Login to your KOA Account
If a stay is reserved by someone else when it is still in your cart, it is no longer available to you. Because stays are booked on a first-come first-served basis, it is in your best interest to book quickly. KOA does validate the entire cart before booking on the checkout review page - so, in the off chance that a site is no longer available - we'll put a hold on all the bookings. You are then prompted with a message that your booking cannot be completed. You can either continue to book the remainder, or cancel and find another site.
That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA Account.