Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2018
Nice staff. Clean and quiet.
Apr 18, 2018
Very pleasant stay at Beaver KOA. Victoria, Mgr is very nice. Grounds and bathrooms impeccably well maintained. Thanks for your hospitality!!!
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Great campground. Easy night check in. Clean facilities. Great laundry. Friendly hosts
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
I stay at the Beaver UT KOA every time I travel through Utah. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The restrooms are clean and nicely decorated. The space for my camper is perfect for my stay.
Apr 16, 2018
We always stay here, very clean, nice dog park and so cool that they can even accommodate a couple horses. We will return again.
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 15, 2018
I was beyond impressed with my KOA experience. Not only were the facilities well kept and nice, but the customer service went ABOVE and BEYOND. I forget her name, but the kind lady who works in the office made my stay one for the books. I had a tent sight reserved and she saw that the weather was going to be unfavorable and called me ahead of time and help me figure out a more suitable stay!
Apr 15, 2018
No one was there to take care of our registration at 1:30 or welcome us. After ringing the bell someone came and help us. Then security came at 5 to asked if we registered - good thing we kept our receipt! Should not of been charged for water and sewer because they asked that we don't hook up because it freezes at night.
Apr 14, 2018
very nice campground, spacious lots. picnic table, fire pit, lots of places for dogs, excellent fenced dog run with agility toys for them. only stayed one night on our way home from Arizona, would have liked to stay longer. bathrooms are tastefully decorated with plants, curtains etc
Apr 14, 2018
Easy access. Big areas to walk my dog. Clean showers. Very good overall. I will stay there again.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
A very quiet relaxing campground with very nice hosts
Apr 12, 2018
Peaceful and relaxing.
Apr 12, 2018
Everything about our was good
Apr 11, 2018
I just stayed one night on my way home from AZ. The girls in the office were very helpful and friendly. I will plan on staying there again. Thank you
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Really nice. Loved it.
Apr 09, 2018
Great park. Will stay again. The showers were amazingly clean.
Apr 08, 2018
We used Beaver as an overnighter heading north and wasn't disappointed! We arrived late and the hosts had kindly left the cabin heater on to make it comfortable for when we arrived. We were travelling with digs and the dog park and dog walk were awesome, so much so that our pups didn't want to leave! A lovely campground that we would definitely stay at again and can certainly recommend :)
Apr 08, 2018
Wide pull-thru sites with full hook-up (30/50 amps, water, sewer, & TV cable) plus convenient, well-kept dog park & grass leash walk area. Office & store are well stocked. Attendants were very friendly and helpful. Beaver KOA is located close to Bryce National Park and Zion National Park.
Apr 07, 2018
Quite a shock returning from AZ and waking to 23 degree morning. Nice place,friendly staff.
Apr 07, 2018
Friendly staff, nice laundry facilities and great off leash dog park.
Apr 07, 2018
Just a quick overnight stop on the way to Las Vegas. Office was closed but there were instructions clearly laid out for choosing a space and providing payment. Sites were good-sized and well laid-out. We will likely stay here again.
Apr 07, 2018
It was great as usual. We always stay in a KOA campground!
Apr 06, 2018
We stayed in a cabin and although it was warm-the heat was at 80! It appeared to not have been swept. There were items under the bed which we left! Also it advertises cable tv but when I checked it was not available in the units so that was a disappointment since we wanted to see NCAA finals. The bathroom was clean and very cozy. Checkin good but office closed to early for us to buy some supplies
Apr 05, 2018
We just popped in and popped out in three morning butt it was clean and easy to get in and out and the staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 05, 2018
An overnight stay on the way north. An excellent place to stay. The staff is great.
Apr 04, 2018
Wonderful place to stay: all sites are gravel but level. We measured our site left to right and front to back; did not have to block the tires. Dog area is great with toys and obstacles for our beagle to run through. Wonderful scenery and off the interstate. Laundry room was top shelf. Plan to return late summer.
Apr 02, 2018
Did night registration without any issues, set up in the site. Office was not open yet at 8:30 when sign indicated 8:00 am. Facilities nice and clean.
Apr 01, 2018
Easy off the freeway, sites were easy to get in and out of.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Our second visit here. The grounds are excellent and the staff very accommodating...
Mar 27, 2018
Staff very helpful and friendly. Park well maintained and the restrooms/showers were super clean.
Mar 26, 2018
Good location. No heated water supply which was disappointing.
Mar 25, 2018
Great stay from the minute I stepped into the office to check in. Wonderful staff who we're eager to be gracious and knowledgeable hosts. Camp sites are spacious and level. Winter friendly. Nice, clean, large and delightfully decorated restroom/shower facility.
Mar 23, 2018
Whole campground clean. Homey office and restrooms-clean also. The best campground cable TV, clean picture and lot's of them! WIFI worked just fine also. Campground is close to wonderful little town of Beaver with easy on/off to I-15.
Mar 20, 2018
Just one night, be they were very friendly there, cleans grounds and facilities. We are already planning on going back.
Mar 20, 2018
Very quiet...a distance from the I-15 freeway. Very clean and well maintained. The manager is very cordial. Will definitely stay there again on return trip.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Great environment, cozy general store. Overall, a pleasant experience
Mar 19, 2018
Easy access. Wide parking slots and very deep. Away from the highway, so it is quiet. Nicely treed for shade. We got there after office hours, but teh sign-in was straight forward and a "proper lot' was already assigned. Definitely will stay again.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Very nice people!
Mar 14, 2018
Wow it had a lot of road noise all night long
Mar 11, 2018
Nice place Great cable and wi fi
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals