Yankton / Missouri River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Info: 605-260-1010

Info: 605-260-1010

Email

807 Bill Baggs Road

Yankton, SD 57078

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 3:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 916 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 11, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Easy in and out and very friendly staff
Apr 02, 2018
Very nice campground. This was our first time here and we will be back. The owner is one of the nicest we have ever met. Thank you.
Apr 01, 2018
Door lock broke they gave us several options to for help. They were right on the money with first one. Have been there several time & have improvement in all areas over that time fame. Will back when we need to be thru that area.
Mar 28, 2018
It would have been nice had the place been open I understand that it was off season but our rates were no cheaper and the store wasn’t open once
Mar 14, 2018
Every thing was good. Including the weather was not very nice with wind and ice. Very nice park we highly recommend this park.
Jan 18, 2018
Super nice
Dec 01, 2017
We were there one night staff were very friendly Site was spacious. Very quiet
Nov 30, 2017
Arrived late, easily found an available campsite. Restrooms very clean.
Oct 29, 2017
Thanks for helping us find RV repair service--very helpful ðð
Oct 19, 2017
nice people running and working at the campground..........
Oct 19, 2017
Nice place, very pretty, BUT we got infected with Asian beetles, they were everywhere, inside & out. Still killing them several days later. Is that a year around problem, or just in the fall?
Oct 13, 2017
Great KOA. Never disappointed when we stay here. Staff top notch. Thanks again.
Oct 04, 2017
THe camp was good, we arrived after dark & found difficulty in locating our site. Construction on SD 50 out of Yankton to campground was difficult to traverse. Owner was quite helpful.
Oct 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Delivered ice and wood to the campsite. Went the extra mile to accommodate our family and friends.
Sep 29, 2017
Your campground is great!! Love your wi-fi is great!! tv is very good, too!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice and quiet.
Sep 26, 2017
Awesome KOA! The entire campground was immaculate! Restrooms and showers are Clean! It is obvious the owners take pride in their KOA!
Sep 24, 2017
Very inviting, clean campground. Really nice, large camp sites. Staff very friendly and helpful with any problems. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 19, 2017
Friendly & helpful
Sep 18, 2017
Clean and very nice staff.
Sep 18, 2017
Cleanest restrooms and truly nice people. We highly recommend staying there!
Sep 18, 2017
Was there two nights, one of the best, most friendly, and clean KOA s out there. Yankton is a nice town as well. We will differently be back for a longer stay. Nice pet area,big playground and lots of area to just walk around and relax. Easy hook ups!
Sep 18, 2017
Very Nice campground and facilities! Bathrooms were clean ALL the time and service with employees was great! I definitely recommend this campground!
Sep 17, 2017
Real dusty, couldn't eat outside.Left my tablet there and manager worked with me every way he could to get it mailed back home..Great guy !!!
Sep 13, 2017
This was a nice quiet park close to our friends home in Yankton. We experienced the normal road construction in the area but it did not hinder our travels. The one draw back was with the cable system due to having to install a dedicated box and remote that had to be installed in order to use their cable.
Sep 11, 2017
Even though it was rainy, everyone still had a great time!
Sep 09, 2017
A great place to stay. Will stay here again if we get the chance.
Sep 08, 2017
Wonderful people. Clean and friendly
Sep 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean and well manicured. Will recommend often. Thank you
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very good place. Awesome host
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean. Great staff
Sep 06, 2017
I think the staff at the campsite was great.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean park and friendly staff. The kids had a blast on the bounce pad.
Sep 05, 2017
Had a fun family weekend! Nice to get together and share fun, relaxing family time. Grandkids love the bouncy pillow and pool. We will be back again.
Sep 03, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay.
Aug 29, 2017
Great place, sites are wide and Wi-Fi is Great.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Owner is a wonderful host. Koa park looks brand new. Bathrooms, park and everything was terrific. I would definitely stay there again
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
we have been coming back for 4 years, will be back again next year. Love the campground, Don & his hosts are wonderful. It is the cleanest & nicest that we have stayed in.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Nice campground. No problems.
Aug 23, 2017
The campground host was very welcoming and provided great service. Campground was tidy. Pool, showers and bathroom were all very clean. Thanks!
Aug 22, 2017
Great services provided here.
Aug 22, 2017
AWESOME stay . We'll visit this KOA again they all there was very friendly as well helpful and answer all my question.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals