mar 16, 2017
Very clean and well maintained very friendly
Mar 05, 2017
We arrived after dark and it was very easy to do the self check- in, find our site, and get settled for the night. Thank you!
Mar 01, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean but need some updating. Winter rates a little high.
Feb 23, 2017
Adorable little campground. Clean, shaded and the nicest dog agility course. Close to all the Beaver attractions.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us!
Feb 22, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Only negative is the address listed will take you down backcountry farm roads If you use navigation. So we ended up on a dark unlit road for several miles instead of going into main town of Beaver. Camp host says it is a constant issue and would like to see a note about it on the website. Only stayed one night but the bathrooms were clean and it appeared to be well maintained.
Jan 28, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Friendly place
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 20, 2016
Dec 19, 2016
Excellent park and well managed !!!
Dec 06, 2016
clean facility, friendly people.
Nov 28, 2016
This is my 2nd stay here and I will be back. Clean, pretty, and reasonable cost.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
It was perfect for needs.
Nov 17, 2016
We came in late, but our info was waiting for us. Roomy KOA and extremely quiet. Good one.
Nov 17, 2016
Away from traffic... quiet... great hosts... nice and open

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
Nov 16, 2016
Just ok, lose from road, not enough garbage cans, very Tight turning areas for large rigs
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy